Quote from: ajanni on 14-12-2011 10:21 PM but thats too bad oooooo, you think this is a joking matter? whats the 500k compare to the physical damage? you had better be begging thy lord right now
Quote from: ndjoe on 15-12-2011 02:46 AM Amen and Amen but thats too bad![]() ![]() she is only joking
Quote from: Shem007 on 15-12-2011 02:21 AM amen!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
100 k per man for her service!!! Make sense... I hope say dem night crawlers dey learn!!! Go expensive!!! So five men never pay, no worry dem go give u ur money... It's sad though! Reply
This rape issue is becoming too much o. I strongly believe this men does this things on ritual basis. We have to call on the gods of our land to kill, destroy and punish any man that rapes any woman. This rubbish is increasing each day. Our mothers, daughters and sisters are not safe anymore. God, have mercy. Reply
but what about hose women in the habit of molesting men too? Reply
If I may ask, what will #500,000 do for her? Can it buy her a house and a good car? No amount of money given to her can be compared to the damages done on her. Even if she uses that money to buy half plot of LAND in an undeveloped community, what will she use in building it? This story I read now pains my heart. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Oh God, have mercy Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-12-2011 08:28 AM but what about hose women in the habit of molesting men too? I don't belief that. If you are not in the mode, your chairman will not stand erect. You know what I'm talking about.
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-12-2011 08:34 AM I don't belief that. If you are not in the mode, your chairman will not stand erect. You know what I'm talking about. That is not true ooo.... Mr. Chairman no get sense... Just small seducing will make him stand at-ease.
Quote from: engrthomas on 15-12-2011 08:37 AM That is not true ooo.... Mr. Chairman no get sense... Just small seducing will make him stand at-ease. If your Chairman stands erect, it means you are in agreement. When you agree, you don't call that rape, ok?
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-12-2011 08:40 AM If your Chairman stands erect, it means you are in agreement. When you agree, you don't call that rape, ok? Is that right?? So how about a girl that "cums" during a rape incident, is that still a rape?
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-12-2011 08:34 AM I don't belief that. If you are not in the mode, your chairman will not stand erect. You know what I'm talking about. no i don,t know oooooooo what is your chairman mean?
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-12-2011 08:40 AM If your Chairman stands erect, it means you are in agreement. When you agree, you don't call that rape, ok? chei ----- exparts
Quote from: ajanni on 15-12-2011 08:45 AM no i don,t know oooooooo what is your chairman mean? Ajanni, Ajanni, Ajanni... How many times did I call you??? You funny ooo, I been think say dem dey exaggerate before!!!
whats it? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-12-2011 08:51 AM whats it? Nothing bro!!! Your head is there... lol
Quote from: engrthomas on 15-12-2011 08:42 AM Is that right?? So how about a girl that "cums" during a rape incident, is that still a rape? The female sex organ is different from that of male. A penetration can make a woman wet whether during rape or not
Quote from: ajanni on 15-12-2011 08:45 AM no i don,t know oooooooo what is your chairman mean? Your third leg
Quote from: ajanni on 15-12-2011 08:47 AM chei ----- exparts Buh u taught me na. Have you forgotten?