Ladies Fighting For D'banj: Polo Director, Obayuwana VS. UK Girl (Page 6)

Date: 25-09-2011 8:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- brownv at 26-09-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Well don boy....finish dem all hala @ u...D'banj...
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 26-09-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
is gud 4 dem
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 26-09-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeka10000 at 26-09-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-09-2011 08:47 PM
me no even know why dem or wetin dem dey fight for...Dbanj is not even good looking ignore tha fact that he might be a star....he is not much of a big deal abeg (no be hate oh)
Ur word de make me sick like say if him toast u u no go gree Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 27-09-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: silver4life on 26-09-2011 07:12 PM
Quote from: priceless87 on 26-09-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-09-2011 08:47 PM
me no even know why dem or wetin dem dey fight for...Dbanj is not even good looking ignore tha fact that he might be a star....he is not much of a big deal abeg (no be hate oh)
[/color][/b]

As if you will not date him if he ask you out? you are the one who is not Beautiful and you are saying Dbanj is not good luck are you more beautiful than Geni or even the ladies fighting for him?? silly talk.

D Grin Grin Grin i tire o

Does of you that say Dbanj is not worth fighting for must be nut.  Rich girls even fight for a normal guy not to talk of Dbanj a local and international super star. And for all the girls are that are not married who among you will refuse to date Dbanj if he ask you out. Don’t even lie bcos u are dating a guy who is not up to his standard.

na wa oh...so person no fit or no get right not to like dbanj Becos he is a star Abi?Huh?? Well sorry Mr. Even if my boyfriend ain't a star I still prefer him to your dbanj...every body gat taste he is not just mine...so why are y'all acting hurt..if you guys like him dat much why not date him..after all you ain't dbanj...if I ain't good looking as well wetin concern you for inside...Mchewww smfh...every get right to lime and not to like him...thank you

Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- love32 at 27-09-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
this is rubbish rubbish rubbish, D'banj that is the most ugly star in 9j. fools fighting for him.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 27-09-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love32 on 27-09-2011 01:15 AM
this is rubbish rubbish rubbish, D'banj that is the most ugly star in 9j. fools fighting for him.

they will soon label you a hater

Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- love32 at 27-09-2011 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Some girls Claims they want a good guy,but when they meet one He's ''just a friend'',then they fall for a Player,get there Heart Broken and have the nerve to say ''all guys are the same''
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- love32 at 27-09-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
Some girls Claims they want a good guy,but when they meet one He's ''just a friend'',then they fall for a Player,get there Heart Broken and have the nerve to say ''all guys are the same''
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nodoubt101 at 27-09-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
na dem know Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 27-09-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
One man's meat is another man's poison.  I dey come oo
Posted: at 27-09-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- akposy19 at 27-09-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
u no get work
Posted: at 27-09-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 27-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
interestingggggggg
Posted: at 27-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dolaoluwa at 27-09-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Plssss girls, try and build your home with your hands,let the guys fight over you not the other way round. You are messing yourselves up. Are you gals immbecile that you are fighting over skibanj, he derives JOY as you gals are quarreling over him. SHAME ON YOU
Posted: at 27-09-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 27-09-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Good for them
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 27-09-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love32 on 27-09-2011 01:38 AM
Thank u very much Dear. Since I decided to be a good guy I'm no longer getter much love from the ladies Grin Grin...lol.
They love u more when u don't take them serious.......I'm stepping up my game again abeg.....Na me and them this time Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jojobabe at 27-09-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
make i pass Shocked
Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 27-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love32 on 27-09-2011 01:38 AM

best comment......nice talk
Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eromzy at 27-09-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
no black eyes yet pshawww
Posted: at 27-09-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 27-09-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 27-09-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7