I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Dis is man's inhumanity 2 man. A responsible teacher need not 'appeal 2 force' to get a pupil comprehend wat he or she is sayin. What we should b hearing now is dat she had bn relieved of her duties, arrested n under way 2 face d consequence of her irrational act. Legislation should be passed against acts like dis n govt should b cautious of d calibre of persons employed 2 impact knowledge 2 young minds. Bullies n people that have no control over thier temper and emotion should not be allowed anywhere near d teaching profession. My heart lies wit the poor victim n i hope sth wuld b done soon 2 remedy her situation. Reply
are d parents using d teacher money to train her in school, cane is not enough u now use broom,God helps us ooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we send children to school to learn not some wicked teacher to kilLooooooooooooooo Reply
Imagine a witch calling someone a witch. ReplyThe teacher really chop witch.
Nawa o, dont we av law in naija again dat protect children? She shuld b put in jail 4 her act. Reply
Just like that person eye don become tori-tori, hum! God held oo...! ReplySuccess is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
And I guess that the teacher is still teaching at the school...such is Naija. SMH ReplyAda Mbaise
![]() Success is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
The teacher should spend a long time in prison. The excessive whipping Replyfor failing a test was not warranted.
that teacher or whatever she is should be put to jail and had her baby in jail and be dismissed from teaching. ... African nawoooo Reply
dis is xtremely serious, bt negative must nt go negativ so dat we can easily erase it...for d woman judgment, GOD is the perfect JUDGE! there is always reason 4 happening of things, dat is y a YORUBA adage says: "beyiose boya eyitojuyenlo lase" Reply
u r wright, bt y nt think twice!!!! Reply
na wa oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
So d wicked teacher is still teaching?she should be removed from d teachin profession,witch!! Reply
dis is so mean!!! and the little girl is so beautiful and school board are not reluctant to do anything. the pearents should sue her ugly ass.......beating a lttle child bcos she failed a subject or any reason is unacceptable to treat someone like dis. the teacher can killl.....am pissed!!! bet the teacher is dumb bcos if she is a good teacher,there r better ways to teach kids. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
What a wicked teacher. Justice must prevail. Reply
i tot the government of nigeria has erazed using cane on pupils? Replythis is human being for christ sake,what a heal re u teaching this little girl that u furiuosly decend on her as if she is animal, now she has lost her eyes for ever,.the whole institution in nigeria needs a total new oretation she must pay for this
WICKEDNESS IN THE HIGHEST ORDER. ReplySHE SUPPOSED TO BAN FROM TEACHING
This calls 4 Solomon's retributive justice of an eye 4 an eye and a tooth 4 a tooth. N100m is even too small by Western yardstick. Reply
Edo women are wicked ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you