Date: 22-10-2011 6:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ugochukwu Terry Ofoegbu
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 22-10-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Very absurd and often unimaginable things of the most unbelievable nature will
never cease to happen in this world.
What even makes most of these unspeakable things more worrisome is that they
happen with wreckless abandon by their perpetrators. This new one borders on
incest. The latest one of these bizarre happenings also borders on infidelity and
immorality of the highest order. It’s about how a boy put his mother in the family
way. This scandalous and very abominable act took place in the Federal Capital
City of Abuja, and is already causing ripples in the family and workplace of the
shameless woman.

The story allegedly has it that the 25 year-old son purportedly impregnated his
mother who is a staff of Federal Capital Development Authority, FCDA. The
rather incredible story, whish is curious but true, was actually the altercation
between mother and son in the Gwagawalada area of the FCT, Abuja, but the
issue became more magnified when the news filtered out that the boy, a 200-
level student of the University of Abuja may soon become a father to a child to be
born to him by his biological mother, because as you are reading this, the
pregnancy has reached maturation stage, ready for delivery.
That the woman got pregnant for her son is bad enough, but their reasons for the
incestuous act will stun anyone reading this piece for the first time. Both
shameless people actually admitted guilty for indulging in the despicable act with
the following statement: “we have been in this since 2007, and we have both
been enjoying the game without even thinking of the immoral implication. From
that time till now, until the burble burst, I was severally enjoying my mum segxwally,
who obviously tricked me into it because of her insatiable thirst for sex, not
knowing that one day the lid will be blown by the pregnancy”, said the son in
shame and remorse. But for the shameless mother, who even after admitting
guilty of the undignifying act went on make the case worse by saying albeit
disgracefully, “yes, we did it, but it was only once and that was when I was
drunk, apparently not in senses.
It must have happened between the two of us when I was feeling honey owing to
my state of tipsiness, and that I confessed was the one and only time we did it
contrary to what my son said that we started doing it since 2007; until I found out
to my dismay that I had taken in, for my son for that matter”. It therefore beats
one’s imagination how a woman in her right senses could get so drunk and
become so senseless to the point of having segxwal intercourse with her son, even
if it was for once, just as the son insisted that the act of segxwal copulation had
been going on for years. One does not know who is telling the truth out of the
two, but one thing is clear, that the shameful act actually took place, resulting in a
pregnancy.
Another angle to be deduced from this damnable display of looseness and
sinfulness is the true state of their sanity, which should really be ascertained by a
psychiatric doctor before one can draw any meaningful conclusion. Yet another
angle to this ugly matter is the real marital status of this woman , since the boy
must definitely have a father; except that the father was dead, or the woman was
divorced and was committing the illicit act as a single mother. Anyway, all these
are left for them to bear now as the deed has already been done, because as at
the time of filing in this report, the heavily pregnant woman has already put to
bed a bouncing baby, the sex of which we could not immediately be ascertained
by our very reliable source. The fact now remains that the poor newly born baby
will be sired by a man born through his very own mother, and thus by extension,
the biological parents of the innocent baby are mother and child (the son). That
is how far and very sad things have degenerated in the society, and who knows,
another one may be going on between mother and son, or father and daughter
(sodomy) as it were in other climes -Ope Somefun

Posted: at 22-10-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 22-10-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
i don hear

Posted: at 22-10-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-10-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o,terry twins
Posted: at 22-10-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 22-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
how can i comment when i neva read finish.............can someone gimme a cup of coffee Huh?

Posted: at 22-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 22-10-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-10-2011 07:36 PM
how can i comment when i neva read finish.............can someone gimme a cup of coffee Huh?

I suggest you take kai-kai.

Posted: at 22-10-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 22-10-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
It's terrible. Wonders shall never end. Or shall it?
Posted: at 22-10-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 22-10-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-10-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babyleslie at 22-10-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-10-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 22-10-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
the boy try
Posted: at 22-10-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 22-10-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 22-10-2011 07:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-10-2011 07:36 PM

I suggest you take kai-kai.
I think you need something stronger than kai-kai, you need Burukutu Wink
Posted: at 22-10-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 22-10-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
When the child is born what will he call the father........Daddy,Uncle, papa, or sperm donor?
Posted: at 22-10-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alelove at 22-10-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 22-10-2011 09:47 PM
When the child is born what will he call the father........Daddy,Uncle, papa, or sperm donor?
Grin.Any can do.lol
Posted: at 22-10-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alelove at 22-10-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
wonder shall never end
Posted: at 22-10-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cherryA at 22-10-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Tufiakwa aru neme na obodo nigeria obodo sodom na gomorah, hmmmmmmmm this woman is shamless sha so in all the whole city of ABJ she could'nt get herself a man rather than making her son's life useless, the poor boy will not know the consequence of what he has done now till he marries and start making familes then he will know what he has done to himself, selfish mother
Posted: at 22-10-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malamy at 22-10-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
MUGU!
Posted: at 22-10-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snazzyalo at 22-10-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
shameful indeed...
Posted: at 22-10-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- apprehended at 22-10-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
ahahahahahahaa wonders shall neva endmm
Posted: at 22-10-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 22-10-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Hahahaha na wao me i no belive this one

Posted: at 22-10-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lopez2424 at 22-10-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked mom f**ks son
 mom tells son she is pregnant
good profit!!
Posted: at 22-10-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- michacho200 at 22-10-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
wonder shall never end ohhhhhhh
Posted: at 22-10-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10