TEN MEN NO BE TEN HB PENCILS OO...WE ARE TALKING ABOUT TEN DIFFERENT COCK ReplySIZES AND TEN DIFFERENT BODY SIZES AND ODOURS ON ONE LADY...MEN ITS A BIG PITY WHAT SOME MEN CAN AGREE 2 DO...INSHORT I AM OUT OF HERE,MY BOSS IS CALLING ME.
500k is nothing compare to d damages dr cause dat girl.if d government cant punish dis people,then dr will nt have peace for d rest of their life. Reply
make una helpamooooooooo govt. Reply
sorry babe but jus manage what they have given you cos at all, at all nai bad pass. babe our govt bad u hear, jus manage. Reply
Quote from: kinkyebony on 14-12-2011 05:29 PM Ajanni & Cadanre must b among d missing 7. Dis is diä hobby, dey're notorious rappists ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
N500K? victims will soon full ground remain, cos babes needs blackberry, and this will eliminate bb stealing Reply
more naija women will now come up with rape story to get compensation watch out guys Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 14-12-2011 01:06 PM may God grant Ur request ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
This money is too small. Reply
I trust AMERICA when it comes to issues like this, them nor dey use am play, so long as them catch those men, be rest assured they will spend the rest of their lives in jail and will be so treated like animals. those who raped her, their sisters and mothers will also be raped, useless IDIOTS. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2011 12:30 PM pls i nid rape immediately....lmaoooooooooooooo but thats too bad oooooo, you think this is a joing matter? whats the 500k compare to the physical damage? you had better be begging thy lord right now
Some people are not human at all. What on earth should people be this mean, heartless and wicked Reply
pls transfer the case to my Office, am waiting Reply
Big shame to Nigerian government,just 1million to compensate a citizen u can nt,and u bastard recieve 87.000 per hour holding useless meeting in the house of assembly...useless set of people calling there self government. Reply
Not enough cash anyway Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2011 12:30 PM pls i nid rape immediately....lmaoooooooooooooo amen!!!!!!
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 14-12-2011 01:06 PM may God grant Ur request ![]() Amen and Amen ![]() ![]()
:'( :'( :'( :'( I agree she shud get more due to physical & mental injury!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: bobstan on 14-12-2011 12:10 PM Dis is wickedness in the highest order. How can they be so heartless. they should be life in prison