na wahala u dey find so.... Reply
aisha i no agree wit u ooo.it all depends on d preson,some gals cld be perfect liars as well just like sm guys but then,i think guys ave upper hand a little.but as for detecting it depends on how intelligent,smart and sensible d gal is.sorry to say,most ladies are dummies.guys are not extraordinary Reply
Quote from: aishababy on 4-02-2009 12:59 PM it id no new talk that the guys lies alot ![]() ![]() look assbaby... wotever u do...do it well if u r a liar...lie well...
good advice Reply
really? Reply
Quote from: bilol on 4-02-2009 01:06 PM aisha i no agree wit u ooo.it all depends on d preson,some gals cld be perfect liars as well just like sm guys but then,i think guys ave upper hand a little.but as for detecting it depends on how intelligent,smart and sensible d gal is.sorry to say,most ladies are dummies.guys are not extraordinary Well said! Nuff said
Quote from: mazi on 4-02-2009 01:12 PM really? ye
well if she get ear let her hear Reply
Quote from: aishababy on 4-02-2009 12:59 PM it id no new talk that the guys lies alot ![]() ![]() so guys are d greatest liars Whoppee do do!!! if u want to become a liar, just get them to lecture u, be an apprentice and soon u will become a pro.. abegy ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
u know better Reply
it takes an extra smart person to be able to lie,and cover up ur tracks. Replybut u must not swallow anything a man tells u.hook line and sincker. and mind u not al guys are like that.
Quote from: aishababy on 4-02-2009 12:59 PM it id no new talk that the guys lies alot ![]() ![]() look for better things and post. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 4-02-2009 02:07 PM it takes an extra smart person to be able to lie,and cover up ur tracks. Thank God u knw but u must not swallow anything a man tells u.hook line and sincker. and mind u not al guys are like that. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
vivian n bilol u guys av it all ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: bilol on 4-02-2009 01:06 PM aisha i no agree wit u ooo.it all depends on d preson,some gals cld be perfect liars as well just like sm guys but then,i think guys ave upper hand a little.but as for detecting it depends on how intelligent,smart and sensible d gal is.sorry to say,most ladies are dummies.guys are not extraordinary Need not I say more! SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 4-02-2009 02:07 PM it takes an extra smart person to be able to lie,and cover up ur tracks. but u must not swallow anything a man tells u.hook line and sincker. and mind u not al guys are like that. at least u r awake now... dat there r ppl like good nd honest old mazi.
wat? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Passed Reply
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted