Things re happening in dis our obodo Nigeria ooo... na wa! Reply
i DI LAMENT FOR DIS KIND THING, ReplyWHAT AM ABOUT TO SAY, SOME OF YOU MIGHT HATE ME BUT I DON'T REALLY CARE, THE FACT IS THIS, IGBO MEN FROM WHAT I HAVE COME TO UNDERSTAND, THEY REALLY LACK THIS FATHERLY LOVE WHEN THEY WERE GROWING UP, AND THIS PUSHES THEM TO BEHAVE SO BADLY AND EMMOTIONLESS. I HAVE MINGLED AROUND SOME OF THEM FOR THE LIL WHILE I HAVE STAYED IN NAIJA, BUT I MUST SAY THE CASE IS VERY PATHETIC THEY JUST ACT WITHOUT REASON. CURRENTLY, I EVEN WORK FOR AN IGBO MAN AND THEY ARE JUST SO IRRATIONAL IN THINKING AND WHEN IT COMES TO MAKING CERTAIN KEY DECISIONS, EVEN THE LAST ONE I WORKED FOR, SAME THING. THAT ONE EVEN WAS A CLOSE FRIEND. THEY ALWAYS CLAIM TO KNOW EVERYTHING BUT YET ARE SO DUMP DOWNSTAIRS. THEY ONLY GOOD QUALITY WITH THEM IS, THEY ARE FAST LEANERS BUT THEY WILL NEVER CHANGE WHEN IT COME TO MANNERISM. THEY ARE JUST SO DUMP. IMAGINE THIS KIND THING, MAN GO KILL WIFE AND CHILDREN INSIDE FIRE! FOR WHAT?/ MAY GOD FORGIVE HIS SOUL AND OTHER IGBO MEN EQUALLY. AM NOT A PERFECT HUMAN. HAVE MY OWN FLAWS WHICH I ADMIT TO AND WORKING HARD FOR GOD TO HELP SHOW ME THE WAY. GOD HELP US NONI!!!
na wa oh ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
i DI LAMENT FOR DIS KIND THING, ReplyWHAT AM ABOUT TO SAY, SOME OF YOU MIGHT HATE ME BUT I DON'T REALLY CARE, THE FACT IS THIS, IGBO MEN FROM WHAT I HAVE COME TO UNDERSTAND, THEY REALLY LACK THIS FATHERLY LOVE WHEN THEY WERE GROWING UP, AND THIS PUSHES THEM TO BEHAVE SO BADLY AND EMMOTIONLESS. I HAVE MINGLED AROUND SOME OF THEM FOR THE LIL WHILE I HAVE STAYED IN NAIJA, BUT I MUST SAY THE CASE IS VERY PATHETIC THEY JUST ACT WITHOUT REASON. CURRENTLY, I EVEN WORK FOR AN IGBO MAN AND THEY ARE JUST SO IRRATIONAL IN THINKING AND WHEN IT COMES TO MAKING CERTAIN KEY DECISIONS, EVEN THE LAST ONE I WORKED FOR, SAME THING. THAT ONE EVEN WAS A CLOSE FRIEND. THEY ALWAYS CLAIM TO KNOW EVERYTHING BUT YET ARE SO DUMP DOWNSTAIRS. THEY ONLY GOOD QUALITY WITH THEM IS, THEY ARE FAST LEANERS BUT THEY WILL NEVER CHANGE WHEN IT COME TO MANNERISM. THEY ARE JUST SO DUMP. IMAGINE THIS KIND THING, MAN GO KILL WIFE AND CHILDREN INSIDE FIRE! FOR WHAT?/ MAY GOD FORGIVE HIS SOUL AND OTHER IGBO MEN EQUALLY. AM NOT A PERFECT HUMAN. HAVE MY OWN FLAWS WHICH I ADMIT TO AND WORKING HARD FOR GOD TO HELP SHOW ME THE WAY. GOD HELP US NONI!!!
wicked man,who force u 2 marry momooooooooooooooooooo Reply
no be every body be human beign oooooooooooooooooo Reply
@ ajanni....will be nice if u mind ur language about igbo men. ReplyA sad story thou....wonder y he cud descend to such an action?
