HOT Secrets to Getting a Man's Attention

Date: 06-10-2011 10:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Guru
- at 6-10-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Most ladies believe that there are miraculous strategies are needed to be utilized in order to capture the attention of that attractive and intriguing man sitting across ‘a so called café.
What does it take to get a man's attention? Well, it really depends on the situation. Some men will enjoy an encounter with a flirtatious lady while others are looking for intellectual stimulation and a pleasant conversation.
If you want to be irresistible before guys, you have to learn something about the art of flirting. Knowing a bit more about this psychology will help you to achieve the desired goal, as well.

The Art of Flirting

Flirting is an art and something that you need to master in order to get the attention of any man to become interested in you alone. The art of flirting is certainly not about appearance. It involves body language and knowing how to entice and get somebody interested. Flirting is not about putting a skimpy skirt in order to display your hot ravishing feet. It focuses on hints and gentle suggestions about what you have and what you can offer in order to melt him.
Nevertheless, you should be able to make a clear distinction between the enticing and arrogance. Some flirts can turn into tasteless displays. Be an adorable lady and simile always. The key toward capturing a man's attention is to make him expect something more each time he sees you.

Take the Lead

We are living in a world of equality and I believe this presents new array of opportunities for especially single ladies. Instead of waiting for him to ask you out, you should go ahead and take the initiative. Many men are enchanted by women who know how to take the lead and are brave enough to do so. This radiates confidence. It is wrong to foolishly think that he has to be the one who would make the first move? Go across that night club and say ‘hello’. Chances are that he will be impressed by your boldness and independence. Standing out and doing something different from other women is a great way to get noticed.

Self-Confidence
Self-confidence will help you get noticed. You will never capture the attention of a man by sitting modestly and waiting for someone to discover you. Successful women know what they are worth. They are capable of assessing their strengths and shortcomings. Confident women feel good in their skin and it really shows.
Learn to love yourself and guys will begin to notice you. Each woman has a number of beautiful characteristics that deserve to be praised. You are special and important. You will get nowhere by having a feeling of inferiority and intimidation by potential love partners.

E-divinity is a dating and relationship expert. Call him ‘THE GURU’ on love matters; you are not out rightly mistaken. He has helped countless number of youths to find their desired partner through his wonderful report packages. His passion is to write informative articles for all singles who want to improve their love lives.

Discover his most of his secrets to finding true love by grabbing this powerful love eBook on www.connect2love247.com[/b]]www.connect2love247.com.

Posted: at 6-10-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joycey at 11-12-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
i don do dose point pass since i was 18 yrs now am 38 still no man will listen to me gosh
Posted: at 11-12-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 11-12-2011 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
Well SIR>>>>>>>>>> The flirting: flirting....
Using body language to show interest in a guy is different from flirting with him esp if its the first time.
Take the Lead: 
the only time I will ask him out is if we are deep into each other; that's when I will take him to the restaurant/wherever he likes. But in this world, no matter what you are going thru...never you make the first move on a guy, let him approach you first bcos that's what God created him for. The ladies should only response with their body language showing their interest. And never play hard to get, but we should always keep our values, a real man will respect it, but a player will make us devalued ourselves.

Self-confidence: You right but you didn't elaborate on the importance/benefit of a woman's confidence. To me, this is not for 9ja babes.

Posted: at 11-12-2011 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cutelizzy at 11-12-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joycey on 11-12-2011 01:48 AM
i don do dose point pass since i was 18 yrs now am 38 still no man will listen to me gosh

Grin Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 11-12-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joycey on 11-12-2011 01:48 AM

Grin Grin maybe u didn't try harder! abeg don't give up..your prince charming is out there looking for u..

Posted: at 11-12-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 11-12-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 11-12-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-12-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
i dont need any tips to get a mans attention....

My real sef..Natural beauty  Grin Natural hair...No weavon  Grin smooth face ..no pimples or eczima  Grin pointed nose like oyibo own..,sexy seductive eyes.. Wink fine straight legs  Tongue flat tommy...not beer belle  Grin correct boobie  Grin Grin small nyash  Grin Grin Small sexy cute red lips..without lip stick or gloss..Inteligence,smart,good sense of humour..obidience sumtyms  Grin Grin Grin Grin fun to be with..and plenty plenty tins wey go make the man sharperly come meet me...not all these...this secrets no go work for me at all..not for my kinda 9ja babe wen i be..i no dey carry last at all  Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-12-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-12-2011 03:03 AM
Using body language to show interest in a guy is different from flirting with him esp if its the first time.
Take the Lead: 
the only time I will ask him out is if we are deep into each other; that's when I will take him to the restaurant/wherever he likes. But in this world, no matter what you are going thru...never you make the first move on a guy, let him approach you first bcos that's what God created him for. The ladies should only response with their body language showing their interest. And never play hard to get, but we should always keep our values, a real man will respect it, but a player will make us devalued ourselves.

Self-confidence: You right but you didn't elaborate on the importance/benefit of a woman's confidence. To me, this is not for 9ja babes.

tell am

Posted: at 12-12-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 12-12-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Take the Lead: 

Self-confidence: You right but you didn't elaborate on the importance/benefit of a woman's confidence. To me, this is not for 9ja babes. You talk small sense, but yu still didnt get my attention

Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-12-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-12-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 12-12-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
she can flirt wit me not without me
 Cool
Posted: at 12-12-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-12-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-12-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-12-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-12-2011 10:08 AM
i dont need any tips to get a mans attention....

My real sef..Natural beauty  Grin Natural hair...No weavon  Grin smooth face ..no pimples or eczima  Grin pointed nose like oyibo own..,sexy seductive eyes.. Wink fine straight legs  Tongue flat tommy...not beer belle  Grin correct boobie  Grin Grin small nyash  Grin Grin Small sexy cute red lips..without lip stick or gloss..Inteligence,smart,good sense of humour..obidience sumtyms  Grin Grin Grin Grin fun to be with..and plenty plenty tins wey go make the man sharperly come meet me...not all these...this secrets no go work for me at all..not for my kinda 9ja babe wen i be..i no dey carry last at all  Grin Grin
good in bed ........ good cook Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-12-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Take the Lead: 

Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-12-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-12-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2011 02:49 PM
good in bed ........ good cook Grin Grin Grin

you be wintch oo..how u carry sabi sef... Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-12-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
e dey ya body nah .......every man want good hot sex and good dish Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-12-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 12-12-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
just  please me at all times, make me always feel good, then you'll get my attention
Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 12-12-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
My attention scarce pass dog's tears! Dose tips no fit work 4 me Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-12-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
i no ur tips Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest