Say wat?
Xena xena, where u come go all this time, nobody see ur break light oo
Quote from: xena15 on 20-08-2011 12:22 AM Uh??? Say wat? Xena xena, where u come go all this time, nobody see ur break light oo Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Quote from: solight on 20-08-2011 12:48 AM he is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluckhe is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluck Bros u know too much abt gay,are u sure u are not....I dey suspect u ooo
husband needs counseling ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: jossy4reall on 19-08-2011 10:49 PM Poster tell d woman make she try check her hubby brokos and kno weda na artificial dey there or na real animal in the man ur ryt ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2011 08:22 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 19-08-2011 10:49 PM Poster tell d woman make she try check her hubby brokos and kno weda na artificial dey there or na real animal in the man ur ryt ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Quote from: drnoel on 19-08-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 19-08-2011 08:00 PM you can never pretend it never happen.you have to ask him why??nd dont be fast to make conclusions...... in fit be work of devil
Quote from: princess4jifs on 20-08-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: solight on 20-08-2011 12:48 AM he is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluckhe is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluck Bros u know too much abt gay,are u sure u are not....I dey suspect u ooo lol Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Quote from: drnoel on 21-08-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: princess4jifs on 20-08-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: solight on 20-08-2011 12:48 AM he is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluckhe is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluck Bros u know too much abt gay,are u sure u are not....I dey suspect u ooo lol He may be bi-segxwal. The taste of the pudding is in the eating. So, next time offer him your nyash and watch the eagerness with which he will mount your backyard. Then you will have your answers in his groaning ecstasy and in real time too . I say no better trap or evidence to catch an erring husband than this. Lol
She shldnt keep it to herself, let her open up to her husband. Keeping quite will do more harm than good.She shldnt keep it to herself, let her open up to her husband. Keeping quite will do more harm than good. ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: danpatrick on 21-08-2011 11:44 AM Quote from: drnoel on 21-08-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: princess4jifs on 20-08-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: solight on 20-08-2011 12:48 AM he is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluckhe is not a gay, gay dosnt lik women talkles of women cloth, simply ask him some few question about what u saw, trust me he must open to u, if he continues, my dear look for councilor, i rest my case. Goodluck Bros u know too much abt gay,are u sure u are not....I dey suspect u ooo lol He may be bi-segxwal. The taste of the pudding is in the eating. So, next time offer him your nyash and watch the eagerness with which he will mount your backyard. Then you will have your answers in his groaning ecstasy and in real time too . I say no better trap or evidence to catch an erring husband than this. Lol guy u funny ooo Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Quote from: drnoel on 20-08-2011 09:17 AM Quote from: xena15 on 20-08-2011 12:22 AM Uh??? Say wat? Xena xena, where u come go all this time, nobody see ur break light oo D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Do i have to read this? Reply![]() ![]()
Na only your husband know wetin he dey find inside women clothing Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-08-2011 07:00 PM Na only your husband know wetin he dey find inside women clothing ![]()
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-08-2011 07:00 PM Na only your husband know wetin he dey find inside women clothing bros, dat one tire me ooo Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
I ADVISE U TO HIDE YA PANTS Reply![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 22-08-2011 08:27 PM I ADVISE U TO HIDE YA PANTS ![]() lol na u answer am Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
wht can come up in a mans mind, to do such tin Reply![]()