Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2011 08:02 PM i no yu gonna understand him bcos his speaking benin my kelekele luv no allow dz man English make u get miscarriage 4 my jnr dat is on his way ooooo.. av told u cuz me i no go hear tori later..
Listen, if someone speaks too much grammer to the people who don't understand it; he/she ends up being an interpreter for himself. and yet no message is passed across. he should know that there is difference between court-room and public place. Reply
MAHAUKACI, DAKIKI., Replymukuna mutata, cant this man go 4 medical check up? pls some shud tell him to visit psychra
Quote from: lomec on 26-11-2011 05:14 PM Am cofused again with his grammar ....is he on the side of WAZIRI or praising JONATHAN??? can somebody explain this... You just stolew the show and won my laughter! ![]() ![]()
I swear to God this is the most stupid man I have ever read from. What kind of nonsense is that? Who knows the class he had from University. All those who do this nonsense are gross failures in anything they do. Stupid A*#S!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2011 06:13 PM nice conbination of english n' arab ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
the guy too much for vocabs even do we no dey understand. Reply
na formality u dey,u can't even understand urself Reply
na dem dem........so na dem sabi Reply
Abeg Oga this ur grammer too much haba . ReplyCan somebody help me out i can,t find them in dictionary . Na this kind grammer them go take finish our money ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2011 06:13 PM nice conbination of english n' arab ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmm Reply
this man is not normal....he even confused me the more and i wonder how the person who interviewed him got to know the spellings of all the blunder he spoke....well Nigerian politicians at the house would not be worried about him because he would be used to end tough discussion when it arises at the house..once he start speaking his grammar meeting closes....we are in trouble Reply
I must confess that grammer pass grammer . ReplyHon Obahiagbon whatever this maybe, i mean the meaning of what you just said, i wish goodluck, because i send my bigger dictionary to Nigeria. So... you are the winner right now.
I must confess that grammar pass grammar . ReplyHon Obahiagbon whatever this maybe, i mean the meaning of what you just said, i wish you goodluck, because i send my bigger dictionary to Nigeria. So... you are the winner right now.
i woulda dropped the mic and run if i was the interviewer. what a joke of a man! Reply
u need an encyclopidea to understand dis man Reply
Quote from: akasdedon on 26-11-2011 10:48 PM this man is not normal....he even confused me the more and i wonder how the person who interviewed him got to know the spellings of all the blunder he spoke....well Nigerian politicians at the house would not be worried about him because he would be used to end tough discussion when it arises at the house..once he start speaking his grammar meeting closes....we are in trouble ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)