go. He appeared to be alone and the cook asked him if he would like it cut
into 4 pieces or 6. He thought about it for some time before responding.
'Just cut it into 4 pieces; I don't think I'm hungry enough to eat 6
pieces.*

go. He appeared to be alone and the cook asked him if he would like it cut into 4 pieces or 6. He thought about it for some time before responding. 'Just cut it into 4 pieces; I don't think I'm hungry enough to eat 6 pieces.* ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lol... The guy must be a village mathematician. What he knows is that, 6 is bigger than 4. Reply
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 23-01-2009 06:37 AM While working at a pizza parlor I observed a man ordering a small pizza to The man fit come my village!!!!! yes now!!! i never chop pizza before so i guess he must be my brother!!! how pizza dey look like sef?go. He appeared to be alone and the cook asked him if he would like it cut into 4 pieces or 6. He thought about it for some time before responding. 'Just cut it into 4 pieces; I don't think I'm hungry enough to eat 6 pieces.* ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moak on 23-01-2009 10:05 AM The man fit come my village!!!!! yes now!!! i never chop pizza before so i guess he must be my brother!!! how pizza dey look like sef? ![]() ![]() Where be your village sef? you know wetin them dey call pizza at all so? [/quote] why you dey ask me JAMB question? tell me wtin pizza be and stop all these forming!!!!!! also tell me where i can get it In lagos and the address and fone numbers, the name of the seller, and other information
Quote from: Edwizzie on 23-01-2009 07:58 AM Lol... The guy must be a village mathematician. What he knows is that, 6 is bigger than 4. lol...i wonder...ooooo... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moak on 23-01-2009 10:05 AM The man fit come my village!!!!! yes now!!! i never chop pizza before so i guess he must be my brother!!! how pizza dey look like sef? ![]() ![]() Where be your village sef? you know wetin them dey call pizza at all so? [/quote] lol.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: degreatest2 on 23-01-2009 10:19 AM Quote from: moak on 23-01-2009 10:05 AM The man fit come my village!!!!! yes now!!! i never chop pizza before so i guess he must be my brother!!! how pizza dey look like sef? ![]() ![]() Where be your village sef? you know wetin them dey call pizza at all so? [/quote] una no go kill....me with laugh.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 23-01-2009 06:37 AM While working at a pizza parlor I observed a man ordering a small pizza to go. He appeared to be alone and the cook asked him if he would like it cut into 4 pieces or 6. He thought about it for some time before responding. 'Just cut it into 4 pieces; I don't think I'm hungry enough to eat 6 pieces.* ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OMGoodness!!!! lolz in tha highest order 2.0.
may be na watin in...think be that...lol... Reply![]()
then, the guy na big idiot...........lolz Reply2.0.
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 23-01-2009 01:33 PM may be na watin in...think be that...lol... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pizza na agege bread en big brother Reply
maggi...oh sorry.... Reply![]()
pizza no be dat tin wey dem take leaf dey wrap like moimoi?.... Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hhmmmmm!!! Reply
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 24-01-2009 07:17 AM hhmmmmm!!! watin happen.?
una no know book. pizza na oyibo akara! Reply
Quote from: rezimero on 24-01-2009 09:00 PM una no know book. pizza na oyibo akara! bro..plz tell us more.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 24-01-2009 09:04 PM Quote from: rezimero on 24-01-2009 09:00 PM una no know book. pizza na oyibo akara! bro..plz tell us more.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost