Settle an Argument: "Is He Neglecting His Wife on Weekends?" (Page 3)

Date: 14-09-2011 5:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 2 [3] 4
- 50scent at 15-09-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 15-09-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 15-09-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
time is very important to any relationship,
 but women always wan put a lot salt in an ordinary soup,
  working is also important in any relationship
Posted: at 15-09-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blaze91 at 15-09-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
doesnt make sense Sad
Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 15-09-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Both

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- EMMINELK at 15-09-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
[b ]I GO WITH MEKUS HE IS RIGHT  /b]
Posted: at 15-09-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- brendivas at 16-09-2011 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
@ ur age u should be married rather than dating.
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 16-09-2011 06:13 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2011 06:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 16-09-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
See your topic is diff from the post itself, u talked about boyfriend and in the body of the msg ur talking abt couple, something dey worry u?
Posted: at 16-09-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 16-09-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
I no dey

Posted: at 16-09-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 16-09-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
poor woman
Posted: at 16-09-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 16-09-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Is he neglecting No, He deserve some space

Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 18-09-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
Man needs a little break
Posted: at 18-09-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 18-09-2011 05:13 AM (12 years ago)
Belive me,emeka has started looking outside 4 a baby.men wil b men no mata wat
Posted: at 18-09-2011 05:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charmingzeo at 18-09-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
The lady ofcuz guy love ha ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 18-09-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Carmichel at 19-09-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin . . . cnt dy sort out dmslvs @ least dy ve bn maried 4 19yrs
Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umuyo101 at 19-09-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMM, WHEN PPL SAY LOVE IS BLIND, SO THIS IS WHAT THEY MEAN. WITH ALL THE MONEY THAT THEY HAVE, NO KIDS TO EAT IT. NO KIDS TO THEM DADDY OR MUMMY. MONEY IS NO MONEY WHEN THERE ARE NO CHILDREN TO ENJOY IT WITH. AS AN AFRICAN MAN, KIDS ARE SO IMPORTANT. THE CHILDREN'S ROOM MUST BE OCCUPIED BY THE CHILDREN, NOT BY TOYS. MAYBE THEY VALUE MONEY MORE THAN CHILDREN.  NOT MY PORTION!!
Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-09-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-09-2011 03:44 PM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-09-2011 01:51 PM
This is why i always mentioned that marriage is a bondage mostly for the male....anyway since i know that my own future wife cannot control me lie lie, i go to anywhere i want to go to..... I believe that the only importance of a woman is bearing a child for the man if not they are useless because you cannot continue fcuking her and no child what a none sense....let her get a child for the man, that is the happiness of the man, i cannot marry a wife after one year and she does not bear a child for me what a waist of a woman or what kind of stupid love is that.....Non sense girls wey don go do abortion finish kill all their baby to born na wahala....infarct men are really in trouble. Grin Grin
so yu mean ur wife wil automatically turn to baby making machine just to make yu happy-.-yu can adopt or beter still make children outta wedlock since women is nonsense n' useless Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

@kebella, after all wedlock  is a name to differentiate different type of speeches of human beings, it does not really mean that a child born out of wedlock is not better than a child born to a legally married couples, many wedlock kids are better than the legally married kids, as long as a wedlock kid will have one of the parents who support him or her, it is either the father or the mother that means the child is not a bastard. Grin Grin Grin Grin
in anycase it is ......with a capital letter ''B'' Cool if ur not legitimate ur such a sorrowful bastard n' illegal child (born by mistake) Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-09-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-09-2011 03:35 PM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-09-2011 01:51 PM
This is why i always mentioned that marriage is a bondage mostly for the male....anyway since i know that my own future wife cannot control me lie lie, i go to anywhere i want to go to..... I believe that the only importance of a woman is bearing a child for the man if not they are useless because you cannot continue fcuking her and no child what a none sense....let her get a child for the man, that is the happiness of the man, i cannot marry a wife after one year and she does not bear a child for me what a waist of a woman or what kind of stupid love is that.....Non sense girls wey don go do abortion finish kill all their baby to born na wahala....infarct men are really in trouble. Grin Grin
so yu mean ur wife wil automatically turn to baby making machine just to make yu happy-.-yu can adopt or beter still make children outta wedlock since women is nonsense n' useless Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Yes na  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
so yu prefer different kids frm different chap Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 19-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
beg him na..
Posted: at 24-06-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4