May be I have to tell you the true meaning of CAN: Criminal Association of Nigeria.
Quote from: etibaba on 16-01-2012 08:09 PM u re a big fool,uncastrated monkey,imbecile dats wat u are. May be I have to tell you the true meaning of CAN: Criminal Association of Nigeria. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 08:33 PM Birds of d same feather....na d same mama born dem. Boko haram na still 'CAN' sub-group nah, cos they have same ideology... Nice one DAN-UWA. I like the way you baldly tell them the truth. CAN committed more atrocities than its right wing BOKO-HARAM. Birds of the same feather............. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
i support.... yes they shuld pay... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: DONKARL on 16-01-2012 08:35 PM YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL ON EARTH, IDIOT BASTARD, MONKEY, EWU NAMAA BASTARD FOOL CHIMP, I WISH I CAN LAY MY HAND ON YOU BASTARD What would you do if you could lay your hand on him? Take his life? Can you? People like you will never have access to good ones talk less of laying your dirty hands on him. TSARARRE NE, BABU WANDA YA ISA YA CUTARDA SHI. SAKARAI DA KAI, WAWA, DABBA>>>> IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: nigerrun on 16-01-2012 08:28 PM u re a retarded bastard, u deluded being, is not ur fellow aboki na ram dat was killing innocent christain. May u rot in hell , pathetic imbecile All these for telling the truth? That is what you are. If someone tell truth about you, you come up with insults and all sorts of nonsense instead of you to respond positively. Why can't you talk like a matured pal. Abeg admin, make u na commot dis under-aged boy frm hia. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: verah on 16-01-2012 08:54 PM i support.... yes they shuld pay... You support with how many votes? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 07:38 PM So 'CAN' committed all those atrocities just to source money from fg, abi? [/quote Nkpi ebuonye wuruawu
Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 07:38 PM So 'CAN' committed all those atrocities just to source money from fg, abi? Ewu merije
Quote from: cadanre on 16-01-2012 08:48 PM You must be high on kai-kai. Do you really understand what I am talking about? u are very stupid, and i am very sure u drank dunkey urine ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SaMmY26 on 16-01-2012 09:03 PM Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 07:38 PM So 'CAN' committed all those atrocities just to source money from fg, abi? [/quote Nkpi ebuonye wuruawu Dakikin banza Jahilin wofi. Dabba, bigi-bagiro! Aci-bal-bal>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: nigerrun on 16-01-2012 08:28 PM u re a retarded bastard, u deluded being, is not ur fellow aboki na ram dat was killing innocent christain. May u rot in hell , pathetic imbecile amen amen amen ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: etibaba on 16-01-2012 08:09 PM u re a big fool,uncastrated monkey,imbecile dats wat u are. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Obitexa on 16-01-2012 08:39 PM You brain needs serious massaging with koboko guy.. gud massage lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
OLE! The man z crazy 4 sayn dat Reply
close-mindedness Replyand ignorance... some people just refuse to accept the truth. The truth is bitter but it must be told 'CAN pres. Na theif'
Quote from: yackson on 16-01-2012 09:13 PM OLE! The man z crazy 4 sayn dat ur head no correct BAAHH!! ![]()
Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 09:14 PM close-mindedness mind u fool! CAN is not demanding the money 4 them selves but 4 the farmily of the innocent christian killed by ur useless aboki brothers. and ignorance... some people just refuse to accept the truth. The truth is bitter but it must be told 'CAN pres. Na theif'
THE CHURCH MEMBERS THAT KILLED ARE THEY BOKO HARAM? They you are! Boko haram people are only paying boko haram joor. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-01-2012 02:46 PM The Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) yesterday told the Borno State government to pay N500 million compensation to each family whose love ones have been brutally murdered by the Boko Haram Islamic sect. The northern branch of the CAN blasted the state government for paying N100 million as compensation to the family of the deceased leader of the Boko Haram Islamic sect, saying it was improper for the government to use tax payers’ money to settle the relation of an outlaw who was responsible for the killings and destruction of property of innocent Nigerians, particularly Christians. The CAN in a statement signed by its publicity secretary, Mr. Sunday Oibe, said: “We, therefore, demand N500 million compensation to the families of each Nigerian killed by the Boko Haram Islamic sect from the Borno State government in the interest of justice, equity and fair play. “The decision of the Borno State government to compensate the in-laws the Boko Haram Islamic leader without equally compensating other Nigerians killed by members of the Islamic sect goes to show the insensitivity of the government towards the losses suffered by other Nigerians.” [/quote they deserved it.
Quote from: okoatiobo on 16-01-2012 09:35 PM THE CHURCH MEMBERS THAT KILLED ARE THEY BOKO HARAM? They you are! Boko haram people are only paying boko haram joor. hehehehehe this time they will be force to pay none boko aram the law will take is full force.
we are watching with keen interest. now we know d govt support terrorism. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 16-01-2012 04:33 PM And finally Plateau and Kaduna State governments should me a minimum of 1,000,000.00 for each and every Muslim killed by Christian terrorists. That will actually be the utmost justice and equity. We are waiting for justice to prevail. You're happy for d life of those been taking by your so call muslim brothers.... Just take a look at what you're saying from your mouth! if you want justice to prevail dont even think of christians killing muslim or can you tell we d christian Where on earth did you see christian killing muslim without reason!! So please try to be reasonable and stop supporting bad things that's happening in our country.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest