![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
gudday i just want 2 say dat if u really luv him dat wud nothin 2 u. Reply
thx feramini, i already said i love him, but u see, i need my sleep just as he needs his. i mean everyday snoring means everyday no sleep... u get?? Reply
Looking at ur comment, u don't love him at all just bcos he takes care of you..u only love his pocket....am sorry 4men who stupidly spend just for sex or fun making........U won't mary him am sure of that so better let him know.....don't u know real love covers everything? Reply
Quote from: sweetsandy on 22-01-2009 06:56 PM thx feramini, i already said i love him, but u see, i need my sleep just as he needs his. i mean everyday snoring means everyday no sleep... u get?? see levels...slap? which hand?
Sorry Babe... l know how yu Feel... I go Pack my Load if l were yu sha... But l'm not yu, so... ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: blessedchidon on 22-01-2009 06:59 PM Looking at ur comment, u don't love him at all just bcos he takes care of you..u only love his pocket....am sorry 4men who stupidly spend just for sex or fun making........U won't mary him am sure of that so better let him know.....don't u know real love covers everything? love cover all kp love expose all ni!!? ![]() ![]() ![]() my girl friend experienced the same thing n she had true love but dont make her to start to like that horrible sound of a thing ![]() ![]() love dont turn snoring to music, does it??...or are we talking about thesame thing here ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 22-01-2009 07:04 PM Sorry Babe... l know how yu Feel... I go Pack my Load if l were yu sha... But l'm not yu, so... thx jare ![]() ![]()
Decide for urself wot u want 2 do but remember being in a relationship involves sacrifice. ReplyIf he sacrifices his money & 'd sex is good', why don't u discuss it with him and maybe support him in seeking medical help/finding a solution instead of bringing it on here. Remember dat as he has his weakness, so do u have urs. U need 2 be more tolerant. If u 'really luv him as u claim', u won't slag him in wot u wrote. Just hear yourself in ur 3 last lines, ur words are 2 harsh.
i guess if u love the guy the way u claim,u will tolerate his short coming.even if it means sacrificing ur sleep,cos he sacrifice his hard earned money for ur up keep. Replygirl that's not an excuse.show the broda some love.
what is snoring had to do Replywith ur love for him, but wait oooooooooo are u people married already or u are just passing out time together ![]()
Quote from: sweetsandy on 22-01-2009 06:42 PM hey guys....my honey, 've this serious issue with my guy. we av being together now since late december but shit, i just found out that he snores ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NAIJA BABES AND THERE LOVES......JUST BECUZ OF SNORING U WANT TO QUITE THE RELATIONSHIP WELL MAY GOD REVEW U WHAT LOVE IS.......BECUZ U DO KNOW IT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Some ppl can Stand Snoring... Some Can't ReplyAs for me, even that adorable one (Like a little cat whistling) dey kill me... Not to talk of the Lion type WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lol....snoring is not sexy at all... ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: Kennee on 22-01-2009 08:13 PM Some ppl can Stand Snoring... Some Can't As for me, even that adorable one (Like a little cat whistling) dey kill me... Not to talk of the Lion type Quote from: serene_child on 22-01-2009 08:37 PM lol....snoring is not sexy at all... don't forget that its not a deliberate act.what if u snore? does it mean u will not be loved by any woman?
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-01-2009 08:53 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-01-2009 08:13 PM Some ppl can Stand Snoring... Some Can't As for me, even that adorable one (Like a little cat whistling) dey kill me... Not to talk of the Lion type Quote from: serene_child on 22-01-2009 08:37 PM lol....snoring is not sexy at all... don't forget that its not a deliberate act.what if u snore? does it mean u will not be loved by any woman?It's not about Love now oo, the Thing hard to stand ooo... And l know l don't Snore WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-01-2009 08:53 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-01-2009 08:13 PM Some ppl can Stand Snoring... Some Can't As for me, even that adorable one (Like a little cat whistling) dey kill me... Not to talk of the Lion type Quote from: serene_child on 22-01-2009 08:37 PM lol....snoring is not sexy at all... don't forget that its not a deliberate act.what if u snore? does it mean u will not be loved by any woman?i don't think u've slept with someone who snores before.....u cannot sleep for 1 hour straight!!...and meanwhile the dude is snoring loudly because he's deeply and soundly asleep. YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: serene_child on 22-01-2009 09:11 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 22-01-2009 08:53 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-01-2009 08:13 PM Some ppl can Stand Snoring... Some Can't As for me, even that adorable one (Like a little cat whistling) dey kill me... Not to talk of the Lion type Quote from: serene_child on 22-01-2009 08:37 PM lol....snoring is not sexy at all... don't forget that its not a deliberate act.what if u snore? does it mean u will not be loved by any woman?i don't think u've slept with someone who snores before.....u cannot sleep for 1 hour straight!!...and meanwhile the dude is snoring loudly because he's deeply and soundly asleep.
lady,you have to check yourself before you wreck yourself.The person in question is a living being and so must be respected.If you were leaving for any other reason, i will understand. But to say because he snores,it shows your love is highly limited or very conditional. ReplyIts very possible that he either has weight problem or he is very exhausted due to nature of his job or most likely after a good round of sex which you agreed at least you enjoy.The bottom line is communication is what keeps a relationship.Talk with him about this issue and assist him morally and otherwise to get over this phase of his life and enjoy him the more.
i m not afraid to say that u dont love him at all - if u wouldnt care - u would just love him with all his falt Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out