Quote from: solid_solid on 18-02-2012 04:06 PM na BOKO na NAMA na every things be boko , you well so?
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 08:54 PM ok miss Laaw, i've heard your opinion. Thanks for sharing them with me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she is not miss ooooooo, ok? she is old enough to be your mother , i know her so very well
Quote from: bhass on 19-02-2012 05:38 AM @GCFR96, Honestly i also have weighed open reality's intelligence and have come to the realization that its extremely low. You chating with her is just a waste of time. She would never learn no matter what you say. My brother, pls dont waste ur precious time on this useless gal k bruh, well noted... BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!
God go catch all of them Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 19-02-2012 10:37 AM those good for nothing fools should be ashame of themselves................they should go and drink acid if they care..........na me tell dem make dem be muslim..... point of correction dude am nt a muslim but we re all 1 big family both d muslims nd d xtians.nd i dnt c any crime in being a muslim
Palava everywhere Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 10:50 PM Where are all the islamist and haramist here on naijapals? make una come explain the action of this buffoon from burundi abi morocco. After una go say him no be muslim or himno dey fight for allah. Day dey break, una dey commit more ALL over the world. If i insult una now, una go begin bark say why i call una prophet name. Who are these bastard dey fight for? which religious book inspires them? on behalf of which religion are they fighting for? make una answer ooo before i start. Because una don ask so many question about christianity and i try my best to answer. Make una explain wetin una allah talk ooo. what do u expect them to vomitt, since they where feedup with false quran quotes, the worst is that they re fools and unwise but claiming peace makers and the religion, islam ma foot, no wonder they re fighting and bombing christians cos of the virgns for them
Quote from: bhass on 18-02-2012 08:03 PM U know , discussing with you is me stepping so low and having some time to waste, i have tried my best in putting some since into ur block head and let u realize that ur louziness without thought will get u no where but offcourse ur refuse, u absconded from reality, Now am beign agressive??, when u were saying irreasonable things that were'nt even the topic of discussion, dats not beign aggressive? nd pls dont u go 4 any suicide mission without getting ur sense in working other lest u meet ur God an ignorant louzy common gal. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo77 on 19-02-2012 08:49 PM ![]() ![]() Its now clear to me why every ass(donkey) loves to hear himself brey.......S.M.H BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!
why cant they call the country he came from why an African if its Nigeria they will not wast time to call it well let him blow that fulking america i dont care Reply
Quote from: GCFR696 on 19-02-2012 10:23 PM see person wey dey talk say another person no sabi speak correct english.......you just dey bleat since like GOAT..... Its now clear to me why every ass(donkey) loves to hear himself brey.......S.M.H hahahah..pls my brother just help me tell him. since he is now the english professor
Quote from: interpo77 on 19-02-2012 08:49 PM ![]() ![]() Are you also defending that gal? why won't u let her talk for herself. By the way, is English language ur father's language or did it originate from ur clan??? what do u know english? i bet u know nothing so ple keep shut, read and learn instead of capitalising on irrelavant keyboard mistakes
I think u jt wanted attention. Reply
so you think? Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 19-02-2012 10:46 AM who is this monkey....... ![]() I am a Christian. If you would read the whole conversation between Open Reality and I you would know we are in agreement. My statement was made to get her to try a different method of getting her point across without insults.
how are you laww? Reply
Hey, I am good! My business is increasing in revenue. Reply
OH..God! Mek America and Isreal wipe out the entire Muslim communities from the surface of the earth now. I don tire to dey see Muslims around my neighbourhood Reply
Quote from: bhass on 20-02-2012 06:18 AM Are you also defending that gal? why won't u let her talk for herself. By the way, is English language ur father's language or did it originate from ur clan??? what do u know english? i bet u know nothing so ple keep shut, read and learn instead of capitalising on irrelavant keyboard mistakes well said bruv... ![]() BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats