RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
Quote from: giftmurphy on 8-10-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 6-10-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 6-10-2011 05:18 AM Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 5-10-2011 08:30 PM any place i write YEYE, remove am....not for you oo but na u use ur hamd write am na. many people dey this forum, just take watin be your own and leave the rest yori yori
Passing and running ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
Quote from: stephen153 on 4-10-2011 05:21 PM about 500 comments i posted got missing u be thief?recovering them will be appreciated a whole 500? if na so, na him be say my own dey miss 10000 posts Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
make i no just write my amount Reply
heehehehhee Replyabeg o call ur own oo b4 9japals go close for u.... Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
i know say u bad well well Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 9-10-2011 11:29 AM Quote from: stephen153 on 4-10-2011 05:21 PM about 500 comments i posted got missing u be thief?recovering them will be appreciated a whole 500? if na so, na him be say my own dey miss 10000 posts A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 10-10-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 9-10-2011 11:29 AM Quote from: stephen153 on 4-10-2011 05:21 PM about 500 comments i posted got missing u be thief?recovering them will be appreciated a whole 500? if na so, na him be say my own dey miss 10000 posts bros na so nah Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: stephen153 on 10-10-2011 12:28 PM so him dey mean say i dey lie naa i know say na trueand my own self na true Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Where is my love giftmurphy ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
im fu**ing her in my bedroom Replyi went to buy condom Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
Quote from: dguy on 4-10-2011 05:18 PM If you notice that your comment or post is missing, please do let me know. Something is going wrong, I have people complaining that their posts are being deleted wrongly. I have already restored some of these, if yours is still missing, please send me a message or let me know (check your post count too). Thanks, Sam. u wan con dey form bad guy now ..shebi afterall if them delete ma post i go repost am... Geoin4matic Engineer ..
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 10-10-2011 09:50 AM i know say u bad well well
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 10-10-2011 04:59 PM im fu**ing her in my bedroom dont let me squeeze and remove ur mouth and cut ur tongue o........ i went to buy condom
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
SUG Leaders At OAU & ABU Reject Rice Palliatives Distributed by Tinubu to All SUG Presidents
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki