My Wife Doesn't Want Our Son To Go Back To Boarding School! (Page 3)

Date: 21-09-2011 2:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 22
- shellymychild at 22-09-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
my man na u get ur family if u no fit control them which time u get. man na ur family na ur wife and ur pi kin u no need any advuce from any where. thats final. unless na the woman pay for u to marry her or u never pay at all
Posted: at 22-09-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 22-09-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shellymychild on 22-09-2011 10:01 AM
my man na u get ur family if u no fit control them which time u get. man na ur family na ur wife and ur pi kin u no need any advuce from any where. thats final. unless na the woman pay for u to marry her or u never pay at all
hahahaha, I don pay, pay +interest & dash 2 her family!
Posted: at 22-09-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jlove44 at 22-09-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
i beg any thing you like do as she is doing what she like
Posted: at 22-09-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 22-09-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
you are the man of the house and ur decision is good
he is also ur son, the boarding school is ok.

i guess ur son dont want to be washing his clothes and doing other things
he still want to be mummy's pet, and he will get spoiled if u allow that.
Posted: at 22-09-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 22-09-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Well said!
Posted: at 22-09-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 22-09-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
pamper her na,dnt u no how 2 do those tricks....u dey suprise me o,

take her out,n talk nicely 2 her,tell her u will visit him ever week n send provisions 4 him...dat will be beta instead of shoutin on her.
Posted: at 22-09-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 22-09-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Hein Huh? Huh? Pamper who?
Na his life or ma own? 2mrw when he will be spending in splendour will he remember me sef?
And ma wif need to be pampered before seeing the upbringing of our son?
Posted: at 22-09-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 22-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
are U NOT SURE HE IS UR SON? PLEASE BOARDING OR NO BOARDING, IF A CHILD IS SPIOLT HE IS, SO I ADVICE YOU TO MONITOR AND CAUTION THAT CHILD OF URS
Posted: at 22-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 22-09-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
which time dem born u, wen u come get 15 year old boy?  Anyway let him go back, he wont die, i was once there
Posted: at 22-09-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- celmatador at 22-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
sendin him 2 boarding skul dont nt guarantee dat he wil change..since u said he is stubborn he may even spoil more coz u wil nt bi around 2 watch him grow........i once went 2 boarding skul every tin has changed its nt like d boarding skul of those days..

Posted: at 22-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 22-09-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: celmatador on 22-09-2011 11:23 AM
sendin him 2 boarding skul dont nt guarantee dat he wil change..since u said he is stubborn he may even spoil more coz u wil nt bi around 2 watch him grow........i once went 2 boarding skul every tin has changed its nt like d boarding skul of those days..
Atleast he will change by washing his clothes than pile them up to give my housemaids in my absence!
look, he is an intelligent guy but at home he plays alot and does not concentrate as when there are routine timetable in the dormitory!
Posted: at 22-09-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessinguranta at 22-09-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
the child is yours its just that she feels like having the boy around her always, as every mother would want to.
please let the boy stay at home to save your marriage or are u ready for devorce?

Quote from: xena15 on 21-09-2011 05:45 PM
Marriage don suffer!
Every lil wahala na divorce!
Chei!
Anyway,me i no knw hw Emmandazie take get 15yr old pikin,so yes,no be ur pikin!
No tell ur wife say na me talk am o!

Dis one na husband and wife matter,i no fit put mouth.

