WOW!! CAN Seeks N500M For Each Christian Killed By Boko Haram (Page 9)

Date: 16-01-2012 2:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- saiyaman at 19-01-2012 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
I understand what they are trying to but its application in Nigeria as it is, may lead down a slippery slope of people who honestly need the money being left out while crooks and con artists getting over.

Even in the US this was a problem, a woman abuse a 9/11 fund for September 11 victims.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 19-01-2012 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 18-01-2012 08:57 PM
Aboki is aboki anywhere any time,i have learn not join issues with them

Arne na Arne no matter what and whatever the situation is!!!!!!

Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebohs on 17-01-2012 11:20 AM
How wil CAN sugest that d govt should pay , do dey really know d family of al d christain that was killed ? an if dey know do u people think dey are really going to give d money to those family?my dear christain member d deal has been done if d CAN really belived in  God al dey have to do is to  pray, ask God to forgive those people an change dem for good an  not asking for money cos dey do not sell dem .may their souls rest in peace .
the government can as well pay the victims of  this terrorists,since they have chosen to pay terrorists and sponsor terrorism and criminals Angry
Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 19-01-2012 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-01-2012 02:34 AM
the government can as well pay the victims of  this terrorists,since they have chosen to pay terrorists and sponsor terrorism and criminals Angry

E be all dose wey slaughter innocent inayamiris in Ezillo don go for free be dat. Abi de family of de slain ppl go enjoy de compensation abi.

Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 02:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prestiliar on 17-01-2012 11:34 AM
CAN is busy fanning the embers of religion. Why not insist all victims of bomb blasts or terrorism be compensated whether Christians or Muslims or pagans 4 that matter?
Can is only demanding for justice!!, have you ever heard of a country where terrorists are paid Huh? For what,for a job well done or for promoting anarchy??? ,if anyone deserves to be paid it should be the victims of the terrorists,this is ridiculous!!.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-01-2012 02:39 AM
E be all dose wey slaughter innocent inayamiris in Ezillo don go for free be dat. Abi de family of de slain ppl go enjoy de compensation abi.
phyuk off !!! You're very irritatingt Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 17-01-2012 12:50 PM
4 a bishop, this guy is showing 2much interest in money 2 d exclusion of d souls of d departed.
I see nothing wrong in demanding for justice,it wouldn't come up if the government did not pay the terrorists.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 03:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 17-01-2012 09:24 PM
were are you from, please you retarded monkey when typing next time sit and think properly like a human being, because right now its just an idiot learner how to write, that just wrote this? if you have children then your children and grand children will not live to see the glory of the lord, bastard.
Amen!!!!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 03:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 17-01-2012 11:59 PM
see this idiot talking, castrated fellow, go get a life because piratically you are a  waste to the society, you vagabond, slubberdegullion  idiot, you live in the gutter and your only function on this planet is to serve as a warning to your fellow terrorist,worthless sloven, you such a disgusting tramp.
Grin Grin Grin,gbosaa!!! I owe one crate of redbull!!!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 19-01-2012 03:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-01-2012 02:48 AM
fcuk off !!! You're very irritatingt Angry Angry Angry

I did not mean to disturb Sir inyamiri but just to make a reminder. Make i quit>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-01-2012 03:35 AM
I did not mean to disturb Sir inyamiri but just to make a reminder. Make i quit>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
catapult your gay ass to hades !!!! Angry Angry Angry,that's where it rightfully belongs Angry Angry Angry.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abdullahibawa at 19-01-2012 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
all what you people are saying is just what you dont understand, the fact is boko haram are not the only people that attack there are some people that frame the name of boko haram.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-01-2012 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
ok can yu give us more info pls Huh?

Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-01-2012 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 19-01-2012 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-01-2012 02:53 AM
I see nothing wrong in demanding for justice,it wouldn't come up if the government did not pay the terrorists.

Gbam!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-01-2012 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2012 03:08 PM
ok can yu give us more info pls Huh?
[/quote

what more info you need? baby mother
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 19-01-2012 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-01-2012 03:08 AM
Grin Grin Grin,gbosaa!!! I owe one crate of redbull!!!

I SUGGEST YOU ADD HIM TWO SHOTS OF UNEXPIRED KAI-KAI!

Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-01-2012 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-01-2012 04:14 AM
catapult your gay ass to hades !!!! Angry Angry Angry,that's where it rightfully belongs Angry Angry Angry.

Eiyaa! Me I neva know oooo. Aha!! E be sey u r wrong>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> I am where I rightfully belongs and you are where you rightfully belongs.

Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 19-01-2012 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
i still remember the sons and daughter of slave girl ( Hagar ) Is still angry
Ishmael are bastard never understand anything ,the carry bomb around believe the will marry 10 virgins when the kill people of God
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 20-01-2012 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-01-2012 08:34 PM
Eiyaa! Me I neva know oooo. Aha!! E be sey u r wrong>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> I am where I rightfully belongs and you are where you rightfully belongs.
. Which is where??? You stinking mongrel!!! Your terrorist wh*re ass belongs to mr Satan himself Angry Angry Angry
  May GOD forbid that people like you should smell power in that country,from my own deduction you are the embodiment of evil and wickedness!!!!.

Posted: at 20-01-2012 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12