Ngonzi Okonjo Iweala Buys N1.2 Billion Mansion In Abuja (Page 4)

Date: 11-01-2012 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pangopolocool on 12-01-2012 12:59 AM
Abeg, which EFCC, of what importance is that commission, a corrupt body like all this individuals, they will never go after people like this big time robber Ngosi Iweala and the rest of the greedy politicians, but only after fraudsters, 419's and small thieves. That commission that is of double standard, what a useful and waste of establishment.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sexyadaede at 12-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
1.2bn is a lot of money, see hw ppl ar deyin in hunger whil d rich ar wastin it. Ngozi u nd who wil liv in dat houz? All dis ar varnity upon varnity!
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jennyzob at 12-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
NA WAAAAAAOOO AM SO SPEECHLESS...GOD HELP US.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obacode at 12-01-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooo, they have 2 beware of her, b4 somtin go round.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 12-01-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
so  if she resign now,the property eventually belongs to her. Undecided
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- uche_king at 12-01-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
poster this ur topic is useless, you mentioned she once worked in world bank so u think its jus nigerian money that she used to buy the mansion, the issue is her supporting fuel subsidy which is very bad cos there is nothing on earth to make fuel to go times two from the initial price in a country like nigeria,everybody is on the neck of goodluck but i know its all of them there,they re all thieves.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-01-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SaMmY26 on 11-01-2012 08:56 PM
BUYING PROPERTIES FOR HAUSA PPL? THIS WOMAN NOR GET SHAME?
AFTER THIS UP-COMING WAR AND DIVISION NORTHERNERS WILL INHERIT YOUR PROPERTY
...........................YOU SUCK WOMAN...............
how she get the money,,ask her
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-01-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
nigerians who is who..so this fat fool get mind like this..1.2b.very big numbers.wahala..igbo people with money ..but their all the some ..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-01-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
nigerians who is who..so this fat fool get mind like this..1.2b.very big numbers.wahala..igbo people with money ..but their all the some ..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 12-01-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Guys You people should not be shouting at this woman.I think she worth the building,is it because she is an ibo woman? She merited it,if not the EFCC would have gone before her.Someone that OBJ could not do anything,other than sack.If her money was illegal,OBJ would have send EFFCC to her.

This woman has worked as  Minister of Foreign Affairs of Nigeria, overseeing Nigeria’s External Relations,She has served as Minister of Finance and Economy of Nigeria,She has also head Economic team responsible for implementing a comprehensive home grown economic reform program.She held each of these positions for several years.

She worked in the East Asia Region, the last tour (1997-2000) as Country Director Malaysia, Mongolia, Laos and Cambodia during the East Asian financial crisis; two duty tours in the  Middle East Region, the last (2000-2003) as Director, Operations (deputy vice-president) of the region.

She served as as Director of Institutional Change and Strategy (1995-1997).she was Special assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations, an assignment that enabled participation in high level policy formulation and discussions for countries as diverse as China and Burkina Faso.

This same woman served as a development economist at the World Bank, where she held the post of Vice President and Corporate Secretary.

So Tell me what is 1.2billion niara house to her.My annoyance to her is that why must she buy this house in Abuja,why not take this money and build this same house in her own state,town,Villiage,or even build a factory in her villiage and creat employment.etc,why in Abuja?

If her source of cash was illegal Efcc would have gone for her and source says that she did not purchase this house today,long ago.

If there is war in Abuja tomorrow and she was asked to run home,she will not because of his house and thats why hausa man do better than the Ibos.

Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 12-01-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
It is this same woman that help Nigeria to erase the debt we are owning in World Bank,people were saying that it is GEJ. But my worry is that Why buying this house in Abuja?Huh? In the land of this Abokis
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosamor at 12-01-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
BARAWO BAZAR. Angry Angry Sad Sad
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 12-01-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: switzy on 11-01-2012 09:16 PM
Money spent well. Those saying crap should know she probably paid for the house long before the subsidy thing came about, and not because some people are suffering then everyone should also be in sorrows. She gets a very good pay as a minister, she can most definitely afford the house if not the EFCC would have been on her case. Therefore she know what she is doing.

Thank you,i do not know that you have said it before me.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 12-01-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked @draG9 pls stop being funny, do u know where Switzerland is? i bet u dont cos if u do u will not say that any body can buy a house in Switzerland for $30,ooo,ooo, which u cant even buy a house in Nigeria with that amount. So pls if u dont know something stop speculating false information, 'verstanden? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomnwakor at 12-01-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
she get de moni
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 12-01-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Fuel Subsidy moni...
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 12-01-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
her headache

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 12-01-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Old and expired story
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charlesogbe at 12-01-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
this bastad woman deserve death by hanging...........ooooooooooooooooole tifff.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9