DONT PUT SAND FOR THE GIRLS FOOD, THEY USE THEIR NATURAL SUPERMARKET,HIMMMM, BETTER THAN ROBBERY Reply
Quote from: geston on 19-11-2011 03:24 PM Na your type dey patronise Ashawo!!! abi o.they will now be claiming rev father here.
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-11-2011 06:46 PM But you forget say you don fcuk a woman before...oya talk make we hear you Correct!Am not in support of prostitution but i think some people that even crititcize are not saint either.Allowing a guy to make love to you once in a month and 12times in a year in 8yrs relationship even make that woman worst than those in a brothel.Remember that guy is yet to even pay a dime on u and at the end of the day ,u mit be dump like dustbin by the guy after eating the relevant thing from u.Pls ladies involving in it b4 marriage should stop criticizing "senior" prostitute cos they are not beta. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmm. it is well. Reply
Ok Reply
ok oh Reply
Dats dere life. ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
good Reply
ashawo no be work, na management. Reply![]()
This is a very seious matter. Police wahala! Reply
NA WOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
Hooks and claws Reply
ashawo no be work but if them no see what to do let them do what they see Reply
Kerb crawlers affairs Reply
Beware of segxwal infection Reply
ok naa there job..as job no dey 9ja..so dem need to do wat dey wanna do Reply
nd police patronize den as well Reply
wow, ashawo no be work but if them no see what to do let them do what they see Reply
abeg make una no disturb bisness ooo Reply
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Protest Erupts At NAPTIP Office As Concerned Mothers Demand Probe Of MFM’s Dr. Daniel Olukoya
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
DSS Seizes Cache Of Weapons In Delta, Arrests British Army Major Over Plot To Instigate Unrest