The United States (US) Public Affairs Section has moved its office from No 2, Broad Street, Lagos to the US Embassy at Walter Carrington Crescent in Lagos. The former used to be the US Embassy before the Embassy was later moved to Walter Carrington Crescent.
Speaking about the relocation, Tina Onufer the US Public Affairs Officer in Lagos said that the reason for the movement was because the US is consolidating its embassies and consulates all over the world. "With due respect, the Public Affairs Section is going to continue with all its activities.
Although it is going to be a bit complicated, but we are still going to continue with our regular services. We are now in a different security environment.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
smallboy10 at 9-11-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) (m)
let them move it niger delta na dem sabi.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming