Quote from: maryclaret on 29-09-2011 01:37 AM Ok but is that the only bill they know how to pass fast? Why can't they fix the roads and other messed-up things before the issue of same-sex marriage? There are more pressing matters than this abeg. When it comes to things that will cost money, gov't is quick to withdraw; this one is going to put money in their pocket. (And I'm not supporting same-sex marriage; #justsaying...). TRUE. I pray they fix the roads and also help bring Naijas image up, because this does nothing to fix the PROBLEMS in MY beloved country.
Quote from: Merlin on 29-09-2011 05:02 PM God punish dem. Who? Abi d govt or d homo? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
good one.....boko haram is next Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 29-09-2011 06:26 PM Quote from: Merlin on 29-09-2011 05:02 PM God punish dem. Who? Abi d govt or d homo?
im a citizen- i don,t agree on 50 thousand naira,5million ls soppose to be the penalty for this evil act, they are distributing deases every where!nigeria will be one day the real Gods own country-just that greed and poverty makes our people to think otherwise,that leads to another kind of sins too,free educations -birth control,should be looked upon!!im happy for this news!!!!still expect more!! Reply
Thank u for the being the only person on here reasoning with common sense ReplyQuote from: Uchelicious on 29-09-2011 02:42 PM This is absurd coming from the nigerian government ... The day we are born, each and everyone one of us have the right to life... why should a government put restrictions on how to live or survive .... No human have the right to judge, are we GOD? People should be able to practice their segxwal orientation ... they need to be concern about job creation and eradicating violence .... if one chooses to be with the same sex, that's their free will.... Should they punish those that commits adultery and fornication? HUMANS NEED TO STOP PLAYING GOD.... CAUSE ONLY HIM SHALL JUDGE...
You do know that not very long ago the white people felt that way about Black people. Nuff said ReplyQuote from: escapedprince on 29-09-2011 04:42 PM well done naija govt,those who will tag us as backward for saying no to evil,homosegxwality, let them go ahead, i will even suggest we round up all the gay pigs in our society and feed them to the crocodiles and lions .
That's good but the fine is too small Reply
folabomi are u homo or what? Reply![]()
that amount is too small, let them increase it to at least 10million naira, else some people will just break the law and pay fine. Reply
I'm sorry but i do not understand a world u said beyond the first sentence cos i think the rest is in igbo. Just gonna say it one last time that i'm not homo but it doesn't mean i cannot relate to the discrimination that gay people face. Have you ever talked to a gay person because i suggest you do maybe then you are more able to justify your statements ReplyQuote from: amiakaruwa on 29-09-2011 07:52 PM folabomi are u homo or what? ![]()
If homos neva existed i believe our world would have been free of aids. I believe there would have been nothin like condoms. If homos neva existed i believe dat babe wey i toast last week for gree(too bad she's lesbian). Government una do well. These homos have caused us so much pain. Dem just dey spoil market for we d straight people. Good development. Make ogun strike all d homo ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: Uchelicious on 29-09-2011 02:42 PM This is absurd coming from the nigerian government ... The day we are born, each and everyone one of us have the right to life... why should a government put restrictions on how to live or survive .... No human have the right to judge, are we GOD? People should be able to practice their segxwal orientation ... they need to be concern about job creation and eradicating violence .... if one chooses to be with the same sex, that's their free will.... Should they punish those that commits adultery and fornication? HUMANS NEED TO STOP PLAYING GOD.... CAUSE ONLY HIM SHALL JUDGE... shut the hell up. Nobody is playin God here. I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: folabomi on 29-09-2011 07:23 PM Thank u for the being the only person on here reasoning with common sense uncommon stupidity. Quote from: Uchelicious on 29-09-2011 02:42 PM This is absurd coming from the nigerian government ... The day we are born, each and everyone one of us have the right to life... why should a government put restrictions on how to live or survive .... No human have the right to judge, are we GOD? People should be able to practice their segxwal orientation ... they need to be concern about job creation and eradicating violence .... if one chooses to be with the same sex, that's their free will.... Should they punish those that commits adultery and fornication? HUMANS NEED TO STOP PLAYING GOD.... CAUSE ONLY HIM SHALL JUDGE... I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Go phyuk urself,u dis phyuking FOLABOMI.if u're one of them,then Nigeria ain't for u.phyuking gay!viewers i'm really sorry i had to burst out like this,this phyukING FOLABOMI has really pissed me off. Reply
U dis phyuking FOLABOMI!will u SHUT the F**K UP.u're making me sick. Reply
Homosegxwality should never be allowed in our country. Reply
Period! If you dont like wat government did go and dance galala on top electric pole ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)