HELP! My Naval Boyfriend Threw Our Baby Into The Lagoon!

Date: 01-03-2012 6:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 1-03-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
This is the sad and unfortunate story of 27-year-old lady, Glory Yusuf, who became a punching bag because she refused to abort the pregnancy she had for a Naval guy identified as Moses Joseph.

Below is Glory's story as told by her: “I have known Joseph since last year, he was a next door neighbour to my elder sister and we started dating. Later in the year he came to me that he wanted to marry me and we went to see my family members in Lagos. Later I became pregnant and I told him but he said I must abort my four months old pregnancy but I refused.

“I started seeing another version of Joseph after I refused to terminate the pregnancy. Last year, I saw a woman with two children in Joseph’s house and when I asked him, he said they were his late brother’s children and wife.

"It was later I discovered that the woman is his wife and the children are his... He told me that he will not be responsible for my pregnancy.

“I went through a lot to take care of myself during the pregnancy and my family members were supporting me. After I gave birth to the baby on January 13, 2012, Joseph trailed me to the house and forced me to hand over the baby to him. I refused and he started beating me up. It was neighbours who saved me from his hands. As if that was not enough, he came back the next day and demanded for the baby but I refused.

“He slapped me in the face and I fainted. He tried to take the baby away but my neighbours stopped him and hid the baby. I called my mother to come from the village after I regained consciousness.

After her arrival, some hoodlums numbering eight, stormed my home, beat me and my mother up. Two of them held guns while the others had broken bottles and sharp objects which they used on me and my mother. I hid my baby but they searched for her and grabbed her from me and ran away.

I ran after them shouting. That was when I saw Joseph on a bike parked ahead at the street. I called out to him to bring my baby, I saw their faces very well because there was light, but Joseph refused. I called his phones but he did not answer.”

Hmm.. what an unfortunate incident! Anyway, Police detectives attached to the homicide department of the State Criminal Investigations Department, SCID, Panti, Yaba, have commenced investigation into the matter.

Lets hope justice will be done in this matter at the end of the day.

Posted: at 1-03-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luther4real at 1-03-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
what a wicked world Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-03-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 1-03-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm Mr poster Ɣ☺ΰ again? Where in ur story did u talk abot d baby thrown away? Abeg always make ur heading and the body of ur post to move 2geda. Meanwhile, d girl shld run for her life or the evil naval boyfriend is coming back for her.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vanmunson at 1-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Wat a awful story....,..dat's y is gud 2 open eye b4 we get maried.i pity d lady sha
Posted: at 1-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- negalways2001 at 1-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
where are we going from...?
Posted: at 1-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 1-03-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
It's a pity..  God is in control
Posted: at 1-03-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ssstrawberry at 1-03-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Amen wo fyn gal
Posted: at 1-03-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ausnowx at 1-03-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Wicked world indeed!!! 5mins pleassure dats causes destruction...
Posted: at 1-03-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- indisputable at 1-03-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Strange things happening, he does not want the child, why come back after delivery, wicked being
Posted: at 1-03-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 1-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
its a pity
Posted: at 1-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 1-03-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
d guy is very wicked,,,,u dnt want d baby den allow her to train d baby,,,,,nd u girls be quite sure of d person ur datn
Posted: at 1-03-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dadrehey84 at 1-03-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
CAPITAL WICKEDNESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 1-03-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 1-03-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
this is a big lesson to be learned by 9ja girls because most of them like to force men to marry them by geting pregant mostly if the man is abit rich, gorls beware.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 1-03-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
stupid man, he deceived d poor girl in2 believing dat he was goin 2 marry her nd later change 2 somtin else..
Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 1-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-03-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
this is very bad ooooo, real animal in the uniform ,but its not mention here that the child was threw into the lagoon now
Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tomnwakor at 1-03-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
why na!
Dis is wicked
Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 1-03-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
EVIL NAVAL PERSONNEL
Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 1-03-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
illiteracy
Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyedoso at 1-03-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Evil. Angry
Posted: at 1-03-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6