![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na dem know Reply
why are these people attacking innocent people for God sake. they should allow peace to rule over them, so that Nigeria will be a better place. Please! please!! Please!!! Reply
Quote from: mkpume22 on 30-01-2012 11:24 AM when aboki goat eat aboki yams, who will pay? ![]() but when aboki goat eat ogani's yam , aboki will pay for damages . hence it is d north , ride on i'm in your full support ![]() ![]() ![]() you make sense my bro ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i said this recently that boko haram might target sokoto kogi and others as gej sack 5 or 6 governors, Replypeople are fool not to see that boko haram issue is politics from direct from aso rock and trust me do and it shall be do unto you.
ALL THE PPLE CALLING THEIR SELF, THEY ARE ALL FULL, THEY SHOULD DO THERE WORST Reply
rubish Reply
very good news..please go ahead and kill your own people..show to them ..what it means to be a muslems..this is what some people called religion,,killing innocent people that make them happy,,but please oooo... make boko haram no just near south south ..east,, west,,make owner just do that crazy for north side,,we know say nigeria go split soon..abeg all igbos in sokoto i help say owner hear the warning from those animals,,make owner come back home oooo..if them want to bomb make them bomb themself there ooo. Reply
look at them unless people there called they self boko harm,, let God punish you people boko harm Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 30-01-2012 07:21 AM Why are these fools attacking they people? so who do u want them to attark
Quote from: proly on 30-01-2012 12:29 PM rubish proly babe hi...
![]() Quote from: proly on 30-01-2012 12:29 PM rubish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Uncle Boko una well done, but pls I take Allah beg u make una 4get and 4give who ever offend u, don't do bombing & killing again, go back 2 where u belong and leave good life u know life is good, may God Almighty be with us in Nigeria 1 Luv Reply
Government should monitor those animals. Reply
Quote from: Abcam9 on 30-01-2012 12:44 PM Uncle Boko una well done, but pls I take Allah beg u make una 4get and 4give who ever offend u, don't do bombing & killing again, go back 2 where u belong and leave good life u know life is good, may God Almighty be with us in Nigeria 1 Luv but why u dey beg them ,,if them want to bomb their land and their people no problem nao...make them go ahead,,
who send u message kwan Reply
At the point where hope and reason part, Replylies the spot where madness gets a start. Hope to make the world kinder and free - but flowers of hope root in reality ![]()
No peaceful bed exists for lamb and lion, Replyunless on some world out beyond Orion. Do not instruct the owls to spare the mice. Owls acting as owls must is not a vice. ![]()
Storms do not respond to heartfelt pleas. ReplyAll the words of men can't calm the seas. Nature - always beneficent and cruel - won't change for wise man or fool. ![]()
Mankind shares all Nature's imperfections, Replyclearly visible to casual inspections. Resisting betterment is the human trait. The ideal of utopia is our tragic fate.