wetin concern you? Reply![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Raphaels009 on 14-01-2009 03:54 PM Post your comments.... Not on this thread we dont..this is R&R ![]() ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
level Reply
@ poster, not all pls it is individual differences.......some don't thank they will travel out in life so when it happens, they feel ontop Reply
everybody is special nd unique in there own way. Replyif u feel otherwise...it means u lack confidence in urself...ur self esteem is at it's lowest ebb. and remember...u r wot u think u r.
Quote from: Raphaels009 on 14-01-2009 03:54 PM Post your comments.... everybody is unique and everywhere is abroad.
@Poster ReplyCos we here, make em feel dat way WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mazi on 14-01-2009 05:48 PM everybody is special nd unique in there own way. if u feel otherwise...it means u lack confidence in urself...ur self esteem is at it's lowest ebb. and remember...u r wot u think u r. nice
That's not true Reply
Because they are special and unique or shud i say we! i mean who isnt special n unique,if u want to act it then actit,if u dont then watch others act it. Reply
well everyone is special and unique in their own ways, but i guess you meant why are "Nigerians abroad proud?" ReplyIts not about whos abroad or not, anyone that can misbehave at anytime and anywhere they are..... please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
'Cos the guys home treat dem like v.i.p's Replywhenever they visit......so automatically they feel so special ......
Quote from: akjasper on 15-01-2009 02:16 AM 'Cos the guys home treat dem like v.i.p's whenever they visit......so automatically they feel so special ...... Exactly....That's what I was thinking. People in Nigeria thinks it's something special that I live in the US. You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co
Quote from: Raphaels009 on 14-01-2009 03:54 PM Post your comments.... wake up...... cus u upset u wanna be somewhere wit mates are............................ lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() tink globle NOT local
What do you mean? Reply
He meant...brb Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
bcos dey r unique Replytry to be unique too ok
Quote from: dguy on 15-01-2009 02:09 AM well everyone is special and unique in their own ways, but i guess you mean why are "Nigerians abroad proud?" Its not about whos abroad or not, anyone that can misbehave at anytime and anywhere they are..... Yes i believe that was his question and the truth is if those set of people that makes you feel Nigerian abroad are proud have the opportunity to be in a well placed position in Nigeria they will still misbehave and make you feel you're worth nothing. So it is not about being abroad but about the evil pride in a man. ![]()
But for real those outside are unique Replyin there own ways 'cos u can't compare..
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost