Nigerians and interracial relationships (Page 6)

Date: 07-09-2011 10:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: Omo
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- chiglamour4u at 9-09-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
lol hope u wear ur glasses  @ hopea na food na till eternity lol
Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-09-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
can i join !

Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
join wetin chy i lost my glasses while reading Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ask_For_Email at 9-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-09-2011 04:06 PM
can i join !
I'm surprised you still on this topic given your uneducated rant early on. You needs to put a brown bag over your head and move along.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-09-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
thats harsh bruv Angry Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 9-09-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
u can join oo come with extra plate and one bag of pure water
@ Nkem ask the poster for ur glasses so u wnt go blind while reading
Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-09-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on  9-09-2011 04:09 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-09-2011 04:06 PM
can i join !
I'm surprised you still on this topic given your uneducated rant early on. You needs to put a brown bag over your head and move along.
you this frustrated God forsaking son of a bitch...come and put the bag over my head...nobody not even faceless being like you will make me to leave...go kiss an ass.

Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-09-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  9-09-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-09-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on  9-09-2011 02:03 PM
Pals, don't fcuking go and marry any naija girls things changes, naija girls marry rich men so that they will kill him and run away with his properties, even though the girl doesn't have the mind to kill her husband it is either the girl family or the girl friends will advise her to do so....Naija girls are very deadly kinds of human beings, one thing about marriage, a white lady can make it last if you teach her but naija girls doesn't seems to have any fear of God this days, Benin women want to build house in the village for their family there for they go to Italy fcuk and juju or kill white men and run away with their money and properties even here in Nigeria Benin women kill and juju their husband. Now many tribes in Nigeria have join Benin women to kill and juju their husband. Nothing like husband in Africa this days, it is either they kill you after some certain time....

Our Nigerian girls are fcuking Niger guys that come here to do security gate man for us....... Nigerian girls are all shameless she goat...they can fcuk anything  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 
like i told you the other day ....for the fact that the relationship you had with one benin woman and it didn't work out as you expected it to be or she dumped your lame ass doesn't mean all benin women are all the same...and i can still recall that i'd advised you to take heart...that it wasn't  benin women who advised her to leave your ass.
talking about all nigeria women...remember your mother and sisters/sister are from nigeria...that equally include them as well...meaning that,your mom first hubby,she killed him in other to inherit all his properties and she will eventually do the same to your  poor dadddy..just very soon...however,your sisters are about to take her foot steps...fool..your wife will do the ssame to you..that is if you will get one...
dude,read the topic again and make a sensible comment...and is a woman who post this topic not a man...

Okay now let me tell you something Hopea.... the main resources that we have discovered now is that women are using their holes for money  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin alright now hopea for example women can use their holes and make almost 10k in day... cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii they have international supermarket.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley come i go flog you...take time na..
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...how many you don buy so far and how much you even dey pay self?

Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  9-09-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-09-2011 04:22 PM
Pals, don't fcuking go and marry any naija girls things changes, naija girls marry rich men so that they will kill him and run away with his properties, even though the girl doesn't have the mind to kill her husband it is either the girl family or the girl friends will advise her to do so....Naija girls are very deadly kinds of human beings, one thing about marriage, a white lady can make it last if you teach her but naija girls doesn't seems to have any fear of God this days, Benin women want to build house in the village for their family there for they go to Italy fcuk and juju or kill white men and run away with their money and properties even here in Nigeria Benin women kill and juju their husband. Now many tribes in Nigeria have join Benin women to kill and juju their husband. Nothing like husband in Africa this days, it is either they kill you after some certain time....

Our Nigerian girls are fcuking Niger guys that come here to do security gate man for us....... Nigerian girls are all shameless she goat...they can fcuk anything  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 
like i told you the other day ....for the fact that the relationship you had with one benin woman and it didn't work out as you expected it to be or she dumped your lame ass doesn't mean all benin women are all the same...and i can still recall that i'd advised you to take heart...that it wasn't  benin women who advised her to leave your ass.
talking about all nigeria women...remember your mother and sisters/sister are from nigeria...that equally include them as well...meaning that,your mom first hubby,she killed him in other to inherit all his properties and she will eventually do the same to your  poor dadddy..just very soon...however,your sisters are about to take her foot steps...fool..your wife will do the ssame to you..that is if you will get one...
dude,read the topic again and make a sensible comment...and is a woman who post this topic not a man...

