Gbam!!!!!!
Quote from: Ciousman on 2-03-2012 02:36 PM dis ar signs of end times mehn! Gbam!!!!!! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
i don't no what to say in this case but all thesame, almighty GOD come & save your own from evil manipulation.........they should have mercy upon that girl! Reply
but why ? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
holy spirit in action.......................... Reply
that girl is crazy is evil spirit is in her Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 2-03-2012 11:29 AM Thank God for my life! I don't insult anybody again - whether Hausa, Yoruba, Ibo or Niger-Deltan. I'm now a new creature, therefore Old things are passed away and all things have become new. Peace, My brothers and sisters in whatever religion you find yourselves! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
"My people have perished for lack of knowledge.." Evil spirit have been using and they ignorantly thought it was Holy Spirit. ReplyRIP to the departed soul!
Quote from: jublow on 2-03-2012 03:39 PM holy spirit in action.......................... ....shut up your mouth!
Whoeva says my opinion on ds issue is a trash must be a trashcan coz i dont know wat pple like dt stand 2 gain frm being tribalistic & being a religious fanatic,afterall,u r no GOD dt owns judgement.Well,my advice 2 frnds & pple is dt we shld use ds avenue 2 spread useful info,make peaceful statements & mor frnds & not all dse abuses about our different tribes & religions coz it wl only create mor enimity.God dt created us all wt differences in lang,religion etc.knows best,so who r we 2 discriminate among ourselves.If som1 or a grp commits an offense,let evry1 reject or oppose such criminality & not generalising it simply bcoz we av one tin or d oda against dt particular tribe,religion or wat av u.tx! Reply
Quote from: sweet66 on 1-03-2012 06:16 PM that na evil spirit u got it right
Holy christ. father lord God i cover me with the blood of jesus. i reject every unclean spirit to use me my body in the name of Jesus Amen. chei. jesus oooo something dey happen ooo olorun ooooo Reply
Quote from: faggo on 1-03-2012 06:40 PM Hello Nigerians,another devilished act by the most evil tribe in Nigeria the Igbos, this one could a ritual. Foolish idiot, how dare you to open your sticking phyuking mouth to mention Igbo name here.....Go to HELL junky
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: cadanre on 2-03-2012 09:30 AM CHINEKE NDI IGBO!!!! CAN YOU SEE THIS STUPIDITY AND HEARTLESSNESS? WICKED AND HEARTLESS IGBO WOMAN ON IT AGAIN! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: DELAT on 2-03-2012 11:56 AM Ibo again,chai. yes oooo as always ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 2-03-2012 12:24 PM God don suffer o how GOD go suffer? you well so?
Quote from: jublow on 2-03-2012 03:39 PM holy spirit in action.......................... ![]() ![]() ![]() okija shrine