Very sad story, so he don't love his children (kolomental) Reply
Quote from: KC4JC on 2-10-2011 05:52 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 04:13 PM i don,t know why igbo men behaves like this ooo, too bad @ajanni...if u dont know what to say, u'd beta keep ur mouth shut nd remain silent. it's pple like u dat specialize in inciting conflict in dis country; stop generalizing issues dat r not suposd 2b generalizd
Quote from: kattie77 on 3-10-2011 11:30 AM Whats up with Naija men lately?its either dey rape,steal,kill or pour acid on girls but i blame the woman in a way,she should ve shouted loudly just to attract passersby or better still hit d husband hard on his dick woo! ![]()
some people just allow the devil to use them to destroy,this man is heartless.thank God the wife and the kids are safe. Reply
@choko! Hey, Thks buh no thks. Reply
Quote from: chonkis on 3-10-2011 12:24 PM i DI LAMENT FOR DIS KIND THING, Nobdy is in support of dis man 4 his crime. D fact still remain dät he's a criminal, irrespective of his TRIBE or wherever he sprang 4rm. WHAT AM ABOUT TO SAY, SOME OF YOU MIGHT HATE ME BUT I DON'T REALLY CARE, THE FACT IS THIS, IGBO MEN FROM WHAT I HAVE COME TO UNDERSTAND, THEY REALLY LACK THIS FATHERLY LOVE WHEN THEY WERE GROWING UP, AND THIS PUSHES THEM TO BEHAVE SO BADLY AND EMMOTIONLESS. I HAVE MINGLED AROUND SOME OF THEM FOR THE LIL WHILE I HAVE STAYED IN NAIJA, BUT I MUST SAY THE CASE IS VERY PATHETIC THEY JUST ACT WITHOUT REASON. CURRENTLY, I EVEN WORK FOR AN IGBO MAN AND THEY ARE JUST SO IRRATIONAL IN THINKING AND WHEN IT COMES TO MAKING CERTAIN KEY DECISIONS, EVEN THE LAST ONE I WORKED FOR, SAME THING. THAT ONE EVEN WAS A CLOSE FRIEND. THEY ALWAYS CLAIM TO KNOW EVERYTHING BUT YET ARE SO DUMP DOWNSTAIRS. THEY ONLY GOOD QUALITY WITH THEM IS, THEY ARE FAST LEANERS BUT THEY WILL NEVER CHANGE WHEN IT COME TO MANNERISM. THEY ARE JUST SO DUMP. IMAGINE THIS KIND THING, MAN GO KILL WIFE AND CHILDREN INSIDE FIRE! FOR WHAT?/ MAY GOD FORGIVE HIS SOUL AND OTHER IGBO MEN EQUALLY. AM NOT A PERFECT HUMAN. HAVE MY OWN FLAWS WHICH I ADMIT TO AND WORKING HARD FOR GOD TO HELP SHOW ME THE WAY. GOD HELP US NONI!!! Nationwide in 9ja, all d TRIBES are stained wit crimes. But d WORST of it all is dia primitive & timid TRIBALISM, coupled wit dia shame 2 xpress demselves & where dey came 4rm or @ least b proud 2 mention dia own TRIBE b4 dia criticisms, even if yös is among d minority tribes, it doesn't matter, jst b proud 2 mention it & defend it b4 criticizing ödäs. Dät's y i luv d Igbos, dey're always proud of dia ppl, & represents dem, even in western world & in difficulties, no matter d ups & dwns of 9ja. D Igbos are d real originators, nt imitators, & cannever b HYPOCRITES. Wöt makes a man, is nt by talkin lyk women, but @ least b proud 2 mention yö tribe no matter hw HIDDEN dey may b, & contribute yö opinion of CORRECTIONS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: faggo on 3-10-2011 11:25 AM Iyamirai the wicket race in Nigeria. no doubt about that
heartless human being ReplyFestus D'Prince
somtin must be wrong wit him.[/i][/i][/i][/i][/i] Reply![]()
Gosh, wetin remain for world to end? Reply
Quote from: gideoonline2005 on 2-10-2011 06:33 PM It is the end-product of poverty...that's a lesson for our leaders Somebody acted wickedly and you are blaming our leaders for that. Very soon, you will start blaming our leaders for your unkempt house and surroundings!
noting wrong with him , he want to make a quick money Reply