Okay now let me tell you something Hopea.... the main resources that we have discovered now is that women are using their holes for money  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin alright now hopea for example women can use their holes and make almost 10k in day... cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii they have international supermarket.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...how many you don buy so far and how much you even dey pay self?

Every night i dey pay almost 5k to buy the fresh ones in the market.... Grin Grin Grin  i no de try
so na you dey spoil dem...i don catch you.....i'm going to tell

Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ask_For_Email at 9-09-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-09-2011 04:11 PM

harsh? I ain't said nothing. You wait and watch me nail moniconyez in an open forum. He deleted all my comments on his page(I deleted hes too but only after he deleted mine). I can't wait to expose his stupidity for eternity.

I see your reply to me hopea23. But imma ignore you, not in mood to argue with a girl.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-09-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  9-09-2011 04:11 PM
u can join oo come with extra plate and one bag of pure water
@ Nkem ask the poster for ur glasses so u wnt go blind while reading

lols.......even the poster is on the run.........is kinda hot here Tongue

Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-09-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  9-09-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-09-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on  9-09-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-09-2011 04:22 PM

Every night i dey pay almost 5k to buy the fresh ones in the market.... Grin Grin Grin  i no de try
so na you dey spoil dem...i don catch you.....i'm going to tell

See as e take happen hopea, na them come dey sample the market for me and every night if i de pass dem go dey hold me for cloth so i no go fit control my self again   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..handsome man

Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-09-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on  9-09-2011 04:27 PM

harsh? I ain't said nothing. You wait and watch me nail moniconyez in an open forum. He deleted all my comments on his page(I deleted hes too but only after he deleted mine). I can't wait to expose his stupidity for eternity.

I see your reply to me hopea23. But imma ignore you, not in mood to argue with a girl.

hmmm pls b4 yu nail anyone Ask_ For my_ Email....... Grin Grin Grin Grin whatever yu have with onyeze shud be b/w yu too..........i saw all ur comments on his wall n' urs too.......yu guys shud take it easy...........is not worth it bliv me Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on  9-09-2011 04:27 PM

you know berra not to argue with me dude..

Posted: at 9-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-09-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
area Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-09-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 9-09-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Everyone to his/her own taste.....

Posted: at 9-09-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-09-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: repnigeria on  9-09-2011 06:58 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-09-2011 12:41 AM
it's a matter of choice and there is no need of generalizing coz not everyone share that same view @poster

I'm aware that not all nigerians share that same view and yes I agree that it's a matter of a choice.

now is good as u clarified it.

Posted: at 10-09-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-09-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-09-2011 11:41 AM
@poster- pls dont b surprised. Some Nigerians resist change- infcat, some parents wont allow their kids to marry frm another tribe so it is hardly surprising for me.
Most ppl rely on stereotypes wen dealing with groups of ppl without taking time to understand them. To give an example, my mom believes that if you are not Yoruba, Hausa (or Fulani), then you must be an Ibo-person (sbe includes Ppl frm Edo, Akwa Ibom or Calabar). Now for sumone like that cant take the time to find out about other cultures frm their country, how can u b openminded about other cultures?

wow she really think edo,akwa ibom n calabars are igbo..quite interesting lol

Posted: at 10-09-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 10-09-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-09-2011 09:54 PM
Interracial racist act covered with the name some parents tagged it... Tradition !!................ Tradition my foot, in this 21st century someone is still selecting or tagging who the kids will relate or marry ?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Strange !

we are on the same page with this your comment bro.very realistic.
Posted: at 10-09-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

2. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

3. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

4. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

5. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

6. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

7. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

8. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks