Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 8)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 25
- GOLDENMEDAH at 30-11-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
good ideal...
Posted: at 30-11-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 30-11-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 30-11-2011 11:51 AM
if you like talk from genesis to revelation. The bill has already been passed and there's nothin you (or ur gay fcuk cammywhite) can do about it. The best bill so far. Yes boss  Cool Cool Cool Cool

I like the way you do things my PAL. I truly love Nigeria. Despite the differences in language and ethnithity, we still prove that we share so many things in common. I love it.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- man4real1 at 30-11-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Congrats senate, Lesbianism wasn't right for Nigerians. Why can't we imitate good practices/values like working hard and coming up with new discoveries of thing just like d white ppl do instead of copying/indulging in Lesbianism. Senate, we expect more from you guys, okay?
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prenny at 30-11-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
thank jesus
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umuyo101 at 30-11-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
if you like talk from genesis to revelation. The bill has already been passed and there's nothin you (or ur gay fcuk cammywhite) can do about it. The best bill so far. Yes boss  Cool Cool Cool Cool
 CAN THIS phyukING BILL PROVIDE FOOD ON OUR TABLE? CAN IT GIVE US GOOD ROAD? CAN THIS SMELLING BILL SOLVE THE INSECURITY PROBLEMS? THERE IS DARKNESS EVERYWHERE, AND U ARE THERE PRAISING THESE POT-BELLY SENATORS WHO ARE THERE FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH GAINS. THEIR CHILDREN ARE HERE ATTENDING GOOD SCHOOLS BUT U AND YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS ARE THERE ATTENDING SCHOOLS WITH EMPTY CLASSROOMS.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry 
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 30-11-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on 29-11-2011 05:27 PM
this is not the issue we want our government to deal with,we have alot in our country nigeria to fight against and not  this they are saying here,bcos this one is not important for now.
  you fight evil n open d way for good my dear.................or eeemmm Roll Eyes Roll Eyes are u one of em? about to wed?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Wink lolz
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 30-11-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 12:46 PM
 CAN THIS fcukING BILL PROVIDE FOOD ON OUR TABLE? CAN IT GIVE US GOOD ROAD? CAN THIS SMELLING BILL SOLVE THE INSECURITY PROBLEMS? THERE IS DARKNESS EVERYWHERE, AND U ARE THERE PRAISING THESE POT-BELLY SENATORS WHO ARE THERE FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH GAINS. THEIR CHILDREN ARE HERE ATTENDING GOOD SCHOOLS BUT U AND YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS ARE THERE ATTENDING SCHOOLS WITH EMPTY CLASSROOMS.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry 

you fight evil n open d way for good mr fine boi.................or eeemmm Roll Eyes Roll Eyes are u one of em? about to wed?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Wink lolz
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dee4evr at 30-11-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
That is good news. At least we now have a senate that can call coal black without beating about the bush. Thumps up David Mark. I like the words you used............................Offensive....................Repugnant...............................and my own.............................it is nauseating. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lifedestiny at 30-11-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
GOD bless NIGERIANs 4ever, we like the bill now another one is whoever convert the nation money to become his/her own, who is not ready for nigeria to develop please a bill is needed to back it up.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 30-11-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
i love this.....d punks are making Men scarce for our pretty young girls.....i will like to c d 1st set to visit that SANKO...pigs
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 30-11-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Vigilante on 30-11-2011 11:19 AM
Whenever you are trying to build a good nation you start by dealing with moral decadence. This is it.

Honesty, decency and compassion are much better qualities than blind bigotry.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 30-11-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-11-2011 11:56 AM
I do not know who you are and where you came from, but this is our country. Here, we have our own morals and cultures to which homosegxwality and Lesbianism are great contradictions. I am even much more grateful that my fellow Nigerians 99% welcomed the new development. People like you have no say and no room here. Go and preach your free thinking somewhere else. We will not accept somebody's contaminated and distorted thinking. We are the people of our own beliefs, cultures and morals. Even in the jungle, there are different species and they are all called animals. They all have different behavious. Elephants differs from hyenas, zebras differs from giraffes. So also humans. We have africans which are dark in skin colour with their own culture and morals. So also british, asians and so-on. You can only prove that you are civilised when you recognise the fact that people are all not the same. They have different tastes, likes and dislikes. WE HATE GAYISM AND Lesbianism. If you love it, take it to your home. I believe we would not have been born if all men were gays and all women were lesbians. It is clear only for those who can see the reality.JAHILA!

I am somewhere else, and grateful for that. If you bothered to read my profile you'd know that.

That crap about animals in the jungle being different is childish drivel. WE ARE ALL HUMAN BEINGS AND SHARE THE SAME DNA! There is no difference between us but the barriers we build ourselves, and you are helping to reinforce those barriers. I feell sorry for you and your culture that you would rather hate than understand.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 30-11-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)

I am not lesbian, as I've stated several times; I'm bisegxwal. You seem unable to understand that. It's a shame you don't.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 30-11-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
na crez de worry anybody wey support lezzyy
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 30-11-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Time74 on 30-11-2011 08:30 AM
LMAO!  All of una with una basket mouth just dey talk like say na today yash dey back! Remember say if you point one finger to your friend, the others they point to you. All the big big and ogbonge men and women way take bukuru cover then eye shebi na them be the most gays and lesbians for naija? David Mark and him people just dey there to eat our money and they take gay and lesbian marriage take dey cover our faces. The David Mark him self him no get gay for him family? i know them plenty as i don deal with them well well, so make all of una shut una buka cavities up, wake up and nack real senses for una head.! Leave Gay and lesbian alone and talk about how we naija go fit make am. Na 50 years we just celebrate now and nothing don happen and before you know am, 100 go come and we still run go another man country. All the expensive name brand wey una dey use, na Gay and lesbian people they make am. them rich, them know bukuru well well and come check am out na them they rule the world. Truth no say make them no talk am.

hey they rule your world not GOD's world ok, dont dciv ursef..
    you don deal with them how? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
 how can u make it wit all dat crap? wipe evil off the way n good will com inn.. Smiley
read ur bible.
mayb na d thin no dey make good thin enter 9ja so go try anoda country..

Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 30-11-2011 08:41 AM
Ajanni take note

you dey craze
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bebegal at 30-11-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
thanks God that nemesis has caught them.They are the end-time children.REPENT!! BEFORE IS TO LATE.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 09:03 AM
I still want to know why you're all so hateful and afraid of gays. It's a sign of a paranoid and shallow culture.

so you are lesbian too
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-11-2011 11:56 AM
I do not know who you are and where you came from, but this is our country. Here, we have our own morals and cultures to which homosegxwality and Lesbianism are great contradictions. I am even much more grateful that my fellow Nigerians 99% welcomed the new development. People like you have no say and no room here. Go and preach your free thinking somewhere else. We will not accept somebody's contaminated and distorted thinking. We are the people of our own beliefs, cultures and morals. Even in the jungle, there are different species and they are all called animals. They all have different behavious. Elephants differs from hyenas, zebras differs from giraffes. So also humans. We have africans which are dark in skin colour with their own culture and morals. So also british, asians and so-on. You can only prove that you are civilised when you recognise the fact that people are all not the same. They have different tastes, likes and dislikes. WE HATE GAYISM AND Lesbianism. If you love it, take it to your home. I believe we would not have been born if all men were gays and all women were lesbians. It is clear only for those who can see the reality.

JAHILA!
ALLAHU AKBAR
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- betty55 at 30-11-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 01:15 PM
I am not lesbian, as I've stated several times; I'm bisegxwal. You seem unable to understand that. It's a shame you don't.
if u soo hate our culture and beleive l sugest u logg off and stop advitising ur shameful act of lesbiamisn or bi.or what ever.we are proud of whom we are.we might not be civilise or rich.but we love God and the way he created us.we are sick and tired of ur so call civilisation and enternal damination u guys are living in.to think is only africans who hate this evil act is wrong.even the old people in western world hate it with passion. hear them talk.but they are afraid of speaking out beause of the laws that have chain their hands to the back.  we nigerians muslim and christain even the idol worshipers knows is wrong and will never keep quite.we will speak louder and louder for the like of u to leave us alone with ur evil deeds.so cammy start by redirecting ur finger to bisegxwal website.we don,t need ur evil lecture here.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 25