This is the reason why Nigeria remains in this state, imagine her being three times Minister, what makes her so special? HAS SHE BEEN EFFICIENT IN ANY OF THOSE MINISTRIES? AND WHAT LEGACY HAS SHE LEFT BEHIND rather than loothing and more loothing. Any way exposing her children this way puts them in an unsafe situation, the children are not the problem but MADAM IS Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
enyoyment galore Reply
This is how they will also dance in hell fire,if all they could do is to embezzle our wealth to the detriment of we commoners,and eligible citizen.All they tell us is fable and fabricated blatant lies and quantum black mail. Reply
Lets just pray that our so called leaders turn for the better. Reply
who dem go put sugar for ihm mouth and ihm no go likam...........amibo waitin be your own self......i don teh wey una aboki dey enjoy....na our turn to enjoy too....afterall na our oil nobi abokis oil....kommot jari Reply
Na who no like beta thing,hw i wish say one of my parent b minister and the other commissioner.... Ahahaha Reply
Nigerians continue to amaze me. I can't believe some people on this forum are happy about the rich lifestyle of Minister Madueke Kids in America while the Masses are increasingly exploited and taken for fools everyday. When will corruption be a thing of the past in Nigeria? When will we stop worshiping and admiring those who are stealing Nigeria blind? Minister Allison Madueke should be hung, drawn and quartered with this Revelation. She has not even been punished for the House she brought abroad. We are being taken for granted by our Politicians. I am just speechless :'( :'( :'( :'( Why won't Eedris Abdulkareem diss D'Banj openly? It seems corruption has been fully entrenched into the Nigerian psyche that only God can deliver us from our reckless way of managing resources that belong to the Nation. Replywww.twitter.com/ariyatoday
What ever goes up we surely come down Reply
GOD dey na poor man prayer. Where is GHADAFI of libya? Reply
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 18-01-2012 09:03 PM What ever goes up we surely come down one day monkey go go market and will not return. Shebi Boko haram suspected sponsor escaped? we agree, this time na Jonah pikin dem go kill so that them go do something about it.
This is how we want PDP family to be. Reply
sub, sub, subsidy kid u re going 2 pay 4 ur parent did's Reply![]()
The children should be kill. Reply
I DON'T REALLY KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH US. ALISON MADUEKE, THE HUSBAND WAS THE FORMER MILITARY GOVERNOR OF OLD ANAMBRA STATE AND LATER OLD IMO STATE, THE FORMER CHIEF OF NAVAL STAFF DURING ABACHA REGIME. THE WOMAN ie DIEZANI WAS A FORMER DIRECTOR ( VICE PRESIDENT) IN SHELL NIGERIA, AND SHE CAME FROM A RICH BACKGROUND FROM AN OIL PRODUCING COMMUNITY IN BAYELSA. AM NOT HOLDING BRIEF FOR HER, BUT THE FACT IS WITH OR WITHOUT GOVERNMET CASH, SHE AND HER FAMILY WILL ALWAYS LIVE LARGE. SHE IS THE SECOND WIFE. Reply
na dbanj be that now, mehn ! Reply
YOU HATERS OF PROGRESS. IF YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO SQUANDER NIGERIAN WEALTH YOU WILL DO MORE THAN THIS. BECOUSE YOU HATE PEOPLES PROGRESS THAT IS WHY YOU WILL CONTINUE TO RUN AROUND THE STREET PROTESTING WHILE YOUR SO CALL LEADERS GET APPOINTMENT IN ASO ROCK. THINK ON HOW TO MAKE YOUR LIFE BETTER THAN TO HATE THOSE THAT HAS MADE IT. WHAT EVER YOU SOW THAT IS WHAT YOU WILL GET. IF YOU HATE THOSE THAT HAS MADE YOU WILL NEVER WILL NEVER SUCCEED IN LIFE. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-01-2012 06:38 PM I know alot of you have been hearing about the subsidy cabal and how a few privilege government officials benefit from the subsidy funds at the expense of the masses. One of the beneficiaries is the Minister of petroleum, Allison Madueke - See photos of a sneak peak into the rockstar lifestyle of his kids in USA. As a side note, you shouldn't live any level below this, when you pops is the minister of petroleum in NIGERIA! CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS ![]() CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS madam bottom power , you try oooo With Dbanj in those photos, we can see why he has refused to join in the protest too. haha
Quote from: AriyaToday on 18-01-2012 08:59 PM Nigerians continue to amaze me. I can't believe some people on this forum are happy about the rich lifestyle of Minister Madueke Kids in America while the Masses are increasingly exploited and taken for fools everyday. When will corruption be a thing of the past in Nigeria? When will we stop worshiping and admiring those who are stealing Nigeria blind? Minister Allison Madueke should be hung, drawn and quartered with this Revelation. She has not even been punished for the House she brought abroad. We are being taken for granted by our Politicians. I am just speechless :'( :'( :'( :'( Why won't Eedris Abdulkareem diss D'Banj openly? It seems corruption has been fully entrenched into the Nigerian psyche that only God can deliver us from our reckless way of managing resources that belong to the Nation. guy you shed remember that the family was or read rich before she became minister of petroleum www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Quote from: scorpionolu on 18-01-2012 09:37 PM The children should be kill. SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, GO AND KILL THEM. BIG FOOL. BUHARI HOUSE BOY.