Musician wey be say tomorrow if him explode,girls of all kinds,nature,figure,color,old,young,married or no married go to die just for u to touch them,na you go come run from girls,na him this stupid mumu go kill himself for. Just because of a girl. Ewu ReplyAnyway na for Ghana this kind thing fit happen.e no fit happen for niaja.
As dis life sweet reach dis idiot just carry comot go 6ft the stupid boy no even think about he parent, brothers sisters and friends, go burn for hell Reply
Biggest fool Reply
I hope u did not smoke ganja to give u false courage b4 u killed urself? If u did, it's too late to wake up. Reply
YOU HAVE JUST WON YOURSELF DIRECT ENTRY INTO HELL FIRE. WETIN BE LOVE BY THE WAY? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mumu boy! live goes on.... Babe go meet another guy. Reply
hell there he go!!!! does d life belong to him or his so call girlfriend? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm....o boy why you go kill yourself because of honeypot wey full everywere..both white and black....may your rest very well i pray. Reply
hmmm..o boy why you go kill yourself because of honeypot wey full everywhere both white and black...hmmm...may your soul rest in peace i pray so. Reply
which kind love was that? is it not the love that died with titanic a long time ago..? Reply
Y must people commit suicide, that's so idiotic. Reply
don't put the blame on him cos you never no what the bitch put on her honeypot, the young man after eating her honeypot he lost his senescence..the most foolish boy on earth...IDIOT... Reply
foolishness,who loose now....yu jux lost forever dummin. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
d gul wicked joooor, anyway, d guy 4kup weellllaaa. Reply
sorry to say oh i nor understand dis guy died bcause off girl or cause off d money him spend for d girl! well d guy na mumu sha e nor know say now game off luck woman go woman come Reply
d guy na foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool no nid 2 burry am mke dem go trow wey am............................ Reply
Quote from: olamiwithzeez on 2-12-2011 12:54 PM If only u people have ever fall in love and gone through alot with a lady and she ended up going for another man then am sure u will all understand what he must be going through. But the only mistake he made is committing suicide. it`s not easy but he should ave tired to endured d pain and with time he will surely get over it.. Nice one.... "Warri nor dey carry last"
That was sooooooo stupid! Reply