WOW!! CAN Seeks N500M For Each Christian Killed By Boko Haram (Page 6)

Date: 16-01-2012 2:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- edobaking at 17-01-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 17-01-2012 05:46 PM
Very good! i support CAN. All christian dat is one way or d other affected shld also be compensated. If nt, i sense partiality.
simple.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 17-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kheart on 17-01-2012 06:35 PM
the coward should have requested for naija annual budget. All those offerings wey una they collect for church never do ur pastors now they re taxing the government. nawa o

Why don't you go back and read the story very well or try to ask someone to narrate everything for you.....
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 17-01-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-01-2012 03:53 PM
na so now , every thing is business these days , even at expenses of the dead, but the funniest thing is that 10 percent of that money if paid will never gets to the beneficiaries, like that man want a private jet too
why not shut up ur smelling mouth and mind ur own business, yes CAN said the goverment should pay 4 the life of the innocent christian that where killed by ur boko aram brothers tell me how does that concern the muslim terrorist community here in naijapals? is it ur money? u better go and ang ur self becouse that money must be paid wether u like it or not Angry
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hayweezy at 17-01-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
@Usman212s u are too dull that u can't understand the money is meant for the victim families hypocrate fool mtsceweeee!!!! 
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 17-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-01-2012 03:40 AM
And you wonder why Nigeria cannot receive the BLESSINGS from the Heavenly Father when its RELIGION continue to divulge in LIES and DECEPTIONS. In every countries that are under the HUMAN RIGHTS have to abide by the CIVIL RIGHTS LAW. It is the POLICE that killed the man and so THE GOVERNMENT HAVE TO PAID. It is either to PAID or PROVE that this man is indeed a CRIMINAL. Speaking from your mouth that the man is a criminal is not it.

One cannot JUDGE by hearing there have to be EVIDENCE to show what you are saying is TRUTH. So demanding 500 Million for every christians that was murder by BOKO HARAM just shown to the massive that CHRISTIANITY is a RELIGION that only looks for MONEY and not for WELFARE of the HUMAN BEING. Jesus Christ the Son of God was given to us FREE. Why not start teaching the TRUTH freely you receive freely you give.

I am sick and tired of your CHRISTIANS with your RELIGIONS OF LIES, MURDER and DECEIT! Hugs and Blessings
keep ur hugs to your self  Angry.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 17-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebohs on 17-01-2012 11:20 AM
How wil CAN sugest that d govt should pay , do dey really know d family of al d christain that was killed ? an if dey know do u people think dey are really going to give d money to those family?my dear christain member d deal has been done if d CAN really belived in  God al dey have to do is to  pray, ask God to forgive those people an change dem for good an  not asking for money cos dey do not sell dem .may their souls rest in peace .
u make sence but this is naija, if they can pay the family of a terrorist why cant they pay the family of the innocent people that was killed, just like the situation of a yong girl who lost all is family member such person need to be paid, instead they prefare to pay a father of a terrorist, justice must prevail Angry Angry..
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: okemmiri on 17-01-2012 05:22 PM
@cadanre
And finally Plateau and Kaduna State governments should me a minimum of  1,000,000.00 for each and every Muslim killed by Christian terrorists. That will actually be the utmost justice and equity. We are waiting for justice to prevail.

You are a disgrace to womanhood.

na so e pain you reach?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sandysweetlux at 17-01-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-01-2012 08:51 PM
May be I have to tell you the true meaning of CAN: Criminal Association of Nigeria.
coward talking, stupid illiterate, mofo.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 17-01-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 16-01-2012 09:04 PM
u are very stupid, and i am very sure u drank dunkey urine  Angry Angry we are asking 4 the compessation of the innocent christian rael humanbeings that was killed by ur stupid boko brothers and u are here asking 4 the compessation of weaked animals killed in the mosque by the task force Angry Angry Angry..
why are you still wasting your time with this one that just finished islamic  reading school. peolpe like this should be removed from nijapals, go to school, read and be enlighten before you type or speak, imbecile. 
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 17-01-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ginastad44 on 16-01-2012 10:27 PM
   You're happy for d life of those been taking by your so call muslim brothers.... Just take a look at what you're saying from your mouth!  if you want justice to prevail dont even think of christians killing muslim  or can you tell we d christian   Where on earth did  you see christian killing muslim without reason!! So please try to be reasonable and stop supporting bad things that's happening in our country.
you don't need to respond to this coward that dont know her left from her right, her mother got married at the age of 14, the daughter got married at the age of 10, no educational background, no life, brought up in the village of kano or yobe, so she doesnt even know anything about life, all she know is how to feed and milk cows, retarded bastard, if i lay my hands on you i will feed you to camels.idiot.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 17-01-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-01-2012 03:40 AM
And you wonder why Nigeria cannot receive the BLESSINGS from the Heavenly Father when its RELIGION continue to divulge in LIES and DECEPTIONS. In every countries that are under the HUMAN RIGHTS have to abide by the CIVIL RIGHTS LAW. It is the POLICE that killed the man and so THE GOVERNMENT HAVE TO PAID. It is either to PAID or PROVE that this man is indeed a CRIMINAL. Speaking from your mouth that the man is a criminal is not it.

One cannot JUDGE by hearing there have to be EVIDENCE to show what you are saying is TRUTH. So demanding 500 Million for every christians that was murder by BOKO HARAM just shown to the massive that CHRISTIANITY is a RELIGION that only looks for MONEY and not for WELFARE of the HUMAN BEING. Jesus Christ the Son of God was given to us FREE. Why not start teaching the TRUTH freely you receive freely you give.

I am sick and tired of your CHRISTIANS with your RELIGIONS OF LIES, MURDER and DECEIT! Hugs and Blessings
were are you from, please you retarded monkey when typing next time sit and think properly like a human being, because right now its just an idiot learner how to write, that just wrote this? if you have children then your children and grand children will not live to see the glory of the lord, bastard.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 17-01-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sams4luv on 17-01-2012 07:08 AM
Well, @ Candanre: u gat the guts to challenge CAN asking Christians to also pay compensation to the Muslims killed in kaduna and jos. that means u fcuking Muslims are backing the Boko ha-ram, using them indirectly to be killing Christians, later Ur Islamic leaders will come up and say " the boko ha-ram are not Muslims" but the boko ha-ram keep quoting some verses from  Qur'an that justify the killing of Christians,  this is the same Qur'an that those who claimed to be good Muslims are using. so, what are we not talking about? every Muslim is guilty of murder. the truth is that, we the Christians are blessed, that's why the Nigerian Muslims always show hatred towards us, we are not beggars like them, we are not inflicted with dangerous sickness like them. God almighty has giving us the Christians all it takes, like the crude oil , food, vegetation, and all types of mineral resources is found in our lands, and they are from the dry land, where nothing grows. the Muslims all over the world are known to be desert dwellers..      
you have said it all, monkeys go back to your zoo so we can come and feed you with bananas .
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 17-01-2012 09:24 PM
were are you from, please you retarded monkey when typing next time sit and think properly like a human being, because right now its just an idiot learner how to write, that just wrote this? if you have children then your children and grand children will not live to see the glory of the lord, bastard.
haaaaaaaaaaaaaah
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 17-01-2012 11:49 AM
am coming
no need
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 17-01-2012 08:14 PM
why not shut up ur smelling mouth and mind ur own business, yes CAN said the goverment should pay 4 the life of the innocent christian that where killed by ur boko aram brothers tell me how does that concern the muslim terrorist community here in naijapals? is it ur money? u better go and ang ur self becouse that money must be paid wether u like it or not Angry

you must be mad really , you are not even serious yet , why not go and rob the central bank right now ?very useless elements
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sandysweetlux at 17-01-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-01-2012 09:33 PM
no need
@ ajanni i guess you don't have a job, if you do you wont support your fellow brothers and sisters who dont have a life not to talk of a job,rubbish.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisompeter at 17-01-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Usman U are incastrated idiot...Terrorist.....
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 17-01-2012 09:56 PM
@ ajanni i guess you don't have a job, if you do you wont support your fellow brothers and sisters who dont have a life not to talk of a job,rubbish.

like you are off duty today? street girl ,i am never in the same circle with your type anyway
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- edobaking at 17-01-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
u are very stupid mr @ajanni u are a sick malam ur dick is not in any where but in ur mouth, u can never be in the circle of humanbeing u better remain in ur animal circle that where u belong, lousen idiote Angry.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 17-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 17-01-2012 09:18 PM
you don't need to respond to this coward that dont know her left from her right, her mother got married at the age of 14, the daughter got married at the age of 10, no educational background, no life, brought up in the village of kano or yobe, so she doesnt even know anything about life, all she know is how to feed and milk cows, retarded bastard, if i lay my hands on you i will feed you to camels.idiot.
is better to be married at the age 14 than to have loose p***y at the age of 11/12yrs
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12