GUYS AND LIES

Date: 05-01-2009 1:15 pm (16 years ago) | Author: banky
- at 5-01-2009 01:15 PM (16 years ago)
Guys play games and they feel so cool about it. I wonder how they can lie through thier teeth without the fear of God. its really amazing how a guy could play games with different girls...how many of the girls do you tell i love you everyday...i can go on and on, i just don't seem to understand.

thank God im a girl and i wish i could do without a man only its impossible

Posted: at 5-01-2009 01:15 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 5-01-2009 02:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dudulomo on  5-01-2009 01:15 PM
Guys play games and they feel so cool about it. I wonder how they can lie through thier teeth without the fear of God. its really amazing how a guy could play games with different girls...how many of the girls do you tell i love you everyday...i can go on and on, i just don't seem to understand.

thank God im a girl and i wish i could do without a man only its impossible

oooohhhh, shut up!!!!..is it only gurls that go thru hartbreak?Huh??, don't guyz suffer 4rm d hands of u gurls???
is it only guyz that ar playaz???

go get a life or post sumtin else

Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 5-01-2009 02:12 PM (16 years ago)
Gurl you're being ripped in pieces.. Grin
Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- florry_gal at 5-01-2009 02:33 PM (16 years ago)
BRB
Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:33 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 5-01-2009 02:38 PM (16 years ago)
@dudulomo...... dnt let me change ma mind oo
Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:38 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- husyer2 at 5-01-2009 02:40 PM (16 years ago)
passing by
Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:40 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 5-01-2009 02:42 PM (16 years ago)
sleeping

Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 5-01-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago)
passing...sleeping....wetin nah?
Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- fritzreikosz at 5-01-2009 03:42 PM (16 years ago)
Seriously!!! its a 50-50 thing that all depends on an individuals personality. I guess you're sounding the way you're since you're a lady and as a matter of fact are acting like one. The truth is, it goes both ways, like i said 50-50 that depends on personality. Guys lie like mad, so do the ladies.
Posted: at 5-01-2009 03:42 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- drewcougar at 5-01-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fritzreikosz on  5-01-2009 03:42 PM
Seriously!!! its a 50-50 thing that all depends on an individuals personality. I guess you're sounding the way you're since you're a lady and as a matter of fact are acting like one. The truth is, it goes both ways, like i said 50-50 that depends on personality. Guys lie like mad, so do the ladies.
  Abegi, I no gree oo. It is more of a 60-40 thing in favour of.....yes, yes, girls!! they can LIE. Una need award ceremony sef. in fact congregational female medal of honour. PEACE.
Posted: at 5-01-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- florry_gal at 7-01-2009 01:34 PM (16 years ago)
@ toks-e, why re u so agitated?
Posted: at 7-01-2009 01:34 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 7-01-2009 02:09 PM (16 years ago)
haha

Posted: at 7-01-2009 02:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero