Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 10)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 25
- Youngstoriez at 30-11-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 10:09 AM
>:(ALL OF UNA HERE, UNA BE MUMU. REAL MUGU NAI UNA BE.  UNA DEY CLAP FOR THEM BCOS THEY PASS ONE FOOLISH BILL. OUR PROBLEMS NA INSECURITY, POVERTY, BAD ROADS, CORRUPTION, ELECTRICITY,  ETC, ETC.  I NOW UNDERSTAND Y GOD DOES NOT WANT TO HELP US GET OUT OF OUR SITUATION. ALL OF UNA AND D POLITICIANS NA D SAME THIEF THIEF. fcuk TRADITION! WE CAN NEVER GO FORWARD BCOS 9JA IS FULL OF FOOLISH BRAINS. fcuk TRADITION, fcuk U  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...See vex!! Small Pikin vex be this....guy...na from wer u dey charge ur vex?.....I beg neva charge...I get nokia battery for charging!!!! ....Well, We get foolish brains???....u get fish brains....at least our brain na human one....U dey mad, u neva go the pshychia wey dey take care of fish brains like ur own?...I strongly advice u visit that pshychia....it will redeem you back to pluto....u dont suddenly turn mad and mentally disordered on earth ...go to pluto and DIE if e pain you...!!! U shall go back to mars or pluto....cos u dont belong here....Alien!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-11-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 30-11-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 01:13 PM
I am somewhere else, and grateful for that. If you bothered to read my profile you'd know that.

That crap about animals in the jungle being different is childish drivel. WE ARE ALL HUMAN BEINGS AND SHARE THE SAME DNA! There is no difference between us but the barriers we build ourselves, and you are helping to reinforce those barriers. I feell sorry for you and your culture that you would rather hate than understand.

I think you should feel sorry for your own cultures, not ours....
enough of your barbaric cultures.
If i catch any les/gay around me, him don enter be dat
Posted: at 30-11-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 30-11-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 09:03 AM
I still want to know why you're all so hateful and afraid of gays. It's a sign of a paranoid and shallow culture.
ur father
Posted: at 30-11-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeabdulkpt at 30-11-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
nyc one dere. its gud.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mikytk at 30-11-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Oooh,, i love nigeria my country i welcome this news, but life sentence could hv been more better,
Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 30-11-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 30-11-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 12:46 PM
 CAN THIS fcukING BILL PROVIDE FOOD ON OUR TABLE? CAN IT GIVE US GOOD ROAD? CAN THIS SMELLING BILL SOLVE THE INSECURITY PROBLEMS? THERE IS DARKNESS EVERYWHERE, AND U ARE THERE PRAISING THESE POT-BELLY SENATORS WHO ARE THERE FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH GAINS. THEIR CHILDREN ARE HERE ATTENDING GOOD SCHOOLS BUT U AND YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS ARE THERE ATTENDING SCHOOLS WITH EMPTY CLASSROOMS.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry 
[/quote)if u are the person in this picture?l need not to tell u that u are a hungry homosegxwal.why are u worried about food on the table.if ur parent where like u,will u have been in existance.l used the word existance cos thats is what are existing not living.how can u call people who hate evil mumu.if not that u ar evil urself.l hope no ur type dey dig oyibo yansh for abroad all in the name of poverty.u need help seriously even with ur look.don,t bother insulting me cos l wear insult prove for this kind topic.
YOUR PAPA, YOUR MAMA AND ALL YOUR FAMILY NAI BE HOMOsegxwal. UNA JUST DEY SELFISH, MAKE UNA ALOW OTHERS TO BE.  phyuk U AND YOUR FAMILY
Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
PEOPLE LETS FACE REALITY, WE LIVE IN A FREE WORLD AND EVERYBODY HAVE THE RIGHT TO LIVE ACCORDING TO THEIR RACE, COLOR OR segxwalITY. THE DECISION BY THE NIGERIA HOUSE TO MAKE GAY PRACTICE ILLEGAL IS UNCONSTITUTIONAL AND APARTHEID. I AM NOT GAY AND NEVER HAVE. BUT AM IN THE BIZ OF FIGHTING AGAINST HUMAN RIGHT ABUSE, AND THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF THAT.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 30-11-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 01:15 PM
I am not lesbian, as I've stated several times; I'm bisegxwal. You seem unable to understand that. It's a shame you don't.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 30-11-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 01:15 PM
I am not lesbian, as I've stated several times; I'm bisegxwal. You seem unable to understand that. It's a shame you don't.
i wanna ask you a question and i want either a yes or a no. DO BIsegxwalS DO THEIR FELLOW GENDER?

Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 03:31 PM
YOUR PAPA, YOUR MAMA AND ALL YOUR FAMILY NAI BE HOMOsegxwal. UNA JUST DEY SELFISH, MAKE UNA ALOW OTHERS TO BE.  fcuk U AND YOUR FAMILY

we dont have to insult each other here, i think the guy complaining of our real problem is right, and i also think this type of UNJUST LAW passed by the Nigeria house should be reversed. It doesnt make sense at all. gay people ar not fighting for straight people to not practice their life style, so they should be treated the same.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 30-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 30-11-2011 02:31 PM
GO KILL URSELF
  YOUNGSTORIEZ MY ASS! GO phyuk YOURSELF FOR ALL I CARE.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ify0 at 30-11-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
KERRYNIYI,u shut ur phyuking mouth up too,u should mind the way u talk to people here,i never said what they said is bad,is a good thing to hear what the government is doing,all am saying is that we have alot of issue to handle in our country nigeria that are even more important than this,they should settle it b4 anything.and u are here telling ur self to shut ur mouth,nonsense.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 03:57 PM
  YOUNGSTORIEZ MY ASS! GO fcuk YOURSELF FOR ALL I CARE.

pls pals, we can do better than fighting ourselve instead of fighting the UNJUST LAW. I think wat they ist need to do is pass a law that will make the same lawmakers spend 14yrs in prison for stilling our money. AN UNJUST LAW IS NO LAW AT ALL.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amu-ibi at 30-11-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Dr. Obiowu is a loosen ass-hole, by fighting 2 legalize d  IMMORAL  western cultures in Nigeria. Charity begins @ home, so she better introduce & legalize it 2 her family members only. Let dem live & die wit it

But d law is only against diä  MARRIAGES. Dey better xtend it 2 d practices & PRACTIONERS too. And nt only 4 GAYS  &  LESBIANS, but also against segxwal practices wit animals, &  BI-segxwals. Dey really tried on dis. And nt always imitating d  WESTERN  cultures, traditions styles, & systems. 9jä hse of senate, kudos 4 job well done Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ify0 at 30-11-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
@ ifyo well me no sabi waitin u carry for mind sha ! noooo tell me say u follow dem Oooooooo ...........................
 AS FOR U (EKEMS44 )mind the way u talk to people ok.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 30-11-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked ALL U THAT ARE ANGRY ABOUT THIS BILL THAT GOD MADE THE SENATE PASS FOR BLESSINGS TO FLOW INN N THE PROGRES OF D NATION, KINDLY ANSWER THIS QUESTION, IF YOUR PARENTS WERE GAY/LESBIANS WILL YOU BE HERE ON 9JAPALS NOW TALKING? OR WOULD U HAV PREFERD U DNT EXIST? CUZ U CAN STILL MAKE IT POSSIBLE BY USING A ROPE N A TREE... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
AN UNJUST LAW IS NO LAW AT ALL. THIS IS AN UNJUST LAW. I AM CALLING ON THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY TO PRESS NIGERIA GOVT TO REPILL THIS BILL BC ITS A VIOLATION OF HUMAN RIGHT. THIS BILL TREATINGS OTHER NATIONS IN AFRICA.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
THIS BILL IS BUSSHIIT. A CRAP, NONSESICAL, BIGETARY OF MODERN DAY SOCIETY. THIS BILL IS WORST THAN BOKO HARAM.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 30-11-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 30-11-2011 01:42 PM
if u soo hate our culture and beleive l sugest u logg off and stop advitising ur shameful act of lesbiamisn or bi.or what ever.we are proud of whom we are.we might not be civilise or rich.but we love God and the way he created us.we are sick and tired of ur so call civilisation and enternal damination u guys are living in.to think is only africans who hate this evil act is wrong.even the old people in western world hate it with passion. hear them talk.but they are afraid of speaking out beause of the laws that have chain their hands to the back.  we nigerians muslim and christain even the idol worshipers knows is wrong and will never keep quite.we will speak louder and louder for the like of u to leave us alone with ur evil deeds.so cammy start by redirecting ur finger to bisegxwal website.we don,t need ur evil lecture here.

We love GOD, i love that word n GOD will bless you for that.... let her be, she is frustrated,u can c she dosnt look like som1 who will ever get married or wana hav a baby... but he is hapy her Mum had her
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 30-11-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 04:26 PM
AN UNJUST LAW IS NO LAW AT ALL. THIS IS AN UNJUST LAW. I AM CALLING ON THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY TO PRESS NIGERIA GOVT TO REPILL THIS BILL BC ITS A VIOLATION OF HUMAN RIGHT. THIS BILL TREATINGS OTHER NATIONS IN AFRICA.

Unjust towards who?
which international community is dat?
Other countries in Africa are also against same sex marriage
This Bill CAN NOT be repelled..........

Modern day society my foot
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 25