Quote from: keecy on 28-01-2009 12:44 PM Quote from: ruth_princess on 28-01-2009 12:39 PM if u truly luv her u just have to zipup and wait till u guys are married ![]() i said capital NO i cant wait. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that means u have entered chameleon's shit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if u luv her, marry her Replyjust keep to her wish
Quote from: maugo on 28-01-2009 03:19 PM if u luv her, marry her just keep to her wish Hey, dis guy still young. He no get money to marry. Na so-so sex he want. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prencess on 28-01-2009 11:27 AM look at this guy ooooo ask urself na was i there when u were having the first and last sex with her? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u like sex talk..haba!
Prencess, is dat true? If so, go follow Keecy talk am out na!!!!! Reply
Quote from: mazi on 28-01-2009 03:40 PM Quote from: prencess on 28-01-2009 11:27 AM look at this guy ooooo ask urself na was i there when u were having the first and last sex with her? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u like sex talk..haba! agadi ekwe nka ![]()
they are talking to you. ReplyWon't you answer them? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
y are you laffing?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
mdkdfmsomaslfmnvmHIKKG.............................. Reply
alright guys, i have made up my mind am not giong to date that girl anymore, i have found my heart desire. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: keecy on 28-01-2009 11:07 PM alright guys, i have made up my mind am not giong to date that girl anymore, i have found my heart desire. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() APA u dey craz where u dey.
Quote from: keecy on 28-01-2009 11:07 PM alright guys, i have made up my mind am not giong to date that girl anymore, i have found my heart desire. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah, hv heard U. U said u'll dump the girl bcos u've seen yr heart desire, and when she stops having sex with u, u'll dump her and look for another heart desire, COWARD. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: keecy on 28-01-2009 11:07 PM alright guys, i have made up my mind am not giong to date that girl anymore, i have found my heart desire. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sure? Mr Loverman. don't run, she was also once ur heart desire. r u sure ur present heart desire will want sex 4 ever?
this guy funny o. Replybros na sex make u no dat ur girl again?. haba. its unfair, if u no fit stay without sex at least u for tell her say u go marry her but nt now anyhow she ll undersand if both of u re in love and have real love for each other, then from there she fit dey give u chop, small small b4 then. abeg try go back else u don fok up. after i go tell u my own similar case abt sex that made me babeless. lol this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: meczytimber on 29-01-2009 04:05 PM this guy funny o. bros na sex make u no dat ur girl again?. haba. its unfair, if u no fit stay without sex at least u for tell her say u go marry her but nt now anyhow she ll undersand if both of u re in love and have real love for each other, then from there she fit dey give u chop, small small b4 then. abeg try go back else u don fok up. after i go tell u my own similar case abt sex that made me babeless. lol i have made up my mind and that's the final. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prencess on 28-01-2009 04:37 PM Quote from: mazi on 28-01-2009 03:40 PM Quote from: prencess on 28-01-2009 11:27 AM look at this guy ooooo ask urself na was i there when u were having the first and last sex with her? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u like sex talk..haba! agadi ekwe nka ![]() if i talk d truth dey start callin me names.
what trueth old man? Reply