u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
mixers ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-02-2009 02:15 AM i miss u l'm not Far away Baby... l'm in the Room waiting ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 10-02-2009 02:34 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-02-2009 02:15 AM i miss u l'm not Far away Baby... l'm in the Room waiting ![]() ![]() ok baby , i'll join u shortly , don't turn the lights off ok i want to show u something ................................. ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
My eyes are open tooo incase ......... Reply
Quote from: cjluis on 10-02-2009 02:42 AM My eyes are open tooo incase ......... incase what ? na for kennee eyes only ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-02-2009 02:43 AM Quote from: cjluis on 10-02-2009 02:42 AM My eyes are open tooo incase ......... incase what ? na for kennee eyes only ![]() ![]() We exchanged eyes,, he gat 1 of mine and i gat 1 of his........so no letting go on dis.....
me myself and i Replyso selfish
Quote from: cjluis on 10-02-2009 02:50 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-02-2009 02:43 AM Quote from: cjluis on 10-02-2009 02:42 AM My eyes are open tooo incase ......... incase what ? na for kennee eyes only ![]() ![]() We exchanged eyes,, he gat 1 of mine and i gat 1 of his........so no letting go on dis..... oh yeah , i hope u nuh go blind when u see wetin u not suppose to see ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-02-2009 02:51 AM me myself and i so selfish ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-02-2009 02:54 AM Quote from: cjluis on 10-02-2009 02:50 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-02-2009 02:43 AM Quote from: cjluis on 10-02-2009 02:42 AM My eyes are open tooo incase ......... incase what ? na for kennee eyes only ![]() ![]() We exchanged eyes,, he gat 1 of mine and i gat 1 of his........so no letting go on dis..... oh yeah , i hope u nuh go blind when u see wetin u not suppose to see ![]() ![]() ![]() i knw i can never see bad thing........so am ready for anything
Quote from: cjluis on 10-02-2009 02:56 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-02-2009 02:54 AM Quote from: cjluis on 10-02-2009 02:50 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-02-2009 02:43 AM Quote from: cjluis on 10-02-2009 02:42 AM My eyes are open tooo incase ......... incase what ? na for kennee eyes only ![]() ![]() We exchanged eyes,, he gat 1 of mine and i gat 1 of his........so no letting go on dis..... oh yeah , i hope u nuh go blind when u see wetin u not suppose to see ![]() ![]() ![]() i knw i can never see bad thing........so am ready for anything ok oh, get read y then lol u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 10-02-2009 02:55 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-02-2009 02:51 AM me myself and i so selfish ![]() ![]() got a problem? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 10-02-2009 02:58 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 9-02-2009 07:40 PM i miss ak. :'( do u mean u miss ak47? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i am missing my luvly boyfriend Replyand its bcos we are far apart
Quote from: princemech on 9-02-2009 06:26 PM sure? Totally and completely
which person wey him mama soup no dey sweet. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th