Quote from: usman212s on 17-01-2012 11:13 PM is better to be married at the age 14 than to have loose p***y at the age of 11/12yrs see this idiot talking, castrated fellow, go get a life because piratically you are a waste to the society, you vagabond, slubberdegullion idiot, you live in the gutter and your only function on this planet is to serve as a warning to your fellow terrorist,worthless sloven, you such a disgusting tramp.
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-01-2012 03:40 AM And you wonder why Nigeria cannot receive the BLESSINGS from the Heavenly Father when its RELIGION continue to divulge in LIES and DECEPTIONS. In every countries that are under the HUMAN RIGHTS have to abide by the CIVIL RIGHTS LAW. It is the POLICE that killed the man and so THE GOVERNMENT HAVE TO PAID. It is either to PAID or PROVE that this man is indeed a CRIMINAL. Speaking from your mouth that the man is a criminal is not it. One cannot JUDGE by hearing there have to be EVIDENCE to show what you are saying is TRUTH. So demanding 500 Million for every christians that was murder by BOKO HARAM just shown to the massive that CHRISTIANITY is a RELIGION that only looks for MONEY and not for WELFARE of the HUMAN BEING. Jesus Christ the Son of God was given to us FREE. Why not start teaching the TRUTH freely you receive freely you give. I am sick and tired of your CHRISTIANS with your RELIGIONS OF LIES, MURDER and DECEIT! Hugs and Blessings what did you mean by religion of lies.maybe all ur family share the same faith with those who die on christmas day since is good,may u partake in it
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 17-01-2012 09:56 PM @ ajanni i guess you don't have a job, if you do you wont support your fellow brothers and sisters who dont have a life not to talk of a job,rubbish. young boy u better mind ur phyuking mouth b4 holes start bursting through ur front door, i guess u live in ur mother's basementmamas boy, if you don't have a job, go milk cows. ajanni you are such a fool.
To think that i thought this social network would dull me? my mistake coz i think i cracked a rib while laughing. The truth is whether Christian. Muslim or Pagan we all need Nigeria to be a NATION that our future generation would be proud of. We pray for peace in Nigeria...... Reply
Quote from: usman212s on 17-01-2012 11:13 PM is better to be married at the age 14 than to have loose p***y at the age of 11/12yrs marring a girl of 14.. is that not blind society??evil will never end in the muslims world.
Naija we hail thee..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
@ USMAN you must be a FOOL Reply
Quote from: babyleslie on 16-01-2012 08:13 PM So if "CAN" commited those atrocities as u said, Why did d i'm feeling u....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sams4luv on 17-01-2012 07:08 AM Well, @ Candanre: u gat the guts to challenge CAN asking Christians to also pay compensation to the Muslims killed in kaduna and jos. that means u fcuking Muslims are backing the Boko ha-ram, using them indirectly to be killing Christians, later Ur Islamic leaders will come up and say " the boko ha-ram are not Muslims" but the boko ha-ram keep quoting some verses from Qur'an that justify the killing of Christians, this is the same Qur'an that those who claimed to be good Muslims are using. so, what are we not talking about? every Muslim is guilty of murder. the truth is that, we the Christians are blessed, that's why the Nigerian Muslims always show hatred towards us, we are not beggars like them, we are not inflicted with dangerous sickness like them. God almighty has giving us the Christians all it takes, like the crude oil , food, vegetation, and all types of mineral resources is found in our lands, and they are from the dry land, where nothing grows. the Muslims all over the world are known to be desert dwellers.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 17-01-2012 10:35 AM The Borno state governor is also a member of the boko haram so why wont he pay a hundred million naira to his fellow member ? Demons terrorizing the world in the name of a blind and illiterate religion called islam ! God bless and increase your generation. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: andyrado on 17-01-2012 01:34 PM demand for heads of buhari, atiku sani kaita as compensation supported KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 17-01-2012 07:57 PM put on your thinking cap before you open your mouth next time to say rubbish. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 17-01-2012 09:18 PM you don't need to respond to this coward that dont know her left from her right, her mother got married at the age of 14, the daughter got married at the age of 10, no educational background, no life, brought up in the village of kano or yobe, so she doesnt even know anything about life, all she know is how to feed and milk cows, retarded bastard, if i lay my hands on you i will feed you to camels.idiot. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 17-01-2012 09:56 PM @ ajanni i guess you don't have a job, if you do you wont support your fellow brothers and sisters who dont have a life not to talk of a job,rubbish. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chisompeter on 17-01-2012 10:00 PM Usman U are incastrated idiot...Terrorist..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 17-01-2012 11:59 PM see this idiot talking, castrated fellow, go get a life because piratically you are a waste to the society, you vagabond, slubberdegullion idiot, you live in the gutter and your only function on this planet is to serve as a warning to your fellow terrorist,worthless sloven, you such a disgusting tramp. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: buchiike on 18-01-2012 02:18 AM marring a girl of 14.. is that not blind society??evil will never end in the muslims world. Their prophet married and disvirgined a 9yr old girl. OOOH poor child. :'( :'( :'( :'( KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: edobaking on 17-01-2012 11:05 PM u are very stupid mr @ajanni u are a sick malam ur dick is not in any where but in ur mouth, u can never be in the circle of humanbeing u better remain in ur animal circle that where u belong, lousen idiote ![]() you are a confirmed animal ----right? you only war a human flesh , idiot , rapist/robber/kidnapper.real criminal
Quote from: open_reality on 18-01-2012 04:13 AM supported joke of the century
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &