Segregation: Bishop Oyedepo's Covenant University Deny Muslim Students Admission (Page 20)

Date: 29-09-2011 9:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24
- kebella at 6-10-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kentoks on  6-10-2011 09:09 AM
U guyz shld stop posting sensitive issues lyk dis on d net, when u've not even gather ur facts right 4rm both quarters.
D Oyedepo i know will not want to join issues with u on dis ur fabble story. Well,there must b congent reasons 4 dat if it is true d way u analysed it. And 4 ur info d Oyedepo dat we know will neva b affraid of those callous, faceless & coward folks called d boko aram.
I don't know wot muslim students dat dont believe in christianity want 4rm dem, since they believe education is a sin... Let him go to anoda skool to try his luck & stop raising unnesseccary dust ova dis issue...it's not by force when a skool management dont need u in their institution...@Kebella & co., stop harrassing d Man of God for wot u know nothing about! Let me warn u, it might backfire on u one day.
yu chop winsh abi they send yu...............must every newbie start with my name............dont lemme to unleash my anger on yu Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-10-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-10-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-10-2011 06:07 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2011 08:50 AM
you are a lier

you this fool who asked for ur opinion? shut ur trash u call mouth fast.

mad girl , evil daughter of a wh*re mother, idiot
Posted: at 6-10-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 7-10-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2011 11:11 PM
Quote from: open_reality on  6-10-2011 06:07 PM
you are a lier

you this fool who asked for ur opinion? shut ur trash u call mouth fast.

mad girl , evil daughter of a wh*re mother, idiot
Disgusting pig. RIP ajanni the mad man. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-10-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-10-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
like mother like daughter, stupid girl
Posted: at 7-10-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- christianu at 7-10-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
I like all the comments some of our muslim sisters, brothers and others have made, but there are some others that shouldn't even be posting any comment at all on this site, pls try and make this site an interesting place to visit by the kind of things u post, and comments that follows. It is not a must for u to comment on every thing u see on this site, especially when u're not sure of the topic. Bishop Oyedepo David wouldn't have taken such a decision on his own, he has a BOSS that he receives instructions from, and that is if this topic is even true.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Harunshehu at 7-10-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
wen will all this xtian vs muslim war end? baba God u know best............

Posted: at 7-10-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-10-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 7-10-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Merlin at 7-10-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-10-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-10-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-10-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- muusa at 8-10-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on  4-10-2011 10:49 PM
Quote from: newheights on 29-09-2011 10:46 PM
I really dont like dropping comments on this site because i have realized one or two things;

1. I realized half of the people on naijapals are young minds who are still in their youthful stage and they say whatever they like but you cant reprove them because its a youthful thing. They haven't faced reality so they are free to say anything and am sure by the time they get to some phase in life, they will know more.

2. From my observation, many people are literates but still illiterates. Illiterates in the sense that they have passed through school but school has not passed through them. If school has passed through them, they will learn some courtesy, how to respond to people, they will know about rights; they will argue out their own point of view but not use abusive words or insult others,e.t.c

Prior to this time, they do admit students irrespective of wherever you are from or whatever religious views you uphold but with the state of things, it is not advisable they do any longer.

It will be very unwise of the school management to admit *them* if they dont want someone to come and bomb or attack the *castle/kingdom* what they have spent a lot of money building over the years.

Thousands may benefit from what bokoharam and Abdulmutallab has done. Whenever you travel out of Nigeria, they treat Africans as trash because of what the guy has done. They almost tore my passport sometime just to know if i was a terrorist or not to confirm the validity of the passport. If you go through Amsterdam airport, they have some fiery dogs stationed to detect people with harmful things because of this....Another friend was made to seat on an electric chair.....could go on and on....

Please before you talk, comment or post things like this, always make sure you reason well and prove beyond reasonable doubt that you are justified.

cheers

sharaaap
no matter what happen you are not suppose to said it out at all that you are not given muslim student admission is to it within you that nobody will know that  you are doing so because of the name of that prophet of the school
Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- catboy at 9-10-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
the question is: where will he worship within the school environment? the fact that we are Christians does not mean that we should not avoid religious troubles. boy go get urself into a new school.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blissmez at 10-10-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago)
The man must be stupid to say! going to court. Does the northerns give Ibo's admission in our own government owned universities in the north? NO
Posted: at 10-10-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-10-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 10-10-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  6-10-2011 04:51 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  5-10-2011 06:51 PM
LET THE SEGGREGATION CONTINUES. LET ALL MUSLIMS STUDY IN MUSLIM OWNED STATE INSTITUTIONS AND ALL CHRISTIANS STUDYING IN OUR UNIVERSITIES, POLYTECHNICS, COLLEGES OF EDUCATIONS, SECONDARY AND PRIMARY SCHOOLS GO BACK HOME TO READ. WE MUSLIMS WILL NEVER HAVE PROBLEM WITH THAT. I KNOW WHO WILL BE AT THE RECEIVING END. I TRULY WANT TO SEE THAT HAPPEN IF THAT IS THE WISH OF MY CHRISTIAN COUNTERPARTS. LETS GO TO WHERE WE BELONGS.........

Cadnre you the northners started it all long time ago. I was deny admission in to kaduna poly. At point blank i was told that i am a southner so no add. for me. what do i do, i took my ass and went down south where i belong

AND I WONDER HOW I CAN BELIEVE THIS. ANYBODY WITH EYES SEES HOW OUR SCHOOLS IN THE NORTH ARE FILLED WITH SOUTHERNERS AND YOU ARE TELLING ME A COCK AND BULL STORY WHICH YOU SAID IT ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE. LIAR.

Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 10-10-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
you are a lier

A BIG ONE FOR THAT MATTER. JUST LET IT BE THIS WAY. ALL NORTHERNERS STUDYING IN THE SOUTH SHOULD BE REJECTED AND WE WILL IMMEDIATELY REJECT THE 30% SOUTHERNERS OCCUPYING OUR SCHOOLS. I SAID IT THAT LET IT BE THAT EVERYONE STUDY IN HIS OWN STATE. YAN BABBAR BURAUBA SHEGU!

Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-10-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 10-10-2011 12:29 PM
you are a lier

A BIG ONE FOR THAT MATTER. JUST LET IT BE THIS WAY. ALL NORTHERNERS STUDYING IN THE SOUTH SHOULD BE REJECTED AND WE WILL IMMEDIATELY REJECT THE 30% SOUTHERNERS OCCUPYING OUR SCHOOLS. I SAID IT THAT LET IT BE THAT EVERYONE STUDY IN HIS OWN STATE. YAN BABBAR BURAUBA SHEGU!

its not even 30% as you have said earlier on, you check at kadpoly now as well as buk , you will be very suprise at rate of those foreign , non northern student, i know quite number of even shouthern students enjoying a free schoolarship in the northern states right now due to the accomodations of the norths as a whole, ingrants
Posted: at 10-10-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 12:29 PM
Sad Sad Sad

this girl , whats your problem self? i wonder why they don,t deem if fit to blocked you yet, must you be pasting nonsense all around here?
Posted: at 10-10-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 10-10-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-10-2011 08:46 AM
like mother like daughter, stupid girl

u get mama? orphan like u  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24