BRITAIN PRETEXT TO WAGE WAR BY DIVIDING NIGERIA,

Date: 21-09-2011 9:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ahmed nda
- at 21-09-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
We all see whats going on in libya pakistan afghanistan iraq syria and somalia...how could britain says they want to join nigerian government to fight islamist in nigeria?
the boko haram stuff in the north are how many of them?nigeria can handle them within 48 hrs if it wishes but it cannot because they are supported by saudi arabia and american government which cannot allow nigeria government to deal with them because they want to cause insecurity then send drones by bombing innocent civillians and then cause a major war in nigeria between muslim and christian while at the same time looting our oil e.t.c,
europe is bankrupt so they need to reform africa for their own gain to shape europe back to life...you think white give a damn about black people,what is happening in america today you see more blacks in the prison than during slavery time,god forbid get into war dont think even neighbouring african countries can help us because they hate nigeria they dont like us because we are too wife and international thief thief we dey hussling through any way we dey so you see we got to unite men,
pls think about this before criticsing my post because i took my time to share this with people who are still sleeping and always count on white to save them.... together we must tell jonathan not to buy the idea of britain or outsider to join us in fighting boko haram because nigeria is not at war,they the west  have been waiting so long for nigeria to start tribal and religious war so since it did not happen they want to use boko haram,correct me if am wrong guys.

Posted: at 21-09-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 24-09-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago)
Good talk.
Posted: at 24-09-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bartsexy at 3-12-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
these guy spoke so well, articulated the truth so well, yet he got only 2 replies. this is the problem with nigeria. Nigerians are just not concerned enough. It is a pity! We do not need d help of any foreign country. We can and must help ourselves unless we want to get exploited like other oil and resource-endowed countries.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bukka at 3-12-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
datss very good...man nyc talk :)their economy is running down very fast n now theyb want to use africa as step to gio bak
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soyayya at 3-12-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Thank u my brother and thats true,
this should be a hot topic even in the media on nta e.t.c to wake people up from sleeping relying putting our trust on white,
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- delicias at 3-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
nice talk,,
Posted: at 3-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joshjacob at 3-12-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
I dont blame the British govt or others concerning the issue, if our selfish rulers are doing the right things, why should they come in and tell us what to do, the bastards full of racist want to control us, Well nija we have a lot to learn
Posted: at 3-12-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmacfeelings at 4-12-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago)
IS THIS ALL YOU CAN SAY?
Posted: at 4-12-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babywolf at 5-12-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
i hope they wont let them we all know ghadafi is bad but EU and america sponsor the war because of oil so if we let them they will do same in nigeria too
why they cant sponsor hungry children ,motherless babie and education because they gain nothing they are all thieves i hope our stupid president wont let them in
Posted: at 5-12-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc88 at 5-12-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
The guy that send this post is very clever.He understand the secret plan to reduce the world population by the ILLUMINATI and thats why when they create a problem they bombs,Apache,Tonnado and Typhone kill and destroy that country in the name of protecting innocent people and they want only Africans and Asians. 
Posted: at 5-12-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princenas231 at 6-12-2011 05:46 AM (12 years ago)
To be candid n veracious,the best thing is to divide nigeria so that everybody can go his or her way,let's stop pretending as if all is well in nigeria,let's tell ourselves the truth!!the igbos and the bloody hausas have no nexus in nigeria.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soyayya at 7-12-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Thank you imoc88,you know we have to learn from experience then compare it,
the white folks dont care about you or me or us but the big dollar...search true story of what happen in uganda massacre in youtube,america support the minority tribe with cash and weapons to fight the majority tribe killing about ONE MILLION INNOCENT LIVES while the americans were busy looting uganda resources,then later the americans came as saviors to stop the war,
jus look at somalia they start the war there awith over one million somalians with no food or water disgracing our african children,now they say they re fighting terrorist with drones and airstrike killing innocent people everyday but u dont see it on cnn you only see cnn reporting news about iraq afghanistan syria china russia e.t.c,we dont need any ethnic war whereby u see america support igbo with weapons to kill other tribes and rule nigeria we need peace.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 87654320 at 7-12-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Good talk you are a true son of your father.God bless you.please let the sleeping dog lie!!! Smiley
Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmykith at 7-12-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
A very good observation and I reason alike
Posted: at 7-12-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 7-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- soyayya at 9-12-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Thank you guys,i pray our brothers and sisters will all wake up and stop calling white people for help,because only africa can help africa,
Posted: at 9-12-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rakelly at 9-12-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 9-12-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idowut at 10-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Noted,
Posted: at 10-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaide_ysf at 16-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
You tried.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 18-12-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 18-12-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu