Ladies and their attitudinal problems (Page 9)

Date: 20-09-2011 11:56 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bissy
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 01:47 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 01:07 PM
KB DARLING HOW ARE U THAT SIDE?
not feeling awesome..........yu?
IM ALWAYS KICKING, N WHATS WRONG WITH U BABY?

Posted: at 22-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 22-09-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
I miss somebody here!!!

Posted: at 22-09-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agoss at 22-09-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue
Posted: at 22-09-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 22-09-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 22-09-2011 04:36 PM
I miss somebody here!!!

Den go find d person b4 u lost am complete

Posted: at 22-09-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 21-09-2011 02:03 PM
IGNORANCE IS A BIG PROBLEM FOR SOME OF US IN D CHURCH. NOT ONLY WOMEN, BOTH MEN AND WOMEN. I KNOW A SISTER WHO IS IN HER EARLY 40S, SHE TOLD ME LAST MONTH THAT SHE WAS STILL WAITING ON GOD WEN I ASKED HER IF SHE HAS FOUND HER MAN. MY OWN HALF BROTHER WHO IS 54 ALWAYS TELL ME THAT GOD HAS NOT SPOKEN TO HIM YET ABT WHO TO MARRY. THEY ARE WAITING FOR GOD TO SEND THEM A LIFE PARTNER INSTEAD OF DOING IT THEMSELVES. THERE ARE SO MANY OF THEM OUT THERE IN THE CHURCHES WHO ARE IN THERE 50s AND STILL SEARCHING. THEY ARE WAITING ON GOD TO SEND AN ANGEL FROM HEAVEN FOR THEM TO MARRY.

(Clapping) Guy abeg u deserve my thumbs up! well done for these truths that has eluded religious ppl
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: umuyo101 on 21-09-2011 02:03 PM
IGNORANCE IS A BIG PROBLEM FOR SOME OF US IN D CHURCH. NOT ONLY WOMEN, BOTH MEN AND WOMEN. I KNOW A SISTER WHO IS IN HER EARLY 40S, SHE TOLD ME LAST MONTH THAT SHE WAS STILL WAITING ON GOD WEN I ASKED HER IF SHE HAS FOUND HER MAN. MY OWN HALF BROTHER WHO IS 54 ALWAYS TELL ME THAT GOD HAS NOT SPOKEN TO HIM YET ABT WHO TO MARRY. THEY ARE WAITING FOR GOD TO SEND THEM A LIFE PARTNER INSTEAD OF DOING IT THEMSELVES. THERE ARE SO MANY OF THEM OUT THERE IN THE CHURCHES WHO ARE IN THERE 50s AND STILL SEARCHING. THEY ARE WAITING ON GOD TO SEND AN ANGEL FROM HEAVEN FOR THEM TO MARRY.

Bravo!!! You're the man! Na u make sense pass... No mind these over-religious people.
The Holy Book said "my people perish for lack of knowledge...". A typical Nigerian is so pious; brain filled with misconceptions and superstitions to the extent he can't put his God given talent (the sixth sense) to use. I've never ascribed God's quality(ies) to myself but the way HE works is far different from the way we think!!!! Some of us would sleep in the house and pray to God for breakthrough forgetting that the GOOD BOOK also said; "no food for lazy man"
To the IGNORAMUS...Stay waiting without making "efforts" (before HE blesses your efforts).... U'LL BE SORRY!!!

Bissyboy, my brother weldone! TRUE TALK!
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keke405 on 21-09-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: DHash on 21-09-2011 01:11 PM
The post is not having a meaning

you yourself look meaningless thats the reason you find no meaning here

hahahahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-09-2011 04:21 PM

u can say that again..and i'm not surprise it made the front page of naijapals coz most silly and senseless topics always makes the front page. like the ones from "nametalkam"

Honestly, U get brain! i mean Reasoning faculty installed for head unlike others wey dey talk without thinking first
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-09-2011 04:21 PM

u can say that again..and i'm not surprise it made the front page of naijapals coz most silly and senseless topics always makes the front page. like the ones from "nametalkam"

Grin Grin Grin one man's poison, na another man's meat ooo.... if e no make sense for u, thats because its you n not everybody
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 21-09-2011 05:26 PM
@poster must u fcuk every girl b4 u marry her, mountain of fire girls say no until marriage u said they are not submisive  Grin Grin Grin i know ur pains, u better go 4 ur type and let them keep to their faith God will do it, u are not God  Grin Grin Grin u want to get them impregnated and run away, heheheheh ojoro.....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u don start o
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-09-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 01:46 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 01:03 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 12:45 PM