Posted: at 22-09-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 22-09-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
You need to sit her down and talk to her in a wonderful way. Let her know what you are doing is for the future of the child and for her own good.
Posted: at 22-09-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DonMatt at 22-09-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 21-09-2011 02:47 PM
Una see me trouble oh!  I enrolled my 15yr old boy into a boarding school. The guy is indeed stubborn-that's way I enrolled him there!
Spending only three months there and coming home, my wife cries the boy has cut down in weight and that her boy will not go to the dormitory again. She claims the boy is being punished unneccesarily.
He must go is my stand. Now the family is divided- the boy buying his mother's stand but I am adamant! My wife even told me this could lead to a divorce if I insist.
Now many things are coming up. I am becoming to suspect this boy may not be mine. I am becoming to suspect this woman hadn't any intention to marry me.
Should I submit or stand my ground?
 Help me please!
o boy you don jam wating pass you...watch out....
Posted: at 22-09-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Megobia at 22-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
bros if na u get the boy really abeg take ur stand jor she can go if she want to other babes dey wey go take over place sharp sharp gud luck bros
Posted: at 22-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 22-09-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 22-09-2011 07:10 AM
to save you marriage and enroll your ward into a day school that will enable you to study your sons character and teach him manners.
sending him to boarding school will not save him from been misbehaving rather it will bring out the beast in him. boarding school comprises the good, the bad, the worst and bad sharp niggas. boarding school doesn't help at all, most children develop spirit of gay and lesbian in same sex dormitory .
and as for your wife that is threatening you with divorce, better hire monitoring agent on her may been she have seen sugar daddy or fresh blood guy.    

true word

Posted: at 22-09-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 22-09-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 22-09-2011 12:02 AM
poster the  good attributes your child gets from outside your custody will never be attributed to you,,,besides the boy is a teenager and this is the TRANSITION stage between childhood and adulthood,if you love your son and you wantto save your family name better keep him in your house because not all teenamgers can withstand peer pressure and segxwal tension in the wrong enviroment....you just said he is stubborn and i consider that normal for adolescents.i could go on and on with reasons why your boy shouldnt be in boarding school but the reason yourwife gave i personally dont subscribe fully to it......i even doubt if you would read this at all.

nice one  Kiss

Posted: at 22-09-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 22-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 22-09-2011 09:05 AM
Quote from: purityjustice on 22-09-2011 07:10 AM
to save you marriage and enroll your ward into a day school that will enable you to study your sons character and teach him manners.
sending him to boarding school will not save him from been misbehaving rather it will bring out the beast in him. boarding school comprises the good, the bad, the worst and bad sharp niggas. boarding school doesn't help at all, most children develop spirit of gay and lesbian in same sex dormitory .
and as for your wife that is threatening you with divorce, better hire monitoring agent on her may been she have seen sugar daddy or fresh blood guy.    
Thanks and you got a point but the issue at home is that I am always at work during the day. I always talk to my housemaids and they tell me the guy does not even wash his dresses contrary to my orders and he is supported by my wife in this attitude. In school, I give instructions to dormitory attendants and he does that.

Sit down and talk to ur wife abaut the future of ur son.............sending him to boarding school will not settle the matter. If your ideas keep contradicting that of your wife in issues concerning this particular child...........you will become his enermy for life

Posted: at 22-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 22-09-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 22-09-2011 09:28 AM
Quote from: Ustunner on 22-09-2011 09:18 AM
No body can take up a duty U have failed in, an succeed U have failed in ur duty 2 bring up a son nott stubborn, n now U send him of to a bording school thinking he'll be a better person..? OYO 4 U!!! Listen to Ur wife! n SAVE UR MARRIAGE Doubting d the paternity of dat child only shows u on ur part cant be trusted...

hehehehe, he does not do that trash in my presence! the problem is when he is with Mme! Paternity doubts have not actually come in as such but why I talked of that is to know why she is interfering with my handling my own child.

Dont you think u are loosing ur son to ur job ? maybe u leave the house before the young lad wakes up and come back when he has already gone to bed ....................adjuste ur work schedule to suit you familly demands . Your son is at a critical stage in his life(mooving into adulthood) and needs ur company now more than ever

Posted: at 22-09-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 22-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-09-2011 05:54 PM
Na truly marriage don suffer..........small thing una mind go run go divorce.........all these things dey make some of us wey never marry to fear to marry self..........Really I get worried by such issues.......I really hate the word divorce, i believe in sticking it out, divorce not in my dictionary at all..haba
hahahaha..... Aunty DP, u know go kill me for dis site wit ya comments

Posted: at 22-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 22