Well it is a pity that it has happened to u,am very sure u ve heard a lot of such news in nigeria where parental control is highly influenced , but remember ur relationship is very young that both of u can still be together if u u really love her, just continue and be encouraged, talk to her if she is affraid, remember there re courts that can wed u without consents of parents Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 4-03-2012 09:02 PM Must u marry? kip f**kin and 4get abt marriage nawa for u ![]()
Quote from: terdue on 4-03-2012 09:26 AM wad up pals,long time no see,sorry folks was busy building a relationship,relationship that almost came to a dead end yesterday when my girl took me for informal introduction to her parents......am having an affair with omo baba olowo daughter,final year student of covenant university,we've been dating for three months now and everything seems perfect for both of us and yesterday she thought it was time for me to meet with her parents and when we got to the house at first everything seems normal but all of a sudden things changed,the parents asked her to quit the relationship,that it not going to work reason was that am from Benue State and she is from Edo State and she broke into tears right now we both have lots of negative thoughts on our minds kinda confuse right now 21st century and people are still been tribalistic....pls what do i do? sincerlly speaking , you lacks a normal ways of aproaching , don,t you have an elderly persons at home to make that request look more reasonably? just a question ooooo, no vex
THERE IS NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT IF ONLY YOU WOULD INVOLVE GOD IN YOUR MARRIAGE PLANS. HAVE U PRAYED THROUGH, TO KNOW WHETHER THIS LADY IS FOR U? IF YES, WORRY NOT, JUST PRAY AND HER PARENTS' MIND WOULD BE CHANGED FOR GOOD. U WILL JUST COME HERE NEXT TIME TO TESTIFY OF THE LORD'S GOODNESS. BUT IF YOU HAVE NOT PRAYED, OR U PRAYED BUT NO ANSWER YET. SORRY, JUST WAIT UPON THE LORD FOR THE BEST. DONT JUST RUSH INTO MARRIAGE OK. Reply
every disappointment is a blessing...... dont get worried, seek for another good lady, probably GOD has another plans for you....... Replyfcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2012 10:21 PM sincerlly speaking , you lacks a normal ways of aproaching , don,t you have an elderly persons at home to make that request look more reasonably? just a question ooooo, no vex i know you foolish, stupid and ignorant muhammadeen will never comment reasonably................akwuya fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Just 3months. Replyi love me
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 4-03-2012 10:45 PM i know you foolish, stupid and ignorant muhammadeen will never comment reasonably................akwuya haba!but e said no vvex na... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 4-03-2012 09:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2012 09:35 PM nawa for u ![]() wetin I do? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Bachelorette on 4-03-2012 11:41 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 4-03-2012 11:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
well 3 months is too early Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 4-03-2012 11:50 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 5-03-2012 12:00 AM 1 day is too early ![]() ![]() delay is dangerous...d ealier the beta. don't u fink? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
and if the family continue their wahal, leave her na, no be benin gul? Replylook for ur state guls simple
Quote from: Bachelorette on 5-03-2012 12:03 AM delay is dangerous...d ealier the beta. don't u fink? ![]() ![]() ![]()
The parents do not like you. Period. So go look for another girl. And when next you go to meet your girl's parent try to make a good impression. It not tribalism but bad first impression. dan fulani
If you guys love each other, date her a little longer and see if the father will come Replyaround, If he does not, go ahead marry her with or without her parents consent.