lmao daddy Shocked Shocked Shocked
OH YES OOO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
yu 've got to be kidding me........tell me when her miracle wil come.............she has wasted all her life believing manner wil fall frm above.........what a sorrowful life Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
HAHAHAHA HER NXT MOVE WILL BE GOING FROM ONE PASTOR TO ANOTHER SPENDING ALL THE MONEY SHE HAS, THEN CURSING GOD ASKING HIM WHY DID U FORSAKE ME Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
even seek an abracadabraic solution lols Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 21-09-2011 09:45 PM
Quote from: yods on 21-09-2011 03:35 PM
Poster...There is nothing like "attitudinal problem"....Work on your grammar, also, it is left for her to decide when she will get married not the guys, cos she is thirty does not mean she is old, She said God will do it who are you to say otherwise..I hope you do not want God's anger. The painful thing is that most girls too support the guys when they say rubbish like "If you don't change, you wont get husband" Who cares...  last time i checked men dont make life a bed of roses...so please..STOP IT!!! The girls that are slaves to the men can keep on believing that s*hit and it high time, we started telling men that they should work on their attitudes also, or they wont get a wife Lips Sealed
I think we got ourselves an angry babe here Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin EXACTLY! She's SUSPECT No. 1
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 22-09-2011 01:46 AM
Poster...There is nothing like "attitudinal problem"....Work on your grammar, also, it is left for her to decide when she will get married not the guys, cos she is thirty does not mean she is old, She said God will do it who are you to say otherwise..I hope you do not want God's anger. The painful thing is that most girls too support the guys when they say rubbish like "If you don't change, you wont get husband" Who cares...  last time i checked men dont make life a bed of roses...so please..STOP IT!!! The girls that are slaves to the men can keep on believing that s*hit and it high time, we started telling men that they should work on their attitudes also, or they wont get a wife Lips Sealed

You hv two serious problems, it's either u are already facing d truth on this post (ur attitude depriving u of a true relationship) or u are in the process of facing it soon (marrying very late in life cos of ur attitude, or not even marrying at all). cos pple who don't accept the truth, finds life very difficult.. and ladies who tries to compare themselves to men, 4getting that their time to glow is shot compared to that of a man, soon will regret wit tears rollin down their eyes, seekin 4 help that they may not get.. ADVICE URSELF O GIRL..

I dey feel well well bro! Thumbs Up!... its likely one of the 2 reasons u listed might have hit her badly
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 22-09-2011 02:10 AM
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 22-09-2011 02:00 AM
The God dat answereth by fire wil do it 4 her.

God go use fire answer for man matter??? na wa 4 una, naija girls i hail ooo!! no wonder the bible talk am say, "my pple suffer for lack of knowledge"

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Church tins my brother hahaha
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lovemuah on 22-09-2011 06:34 AM
they are brain watch

Gbam!
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-09-2011 07:27 AM
i love this topic....

this usually happen to ladies who use thier future husband for toasters/mugus....

43years old aunty still waiting for a husband...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Really?
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on 22-09-2011 08:56 AM
Quote from: yods on 21-09-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 03:58 PM
Poster...There is nothing like "attitudinal problem"....Work on your grammar, also, it is left for her to decide when she will get married not the guys, cos she is thirty does not mean she is old, She said God will do it who are you to say otherwise..I hope you do not want God's anger. The painful thing is that most girls too support the guys when they say rubbish like "If you don't change, you wont get husband" Who cares...  last time i checked men dont make life a bed of roses...so please..STOP IT!!! The girls that are slaves to the men can keep on believing that s*hit and it high time, we started telling men that they should work on their attitudes also, or they wont get a wife Lips Sealed
Miss/Madam grammarian, I could see ur "good use" of punctuations (NONSENSE! KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK). If my thought did hit you like a thunder bolt, the earlier you turned a new leaf; the better for ur sorry ass!!! If your understanding is not shallow, you would've seen I didn't mention anywhere that God won't do it but you are the "propeller"!!! However...see the encyclopedia and don't limit urself to pocket-size dictionaries!!!
Spoken like a true illiterate.If you believed that God would do it, you would not doubt her by coming here to say she has "ATTITUDINAL" (which is not English) problem. Your words don't hit me like a thunder bolt baby, I am living the life with my man. I just don't want douche bags like you to deceive poor girls that they will not get husbands if they don't change, and by change I mean fall to your scum bag level. My use of punctuation marks is better than your grammar any day baby, and stop using words "abracadabraic", "propeller" and "attitudinal" they make you look dumb..Seriously!!! Grin
The first in a family to go to school; just like an albino, is easily seen. It is so conspicuous that this nonentity is a semi-illiterate who thinks she knows everything. I likened you to JENIFA, the first in AYETORO to go to the university (who didn't really settle down to learn). I'll advise you to go back to the college and learn properly "USE OF ENGLISH" (also FIGURATIVE LANGUAGE) and cease from parading ur ignorance on the web.
If truly you are married, I know ur type; referred to as AREA SISTER who is at the beck and call of her hubby anytime of the day but is so quick to mislead gullible younger girls who seek her opinion on relationship issues. If you're not married, I don't pity you....CARRY ON!!!

hahahahaha Bisssssssssssssy oooooo! Oh boy u don finish me with laf! leave dat girl beforeshe go hang herself... but wait ooo, u get real malignant mouth like Bosom  cancer Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 22-09-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyeodinaka on 22-09-2011 09:15 AM
na over faith dey worry am!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin e be like so
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-09-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 01:47 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-09-2011 01:07 PM
KB DARLING HOW ARE U THAT SIDE?
not feeling awesome..........yu?
IM ALWAYS KICKING, N WHATS WRONG WITH U BABY?
was not feeling very well since few days now......i hop not what am thinking lol.......am totally down

Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikequat at 22-09-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
A lot of these people commenting and abusing the poster are just ignorant of the fact that God himself gave us power to do things ourselves like finding our spouses. He can reveal, direct and or even bring them to us. But most times we are so much blinded by doctrines that we do not even know. Remember also that God will not like us if He have to do for us what He have already given us the power to do, granted we may make mistake in choosing because we are having a false sense of the situation and in some cases God intervenes in so many ways and that is again if we get it.....So ladies and gentlemen, get off your high horses and go find yourselves spouses and God will bless you if you are of true intentions.
Posted: at 22-09-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12