![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 12-10-2011 07:21 PM Kebella, so you get inlaw here? ok oo yes oo.............i no dey carry last ..........na my big inlaw dey deal wit ur frd ajanni .......only him get his medi ![]() ![]() ![]()
lalololo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 05:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: otagermo on 12-10-2011 04:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 04:42 PM who tell yu life start at 73 abi grave start at 70 help me talk to that minus 1.....with his age...you can see dat kinda in him..![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am sure you don,t want to reach that age, your father passed on at under40 and you , your self you might not even get close to that , bad boy ![]() if and when you deserved just that , i will give it to you too,you learn how to talk to others in public first
mannerless old fool..............phyuk off........ Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 05:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 04:42 PM who tell yu life start at 73 abi grave start at 70 you gerrrraout here. i am talking to the e-goat and not the she-goat yet![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mad girl
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 05:29 PM Quote from: otagermo on 12-10-2011 04:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 04:42 PM who tell yu life start at 73 abi grave start at 70 help me talk to that minus 1.....with his age...you can see dat kinda in him..![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are even brainless, the only thing you understand is nack , nack and nack , useless girl
Quote from: otagermo on 12-10-2011 06:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 05:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: otagermo on 12-10-2011 04:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 04:42 PM who tell yu life start at 73 abi grave start at 70 help me talk to that minus 1.....with his age...you can see dat kinda in him..![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am sure you don,t want to reach that age, your father passed on at under40 and you , your self you might not even get close to that , bad boy ![]() i am not so suprise about you, your mother is so stupid and useless , that she will open her two legs wide for just a peanuts change, stupid son of a wh*re mother, useless boy
shup up pls n' stop making hell of noise Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 12-10-2011 06:57 PM lack of manue is distorbing you and your old age ajanni..... like you are drunk again, ogogoro man , idiot
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 07:18 PM hahahahah inlaw yu wont kil me with laff ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at it , follow , follow, she -goat , she hardly make use of her common sense, useless girl
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 09:31 PM mannerless old fool..............fcuk off........ ![]() ![]() you don,t have any , as you are not very properly brought up, madgirl, like father like daugter
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 09:39 PM shup up pls n' stop making hell of noise ![]() ![]() you can pass on to hellfire right now, useless and idiot , wh*re
whatever..............dead man Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 12:51 PM Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 12:20 PM I need a sex teacher to improve my skills,can anyone help pls? wait , them teachers are coming ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lopez2424 on 9-10-2011 09:46 PM Nigeria's getting worse mstchew!!!! ... ![]() ![]()
Ok Good For Randy Men Reply
wat an abomination GOD will punish them, since there dont want to get married. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2011 09:38 PM Quote from: otagermo on 12-10-2011 06:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 05:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: otagermo on 12-10-2011 04:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 04:42 PM who tell yu life start at 73 abi grave start at 70 help me talk to that minus 1.....with his age...you can see dat kinda in him..![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am sure you don,t want to reach that age, your father passed on at under40 and you , your self you might not even get close to that , bad boy ![]() i am not so suprise about you, your mother is so stupid and useless , that she will open her two legs wide for just a peanuts change, stupid son of a wh*re mother, useless boy
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted