VIDEO : "If The Nation Will Break, Let It Break!" - Bishop Oyedepo (Page 9)

Date: 28-02-2012 8:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 40
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on 29-02-2012 10:33 AM

...and CANDERE and AMAKASULE are even worst wh*res who spend their miserable life at the nearest Brothel. Get lost, you FAG!

hahahahahahahahaha God go continue to bless you and your generation.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-02-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 10:34 AM
your imbecile mother is a wh*re. Your kwashoko sisters are all wh*res. Infact you sef, you are a gay wh*re. Abeg get out of here. Go and wash ur smelling yansh for one corner. You think say na allahu akbar we dey do for here? MUMU 4+4
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abulqaqa on 29-02-2012 10:28 AM
whether you like it or not ''open-reality and kebelle'' are dirty wh*res......
oboy no dey talk like this now ..how can u called someone wife this names ..bros take   am   easy,.... u dont know them in anyway ..or sleep with them before,,
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lexo22 on 29-02-2012 09:49 AM
Haba, wit al due respect @reality, fr my own view girl, u re d one to watch ur tongue. U re d one seeking for attention if u tink I'm lyin tak a look @ ur profile pic if @all d pic is urz, look @ ur Bosom  wel show cased jzt 2 show hw loss & desperate u re, hv u seen dat ur re d one seekin 4 an attentn. U re too proud maybe coz u feel dat u re intelligent, beautiful & nt lackin, but u re fast to 4get dat such qualities re capable of ruining onez career if one is nt careful. If u don't change ur attitude life might teach u a bitter lesson. In case u don't kno it requires 80%  gud attitude 2 survive/live a successful lif. 4 instance Ur type of ppl do regret marriage & call it bondage. Thus whether u re married or searchin, may God giv u d grace to accept & put diz truth into practice even though is bitter bt I'm trustin God 2 help u 4 only Him can according to psalm 121...  I don't kno u b4  now but u provked me by al ur commentz except d 1st one bt notwithstandin I hv 4given u. Grace & peace!

Who this mosquito  which dustbin number did you fly out from, N° 838 i think,Who be you self,forgive wetin,i be like say you dey crez Mr Good Attitude newbie with 1 post eh i bi like say u no dey fear face,wait make i catch You.

Dickman na u i go blame,you dey here person dey insult my babe,you keep quite,you no even brake person head on my behalf,as i come now,i go carry the person go treat am,next time him go now say na person babe him dey talk to.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 29-02-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 10:34 AM
your imbecile mother is a wh*re. Your kwashoko sisters are all wh*res. Infact you sef, you are a gay wh*re. Abeg get out of here. Go and wash ur smelling yansh for one corner. You think say na allahu akbar we dey do for here? MUMU 4+4

Nor dey waste ur strenght for all dis Aboki mugu? We dey here to dey takle all the "man". all u nid do is post ur comments and attack all the women wen dey object. ISLAM nor get men or women sha, all na Hermaphrodite, but u kno what I mean.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 10:38 AM
Who this mosquito  which dustbin number did you fly out from, N° 838 i think,Who be you self,forgive wetin,i be like say you dey crez Mr Good Attitude newbie with 1 post eh i bi like say u no dey fear face,wait make i catch You.

Dickman na u i go blame,you dey here person dey insult my babe,you keep quite,you no even brake person head on my behalf,as i come now,i go carry the person go treat am,next time him go now say na person babe him dey talk to.

chai my fifi don show.  Grin Kiss Kiss Bad belle people make una enter bush abeg. Anybody wey sey e no go better for me, boko haram go take am design hell fire.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakss at 29-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
I bet we're all educated here.insults wil only worsen d situation.and u all claim 2 b xtians.wel m nt a xtians bt i doubt if d bible teaches hatred.bad bishop giving out bad advice bt bcos he's a xtians ur bein biased and suporting him badly.i dnt hate xtians cos my mum is one n sum of my family members.so do u say we shud hate ourselfs lyk dis jus bcos of our biasness? I have a lot of respect for pastor kumuyi cos d man is full of love n peace.hw i wish all d xtians leaders wil emulate him.sory if i ofend anybdy bt it hurt to c d levels of our hatret.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on 29-02-2012 08:31 AM
senseless fool like u,na abokis on naijapals dey bomb your houses,abi?mtcheew,nonsense,na wetin u sef don offer?u jst dey spit all over the place..with that annoying must notice me hand writing of yours,talk sense abeg or commot 4 road mtcheew  Angry Angry

See you with your aboki brain,all your criminal president from North wey rule the country for over 35yrs embezzle all our resources wetin they offer for the country,soon we are going and before una go enter our side,una go apply for Visa Tire,trust Biafra Na refusal refusal go be una name.Fools
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 10:38 AM

bros i don fight tire ,,ask your babe oo..me i no go dey ,someone go insuit her for my face..i most fight that person for sure ,,u no trust me again..even the fight is still on now ,,so u go takeover from where we stop ,,or follow us dey fight them .. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 10:43 AM
chai my fifi don show.  Grin Kiss Kiss Bad belle people make una enter bush abeg. Anybody wey sey e no go better for me, boko haram go take am design hell fire.

Nne m Nwa Bu Nwa,Oney Nkem i just dey vex Dickman and Treasure,they dey here some aboki fools want misbehave where u dey ,You no tell dey them say finland guy  dey in charge and if i catch them,i go deal with them.Don worry i don show face now .I dey with you make them come.

I love You Baby,my own persona Person. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DASHINGAHBOY at 29-02-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
if it would be better
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-02-2012 10:47 AM
bros i don fight tire ,,ask your babe oo..me i no go dey ,someone go insuit her for my face..i most fight that person for sure ,,u no trust me again..even the fight is still on now ,,so u go takeover from where we stop ,,or follow us dey fight them .. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You for break person head for my name,No worry i dey here now,make person just firi mouth now,make him or she see say Me and My open no dey smile at all.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-02-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 10:48 AM
Nne m Nwa Bu Nwa,Oney Nkem i just dey vex Dickman and Treasure,they dey here some aboki fools want misbehave where u dey ,You no tell dey them say finland guy  dey in charge and if i catch them,i go deal with them.Don worry i don show face now .I dey with you make them come.

I love You Baby,my own persona Person. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Nwoke di nma, ututu oma. kedu? They are my juinors and they can handle them well. I don't need to join them in this fight bc they are equal to the task.  Grin  
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on 29-02-2012 10:33 AM

...and CANDERE and AMAKASULE are even worst wh*res who spend their miserable life at the nearest Brothel. Get lost, you FAG!

And their junior ashawo PUSSSYKID AND THEIR HUSBAND AJANNI AND JOBLOW including all the configuration of Ajanni and Cadnare
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 10:48 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin AWWWWWW fifi nkem.... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss my heart don dey jump up oooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-02-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 10:52 AM
You for break person head for my name,No worry i dey here now,make person just firi mouth now,make him or she see say Me and My open no dey smile at all.
No break any body, na war of words no be weapon yet.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-02-2012 10:52 AM
Nwoke di nma, ututu oma. kedu? They are my juinors and they can handle them well. I don't need to join them in this fight bc they are equal to the task.  Grin  

your junior ke?? i no junior anybody oooo.  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on 29-02-2012 10:44 AM
I bet we're all educated here.insults wil only worsen d situation.and u all claim 2 b xtians.wel m nt a xtians bt i doubt if d bible teaches hatred.bad bishop giving out bad advice bt bcos he's a xtians ur bein biased and suporting him badly.i dnt hate xtians cos my mum is one n sum of my family members.so do u say we shud hate ourselfs lyk dis jus bcos of our biasness? I have a lot of respect for pastor kumuyi cos d man is full of love n peace.hw i wish all d xtians leaders wil emulate him.sory if i ofend anybdy bt it hurt to c d levels of our hatret.
i guess its now you started talking like a human being...........because your first comment really showed you were an animal.  no vex ooo

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 10:54 AM
And their junior ashawo PUSSSYKID AND THEIR HUSBAND AJANNI AND JOBLOW including all the configuration of Ajanni and Cadnare

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-02-2012 10:52 AM

Thank you,i think am self say you no fit dey here person go wan dey shine eye for my where my babe dey,them no know say open na my babe? I be like say i go come write letter address am to Pals so that them go know say she na my babe,becos this shine shine eye wet them dey shine near my babe i no like am.

Wey Sophie,You don see am?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 40

1. Tobi Amusan Wins Fourth National Women’s 100m Hurdles Title; Eyes Olympic Glory

2. 500-Level Student Of AAUA, Ayandare Modupe Found Dead On Her Way Back From Vigil (Video)

3. Media Personalty, Destiny Amaka Sizzles In Nude Bikini, Shares Stunning Beach Photo

4. Viral Sensation Success Adegor (‘Dem Go Flog, Flog, Flog Tire) Resurfaces In Heartwarming Video

5. "Wizkid Lawyers Reached Out To Me To Take Down The Song I Made With Him” - Terry G (Video)

6. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

7. "Most Of Them Are Retired Politicians" - ASUU Rejects New University Governing Councils

8. Hoodlums Burn Ten Vehicles, Raze Buildings & Destroy Properties In Jos Protest (Video)

9. President Bola Tinubu Jets Out On Another Foreign Trip

10. Imo State Governor, Hope Uzodimma Donates 32 Vehicles To Imo Police (Photos)

11. VIDEO: Funke Akindele Hits The Gym Hours After A Critic Asked Her To Lose Weight

12. Reno Omokri Dismisses Claims By Eedris Abdulkaree That Pastor Adeboye Was Vocal Against Ex Pres

13. Terry G Declares Wizkid As The Jay-Z Of This Generation

1. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

2. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

3. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

4. TikTok Star Caught Trying To Purchase iPhone 13 Pro Max With Fake Alert, Publicly Disgraced

5. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

6. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

7. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

8. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata

9. Charly Boy Criticizes President Tinubu’s Sons For Always Being at The Presidential Villa

10. Emir Muhammad Sanusi II Defies Police Ban; Leads Traditional Durbar In Kano (Photos)