they shudnt, but they can steer them in the ryt path. If I had a son for example that wants to b the next john legend n have no skills, will obviously try to steer him towards a career that suits his strength Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Children should be advised and encouraged to take after their parent's profession but by not force...
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Wrong choice of words. Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 13-08-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) (f) So what did you choose to do  i choose to study manology...how to take care of men. very nice choice,is there vacancy 4 more students pls? yes ohhh
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
brendivas at 13-08-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) What if he or she is not cut out 4 the parents' career? Will they force him? People are good at different things, so where is the force coming from? Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hansgans at 13-08-2011 05:48 AM (13 years ago) (m) So what did you choose to do  i choose to study manology...how to take care of men. com and take care of me i de wait Posted: at 13-08-2011 05:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
proly at 13-08-2011 05:51 AM (13 years ago) (f) its nt true Posted: at 13-08-2011 05:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
BAD IDEA,LEADERS ARE BORN,NOT MADE,IF THE CHILDREN DECIDES,IT ENDS WELL. Posted: at 13-08-2011 06:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
alfajatto at 13-08-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago) (m) Y will they choose for their children? We are all born with different abilities. Posted: at 13-08-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
shorie1010 at 13-08-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) my son is jst a yr old. my husband wants my son to be a football player but i want him to be a doctor and a good dancer. i guess the boy is in trouble wen he is 15yrs Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
DHash at 13-08-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) I think school teachers or guidance should be in the front row on this with the little advice of parent. But not forcing them to practice what they want because abilities differs!! Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
proly at 13-08-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) yh Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
umuyo101 at 13-08-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
interpo77 at 13-08-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) bcos in naija, parents is all and all, plus a 20 yrs young boy/gul knosw nothing in nigeria per say carrier stuff Posted: at 13-08-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
harold634 at 13-08-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) my son is jst a yr old. my husband wants my son to be a football player but i want him to be a doctor and a good dancer. i guess the boy is in trouble wen he is 15yrs
He is not in trouble but his abilities will decide for him when he grows up. Posted: at 13-08-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
monday3 at 13-08-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) So what did you choose to do  i choose to study manology...how to take care of men. Hope,lol Posted: at 13-08-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
francis3cu at 13-08-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) they are not doing the right things 4 there children Posted: at 13-08-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOPEA23 at 13-08-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) So what did you choose to do  i choose to study manology...how to take care of men. com and take care of me i de wait nor worry i'm coming okie
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 13-08-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
No parent should decide what their child should read, all they need to do is guide the child. Posted: at 13-08-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I don't tynk dat's d right tyn to do, everybody is destine to be whom God want it to be .. Posted: at 13-08-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |