mallorca at 14-10-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) My heart is temple of the holy spirit
this one wey you dey run from church, where we go come do the white wedding?..........  my dear,count me out church wedding....traditional and Court wedding is ok by me
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-10-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 14-10-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) (f) meaning?
ur chineke's son
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-10-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 14-10-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) meaning?
ur chineke's son 
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-10-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
My heart is temple of the holy spirit
this one wey you dey run from church, where we go come do the white wedding?..........  my dear,count me out church wedding....traditional and Court wedding is ok by me you dey vex for God?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 14-10-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 14-10-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) My heart is temple of the holy spirit
this one wey you dey run from church, where we go come do the white wedding?..........  my dear,count me out church wedding....traditional and Court wedding is ok by me you dey vex for God?  bcos i dont beliv in church wedding dont make me to dey vex for God? well,its my opinion and you have respect that,
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-10-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
My heart is temple of the holy spirit
this one wey you dey run from church, where we go come do the white wedding?..........  my dear,count me out church wedding....traditional and Court wedding is ok by me you dey vex for God?  bcos i dont beliv in church wedding dont make me to dey vex for God? well,its my opinion and you have respect that, Opinion respected..........on a serious note, am not crazy about church wedding myself.......traditional wedding is the koko for me
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 14-10-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 14-10-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) My heart is temple of the holy spirit
this one wey you dey run from church, where we go come do the white wedding?..........  my dear,count me out church wedding....traditional and Court wedding is ok by me you dey vex for God?  bcos i dont beliv in church wedding dont make me to dey vex for God? well,its my opinion and you have respect that, Opinion respected..........on a serious note, am not crazy about church wedding myself.......traditional wedding is the koko for me  Divine,take this  the day i paid ur bride price and ur dad hand u over to me you become my wife...other things are formalities
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-10-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Going to church does not save you BUT a saved person goes to church (when possible). If he is not home bound due to illness why cant he go to church? Even if he were sick the scripture tells him to call for the elders of the church and let them pray. The prayer of faith will save the sick and the Lord will raise him up AND if he has committed any sin it will be forgiven him. We should not stop gathering together with other believers, as some of you are doing. Instead, we must continue to encourage each other even more as we see the day of the Lord coming. Hebrews 10:25 Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 14-10-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) dont get it twisted
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 14-10-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) dont get it twisted  vale
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 14-10-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) i go change my mind now oo
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Amiraseyd at 14-10-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) God is everywhere. Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
mallorca at 14-10-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) God is everywhere.
seconded
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-10-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 19-10-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) make yu no try am o
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 19-10-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) i can't tell tho
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 20-10-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) (f) i go to church and read my bible everyday..but i nova no weda i go go heaven
hahaha my oh my!!!
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-10-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |