ABSU Rape Incident: "Girl Consented To Having The Affair" - Police Dept. (Page 6)

Date: 08-10-2011 12:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16
- olao0412 at 9-10-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry I haad to revisit this issue!!! I hope the guys that did this keep the video, because they will need to refer to it in future when they cant succeed. God neither sleeps nor slumbers, and they will surely get it. Even if some people claim she deserved it, I hope you understand that the guys will pay the ultimate price as long as God liveth!!!! I rest my case. Amen.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jcneu at 9-10-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Sad Sad ???This is just unbelievable.What a crap!
Posted: at 9-10-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 9-10-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  9-10-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: fredie200 on  9-10-2011 11:26 AM
What i see here is that it seem like the girl has some thing to do with one of them i mean a kind of date, then,the guy arange with his friends to join him,the girl actually most have gone there with the hope of meeting a guy.not those bunch of animal. she got more than what she bagain for,so its actually a rape, SO PLS 9JA LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE..

U have a point  Cheesy

even u believe in this crap?

Posted: at 9-10-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- pnwagod at 9-10-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wodiejekwu on  8-10-2011 01:41 PM
Firstly, no one can consent to be ''raped'', secondly, show the public a tangible form of evidence to back your claims. To conclude, if this report is true, then I would say that one or more of the rapists have someone who's a high officer in the police force or the government. After watching such a video that brings tears to the eyes of a grown man, you close the case? you guys are a joke!

I think you captured the fact in your reaction. I have never heard or seen where someone consented to be raped.  Who is this Police officer who declared he never noticed a rape in that shameful video?  Was that a consented raped when five men gang-raped a woman as she begged to be killed instead? Was that a consented raped when the last guy was pulling her forcefully around in order to indert in dead penis?  Was that a consented raped when she was shouting begging for those dogs to leave to go? I would like to see whoever declared this act a simple consented rape fired. Nigerian government should fire this Police Officer. This case will not die.  We can not sit and watch public raped by children of stupid government officials swept under a carpet. If it means to disgrace Godluck Jonathan and Nigerian government before the UN Assembly, we the people of Federal Republic of Nigeria will do it. Go and tell the IG of Police, Abia Police Dept, Governor of Abia who has been denying that such criminal act took place in ABSU and their shameless praise-singers, that the game is just starting.  We cannot rest until those five good for nothing men are sent to jail. Women, this is time for you to unite with men of goodwill to fight. Either you join  this movement starting from here, or be happy to be the next woman to be gang-raped or abused by useless children of politicians. Shame to Nigerian government, Shame to Police, shame to Abia government, Shame to ABSU, and shame to whoever with intelligence of a chicken thinks what happened in ABSU is a "consented raped".
Posted: at 9-10-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pnwagod at 9-10-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on  9-10-2011 07:04 PM
Firstly, no one can consent to be ''raped'', secondly, show the public a tangible form of evidence to back your claims. To conclude, if this report is true, then I would say that one or more of the rapists have someone who's a high officer in the police force or the government. After watching such a video that brings tears to the eyes of a grown man, you close the case? you guys are a joke!

I think you captured the fact in your reaction. I have never heard or seen where someone consented to be raped.  Who is this Police officer who declared he never noticed a rape in that shameful video?  Was that a consented raped when five men gang-raped a woman as she begged to be killed instead? Was that a consented raped when the last guy was pulling her forcefully around in order to insert his dead penis?  Was that a consented raped when she was shouting begging for those dogs to leave to go? I would like to see whoever declared this act a simple consented rape fired. Nigerian government should fire this Police Officer. This case will not die.  We can not sit and watch public raped by children of stupid government officials swept under a carpet. If it means to disgrace Godluck Jonathan and Nigerian government before the UN Assembly, we the people of Federal Republic of Nigeria will do it. Go and tell the IG of Police, Abia Police Dept, Governor of Abia who has been denying that such criminal act took place in ABSU and their shameless praise-singers, that the game is just starting.  We cannot rest until those five good for nothing men are sent to jail. Women, this is time for you to unite with men of goodwill to fight. Either you join  this movement starting from here, or be happy to be the next woman to be gang-raped or abused by useless children of politicians. Shame to Nigerian government, Shame to Police, shame to Abia government, Shame to ABSU, and shame to whoever with intelligence of a chicken thinks what happened in ABSU is a "consented raped".
Posted: at 9-10-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 9-10-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
What you sow so shall you reap

Posted: at 9-10-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanfeelings at 9-10-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
lieing police. dem no hear as she was begging,asking them to even kill her. somebody is trying to die this case. na God go punish them
Posted: at 9-10-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ruffrugged at 9-10-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
 i thot i was tough but i couldnt watch the video  :'( :'(. how can somebody plead and plead with her fellow human beings like that, how can they ever think it was not rape Shocked Shocked Huh? i am an ibo man and i am ashamed. am also disappointed in the people of abia state. dont they have pride and dignity? are their daughters so many and so worthless that you can select anyone you like and do as you desire without fear? is abia so lawless? ndi abia una name na sorry!! abia state vehicle numbers should read 'home of rapists'' .
Posted: at 9-10-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 9-10-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
There is nothing like "consent" when the word "rape" has entered. The police should better think and do something.

Posted: at 9-10-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ochuko100 at 9-10-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  8-10-2011 12:38 PM
The Abia state police has released an official statement with regards to the "rape" incident that reportedly happened at ABSU. The police department reckons that the girl consented to the affair. Their statement:

The Abia State Police command has explained why it suspended investigations into the gang rape that happened in its Abia State University. The state police command said the girl-victim consented to the rape. An online website monitoring the case yesterday reported that commenting on a DVD tape sent to his CP to expedite investigations into the activities of the criminal gang, J.G. Micloth, the Assistant Commissioner of Police in charge of Abia State Police command Criminal Investigation Department said the lady had consented to the gang crime.
He was quoted as saying that after watching the DVD, he said he did not see the young lady resist the rape.

Case closed.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH VIDEO OF THIS INCIDENT!

What do you think?
Posted: at 9-10-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bukola10 at 9-10-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
UMMMMMMMMMMM MAY GOD HELP DOES NIGERIA UNIVERSITY PEOPLE, I KNW IF DIS HAPPEN IN UNITED STATE THOSE GUYS WILL BE DEALT  WITH BUT I SURELY KNW DAT DEY WILL PUNISHED ON EARTH AND IN HEAVEN TOO.
  HEARTLESS PEOPLE AND DEY HAVE FORGETTING DAT DEY HAVE FAMILY AT HOME DAY SOMEONE WILL SURELY TO DO DAT TO DEM TOO.
DAT Y NIGERIA UNIVERSITY IS VERY HARD TO GO TO BECAUSE DEY WILL TORMENT U IF SOMEONE IS NOT CAREFUL. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
na wa ooooooooo
Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 9-10-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lopez2424 at 9-10-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Wat kind of government are we having?
Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
illegal govt of cause
Posted: at 9-10-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Johnmilla55 at 9-10-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Nice one, but naija pals, una dey corrupt us ohhhhh
Posted: at 9-10-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 9-10-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on  9-10-2011 07:04 PM

I think you captured the fact in your reaction. I have never heard or seen where someone consented to be raped.  Who is this Police officer who declared he never noticed a rape in that shameful video?  Was that a consented raped when five men gang-raped a woman as she begged to be killed instead? Was that a consented raped when the last guy was pulling her forcefully around in order to indert in dead penis?  Was that a consented raped when she was shouting begging for those dogs to leave to go? I would like to see whoever declared this act a simple consented rape fired. Nigerian government should fire this Police Officer. This case will not die.  We can not sit and watch public raped by children of stupid government officials swept under a carpet. If it means to disgrace Godluck Jonathan and Nigerian government before the UN Assembly, we the people of Federal Republic of Nigeria will do it. Go and tell the IG of Police, Abia Police Dept, Governor of Abia who has been denying that such criminal act took place in ABSU and their shameless praise-singers, that the game is just starting.  We cannot rest until those five good for nothing men are sent to jail. Women, this is time for you to unite with men of goodwill to fight. Either you join  this movement starting from here, or be happy to be the next woman to be gang-raped or abused by useless children of politicians. Shame to Nigerian government, Shame to Police, shame to Abia government, Shame to ABSU, and shame to whoever with intelligence of a chicken thinks what happened in ABSU is a "consented raped".
my dear d case has been declared closed,lets leave everything in d hands of God
Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
GOD will surely judge for sure
Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- delumi at 9-10-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
HOW ON EARTH COULD A NORMAL YOUNG WOMAN CONSENT TO BE BRUTALLY RAPED, UNLESS SHE WAS UNDER SPELL ,UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF ALCHOL OR SOME SORT OF DRUG OR ALL THE THREE. THE ICING ON THE CAKE  FOR THESE RAPISTS CAME FROM THE POLICE INVESTIGATORY REPORT, THE FORCE THAT IS RIDDLED WITH COVER- UPS AND CORRUPTION.
ANYWAY THIS IS NIGERIA ANYTHING COULD HAPPEN I MEAN ANYTHING. POOR WOMAN GOD BLESS.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cedrick at 10-10-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
God punish the abia state police that reported the girl as having consented to be raped. Does he know the definition of rape? If she agreed then why is it called rape?
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16