lol...lmao...i no dey vex ooo....am just saying it the way i feel in my hrt...hahahaha....lol Do u kw dat most marriges ve packed up just bcos of the issue that can be managed? so sex is very important in marriage My dear its one of the most important things in marriage...no matter wat pple think abt it Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) so if saying "no" does not really mean "no" sometimes ................how will they really know when we mean "no"? just lik what yuki said earlier......he already no when am inda mood........sometimes i say no not bcos i dont want it buh bcos i want him to beg n' pamper me  that makes me feel special after that d rest is history  but what if u keep saying "no" and he keeps pamparing u hoping to get lucky that day ? Ok na keep waiting for him to pamper u...when u re actually pampering him into the hands of another woman...rmber men r like big babies  that is the complication !! Complications can be sometimes managed. It is the management that we are talking abaut here  dont mind yuki seems she dont say no at all  Say NO when it is necessary...not wen its not...my point is most women say NO wen its not necessary...jst to punish the man! am talikng abaut the necesary "nos" ;Personally what would i want to achieve by denying my hubby his legal right ? Ok y'all shud give me one reasonable reason that will mk u say NO to him. Apart from being very tired and wen u re experiencing ur monthly blessings!  I say no only when am really tired , my monthly visistor dont stop me from having a good time
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) if guys enter here am out bcos they go wire us  i dey wait patiently for their response
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 21-10-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) so if saying "no" does not really mean "no" sometimes ................how will they really know when we mean "no"? just lik what yuki said earlier......he already no when am inda mood........sometimes i say no not bcos i dont want it buh bcos i want him to beg n' pamper me  that makes me feel special after that d rest is history  but what if u keep saying "no" and he keeps pamparing u hoping to get lucky that day ? Ok na keep waiting for him to pamper u...when u re actually pampering him into the hands of another woman...rmber men r like big babies  that is the complication !! Complications can be sometimes managed. It is the management that we are talking abaut here  dont mind yuki seems she dont say no at all  Say NO when it is necessary...not wen its not...my point is most women say NO wen its not necessary...jst to punish the man! sometimes yu get what yu wnt by saying no..........does that mean when he say no to me his punishing me? just d way am feeling right now he come in n' tell me no gurl i wont hesistate to say a BIG NO to him when his hot  hahahahaha DO ME I DO YOU go fit mk ur marriage pack up ooooo lmao yu think that is good reason enuf to pack up ,,,,,,nah i dont think so..............
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) lol...lmao...i no dey vex ooo....am just saying it the way i feel in my hrt...hahahaha....lol Do u kw dat most marriges ve packed up just bcos of the issue that can be managed? so sex is very important in marriage My dear its one of the most important things in marriage...no matter wat pple think abt it Gbam !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) so if saying "no" does not really mean "no" sometimes ................how will they really know when we mean "no"? just lik what yuki said earlier......he already no when am inda mood........sometimes i say no not bcos i dont want it buh bcos i want him to beg n' pamper me  that makes me feel special after that d rest is history  but what if u keep saying "no" and he keeps pamparing u hoping to get lucky that day ? Ok na keep waiting for him to pamper u...when u re actually pampering him into the hands of another woman...rmber men r like big babies  that is the complication !! Complications can be sometimes managed. It is the management that we are talking abaut here  dont mind yuki seems she dont say no at all  Say NO when it is necessary...not wen its not...my point is most women say NO wen its not necessary...jst to punish the man! sometimes yu get what yu wnt by saying no..........does that mean when he say no to me his punishing me? just d way am feeling right now he come in n' tell me no gurl i wont hesistate to say a BIG NO to him when his hot  hahahahaha DO ME I DO YOU go fit mk ur marriage pack up ooooo lmao yu think that is good reason enuf to pack up ,,,,,,nah i dont think so..............  it is one og the best reasons to .............for those that want to
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 21-10-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) heheheh
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
They don talk am.............make I waka
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
U see apart from being tired, sick and on ur monthly flower or shortly after child birth...nuffin shud stop u both frm doing it Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) he dare not  .......and u believe u dare ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) They don talk am.............make I waka
wetin dem talk ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Oya Mama DP...come here ...right away! Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
 :onope Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) what if u are not psychologically ready for sex at that momment ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 21-10-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) @yuki n' @onyii i agree is one of the best reason that might break up marriage buh that does not mean we dont need to defend our right when need by saying no........soomething am been eating 4 yrs now sometimes is kinda boring that i cant even say yes 4 a month n' he understand me n' respect my wish.....
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 21-10-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) i talk em
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wetin dem talk ?  wetin I for talk na............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) rape is rape...marriage does not change intent. There is a difference between starting out "not really in the mood"... & saying no and meaning it.
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) They don talk am.............make I waka
wetin dem talk ?  wetin I for talk na............ do u think its rape ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
hehehe see man alast...oya cm tell us wetin u go do if she says NO! Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |