Quote from: BournIdentity on 28-03-2012 09:36 PM rollam wella rollin stone no just dey roll.. na person push am. (eyes no just dey roll.. na bacteria of diff. levels / perspective wine nam) . ![]() ![]()
old ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Okay Reply![]() ![]()
![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Finally, the WINNER of the JOKE in the month of March is FEMIPARADISE. ReplyThe subject is JAMB LEFT OVER. BRAVO!!! ![]() ![]()
pacing Reply![]() ![]()
paced Reply
Quote from: franel on 7-02-2012 05:07 AM A man who makes caskets was on his way to deliver one of the coffins when his car broke down. Trying not to be late, he put the coffin on his head and began heading to his destination. The Nigerian Police saw him and wanted to make some money of him, so they challenged him. "Where you dey carry that thing go?!"Trust an Igbo man... "I no like the place where them bury me, so I dey try relocate". The Police men all took their heels!
no na.... not again.... Reply
Quote from: blingz22 on 4-04-2012 06:13 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
FOOD FOR THOUGHT Reply"Don't promise when you're happy. Do not reply when you're angry and do not decide when you're sad." ![]() ![]()
nice 1 Reply
One love! Reply![]() ![]()
ok Reply
An Arab enters a taxi.......... ReplyOnce he is seated he asks the cab driver to turn off the radio because he must not hear music as decreed by his religion and, in the time of the prophet, there was no music, especially Western music which is m...usic of the infidel's and certainly no radio ... So the cab driver politely switches off the radio, stops the cab and opens the back door. The Arab asks him: “Watt are you doing man?” The cabby answers: “In the time of the prophet there were no taxis. So get out and wait for a camel.” hahahahoooo ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u know wetin u be abi? Reply
Quote from: franel on 13-04-2012 04:11 PM An Arab enters a taxi.......... Once he is seated he asks the cab driver to turn off the radio because he must not hear music as decreed by his religion and, in the time of the prophet, there was no music, especially Western music which is m...usic of the infidel's and certainly no radio ... So the cab driver politely switches off the radio, stops the cab and opens the back door. The Arab asks him: “Watt are you doing man?” The cabby answers: “In the time of the prophet there were no taxis. So get out and wait for a camel.” hahahahoooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ur laugh don too much, u go burst. Reply![]() ![]()