We are not talking about relationships here, we are talking about marriage. Does it matter? Please share your thoughts.
Hmmm......Of Cos I Can Marry Him.....What Really Matters Is The Level Of Understanding And Love. Reply
Noo,a man must earn more than me oo..its not even about collecting from him but about him being able to be the man/head that he is suppose to be. God I use this medium to pray to You,provide more money for my husband than I can spend. If am 10time rich,let him be 20times rich. Reply
Quote from: Unikly on 3-02-2012 12:25 AM Hmmm......Of Cos I Can Marry Him.....What Really Matters Is The Level Of Understanding And Love. d "hmmm" has confirmed your answer The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: lertipha on 3-02-2012 12:38 AM Noo,a man must earn more than me oo..its not even about collecting from him but about him being able to be the man/head that he is suppose to be. God I use this medium to pray to You,provide more money for my husband than I can spend. If am 10time rich,let him be 20times rich. it's all about money,is'nt it???
Quote from: lertipha on 3-02-2012 12:38 AM Noo,a man must earn more than me oo..its not even about collecting from him but about him being able to be the man/head that he is suppose to be. God I use this medium to pray to You,provide more money for my husband than I can spend. If am 10time rich,let him be 20times rich. girl God sees ur heart..nd its pure..i wish dere will b many lyk u..i pray God grant u ur heart desires..
Quote from: Unikly on 3-02-2012 12:25 AM Hmmm......Of Cos I Can Marry Him.....What Really Matters Is The Level Of Understanding And Love. [/s] TALK IS CHEAP! The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Quote from: lertipha on 3-02-2012 12:38 AM Noo,a man must earn more than me oo..its not even about collecting from him but about him being able to be the man/head that he is suppose to be. God I use this medium to pray to You,provide more money for my husband than I can spend. If am 10time rich,let him be 20times rich. money is not everything, my dear. I wonder why girls of these days luv money more than the real thing. U need to pray real hard o, cos ur likes always end up marrying farmers. The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
women and money, nah waaa for una oooo Reply
Quote from: lertipha on 3-02-2012 12:38 AM Noo,a man must earn more than me oo..its not even about collecting from him but about him being able to be the man/head that he is suppose to be. God I use this medium to pray to You,provide more money for my husband than I can spend. If am 10time rich,let him be 20times rich. ASK AND IT SHALL BE GIVEN UNTO YOU
Quote from: lertipha on 3-02-2012 12:38 AM Noo,a man must earn more than me oo..its not even about collecting from him but about him being able to be the man/head that he is suppose to be. God I use this medium to pray to You,provide more money for my husband than I can spend. If am 10time rich,let him be 20times rich. Money is not every thing my dear
Why not? Love isn't money. It's genuine feelings. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS.
Naija girls no dey married for love naaaaaaaa for for money then be thieves ole Reply
one thing i strongly bliv in is dat in dz kind of situation in naija it is almost impossible unless dey've been dating b4 she start earning more dan him, even at dat sef 1s things change lyk dz her attitude will definately begin 2 change cuz her demand will get higher wich d guy won't b able 2 afford frm dere onwards dere will b cracks in d relationship. bt if it is b4 dey start datn den it is impossible cuz d girrl will nt even giv d guy a chance 2 talk 2 her nt 2 even think of datn den marrying him.all she gon b doin is 2 luk down on d dude. Replyat long run d guy will b tagged a GOLD- 4KN- DIGGER.. pretty bad..
Marriage is equal ONE BASKET and not TWO BASKETS. It does not matter who make the heaven and money but to maintain good account of saving. Reply
I wil marry him but i wont spend my money anyhow Reply
Love count No wrong, am a guy. Reply
love conquer all things. as long as d guy wont raise d issue all d tym Reply
I will Reply
u sey Naija girls no dey married for luv dat 1 b4 Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
‘Don’t Compare Me To Asake, I Look Like Lil Wayne’ – Portable
Court Remands Pastor Enenche’s Brothers & Ex-Dunamis Pastor In Prison Over Alleged Defamation
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events