ajanni at 13-09-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) who be that person that jilted her? abi na the serving pastor? the church pastors too dey like women ooo Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 13-09-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) ajanni so yu resurrected
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
almada at 13-09-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) @ KSURRINS, IM SICK OF U SELF RIGHTOUS PEOPLE, SO DONT KNOW ANYTHING,, IM HERE TO TELL U , GET BORN AGAIN ALL U WANT, AS LONG AS U R HERE IN THIS UNRIGHTOUS WORLD, U WILL NEVER B PERFECT, U CAN B RIGHOUS IN THE SENSE OF SERVING THE ONLY TRUE GOD, THT IS IT MADAM.THE EARTH IS AWAITING TO B RETURN TO PREFECTION, ONLY WHEN JESUS DO SO, IN THE NEAR FUTURE.. U WERE BORN IN SIN. THAT MAN IN THAT CHURCH, WHT IS HE INT THE CHURCH FOR? CALLING HIMSELF A CHRISTIAN LYING IN BED NIGHT AFTER NITE WITH THIS KIND OF WOMAN, INSTEAD OF HELPING THE LADY,,,HE LIE WITH HER, SHE SHOULD HAV SUCEEDED.. THEY ALL IN THER ARE PHONNIES......... PLEASE. Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
she should be take to the church and pray for her is an evil anger. rather she is from a reseasonable part of nigeria that otukpo benue state. it is a sad story. they should forgive her and pray for her as well. Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
amsofly_bj at 13-09-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) she must definitely repent... Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hadinice at 13-09-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) (f) thank God is not muslem that attepted setting church ablaze. Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kelechi86 at 13-09-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) na wah oh Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kelechi86 at 13-09-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) na wah oh Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kinkyebony at 14-09-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ KSURRINS, IM SICK OF U SELF RIGHTOUS PEOPLE, SO DONT KNOW ANYTHING,, IM HERE TO TELL U , GET BORN AGAIN ALL U WANT, AS LONG AS U R HERE IN THIS UNRIGHTOUS WORLD, U WILL NEVER B PERFECT, U CAN B RIGHOUS IN THE SENSE OF SERVING THE ONLY TRUE GOD, THT IS IT MADAM.THE EARTH IS AWAITING TO B RETURN TO PREFECTION, ONLY WHEN JESUS DO SO, IN THE NEAR FUTURE.. U WERE BORN IN SIN. THAT MAN IN THAT CHURCH, WHT IS HE INT THE CHURCH FOR? CALLING HIMSELF A CHRISTIAN LYING IN BED NIGHT AFTER NITE WITH THIS KIND OF WOMAN, INSTEAD OF HELPING THE LADY,,,HE LIE WITH HER, SHE SHOULD HAV SUCEEDED.. THEY ALL IN THER ARE PHONNIES......... PLEASE.
So helpin d lady, is 2 continue livin in SIN by d continuation of 4kin her? Posted: at 14-09-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Evrarocks at 14-09-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) Muntula Posted: at 14-09-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
alphatony at 14-09-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) the lady was frustrated and not possesed as she claimed.Dominic is the one that is possesed because he brought her out of prostitution,used her for four years(fornication) and abandoned her.he is not a believer.Sunday is a devil too because a believer does not believe in charms.The church should withdraw the case because she is their memberand they gave Dominic the platform to negatively destroy Lydia's life. will the church claim ignorance of the fact that Dominic and Lydia were living together and yet not married? CHARISMATIC MY FOOT.WHEN THERE WAS TROUBLE BETWEEN TWO MEMBERS ,WAS IT NOT THEIR DUTY TO SETTLE THEM? finally FREE LYDIA AND REHABILITATE HER. Posted: at 14-09-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Moroh at 14-09-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) the man and the lady in question should be taken to the police station 4 proper investigation, who know how much money the woman must have invested in that run away man. things do not just happen let us not spiritualize everything that is happening Posted: at 14-09-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
faggo at 14-09-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) Only God knows the numbers of attacked and distructions of places of worship, that was carried out by the Christians themselves on their fellow Christians and at the end the Muslims will be blame. Posted: at 14-09-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Amu-ibi at 14-09-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
laipe at 15-09-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) (m) Great happenings around the world.what i want us to understand through the confession of this woman is that she has been attacked in her dream probably she must have been under a demonic influence. What we suppose to do is to verify if it was true,then let her go for a deliverance. Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 15-09-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
o-wilson at 15-09-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) (m)  ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,that woman dey craze oo Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
oyilonye at 15-09-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) This is really bad of HER. she would hv delt wit d man any hw but not the church but then christain let be carefull so the church wil nt be burnt because of our evil did tx Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
annkezs at 15-09-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) Evil spirit is really at work here will that solve her problem?......foolish woman Posted: at 15-09-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Myraswaggs at 15-09-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) This woman no get respect o...........................  ,Can u imagine? Posted: at 15-09-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |