DIPLOMATIC THREAT: European hotages killed in Nigeria on a failed rescue mission (Page 4)

Date: 08-03-2012 8:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18
- verah at 9-03-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
not again.. wetin dey worry dis people sef  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  9-03-2012 08:42 AM
not again.. wetin dey worry dis people sef  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
na religion dey worry them oooo,,
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  9-03-2012 08:40 AM
Eyah why na? Why do they av to kill them  Sad Sad Sad Dis boko idiots Angry Angry U wil nt go unpunished Angry
amen..but britico is coming for them soon..
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BlackDynamite at 9-03-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 9-03-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
God have mercy on this country.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-03-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
too bad, am hearing this for the first time
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- BlackDynamite at 9-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
islam is the world biggest cult
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 9-03-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Not surprised anyway, cos these useless pple cannot do without shading blood Sad
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 9-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-03-2012 11:51 PM

Babe, I ready for any bloody maga dis night. dia nonsense too much self. na by force 2 carry kettle? Abi, na 2 hit ur head on the floor wif ur bumbum facing heaven lyk Mount everest! Nor mek me talk ooo, bcos I dey vex wella

Abeg i no want laugh
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 9-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
I WILL SAY WE NIGERIANS HAVE BEEN BRAIN WASHED AND NOT LOOKING AND THINKING IN THE RIGHT WAY. "BOKO HARAM" THEY ARE NEVER AN ISLAMIC MOVEMENT NOR FORCING PEOPLE TO ACCEPT ISLAM. THIS IS SIMPLY POLITICS AND WE NIGERIANS ARE ACTING CUZ OF OUR OWN NAIVE AND IGNORANCE. WE ARE BEEN PLAYED BY OUR SOUL CALLED LEADERS CAUSE THEY ARE THE BOKO HARAMS, IF THE BOKO HARAMS ARE ISLAMIC MOVEMENT, NORTH IS FULL OF MUSLIMS AND ISLAM WORSHIPERS....THE QUESTION IS WHY DO DEY KEEP THERE OPERATIONS WITHIN NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA ONLY? WHY CANT THEY FACE THE EASTERN AND WESTERN PARTS OF NIGERIA WHERE THERE ARE LOTS OF CHRISTAINS? WHY ARE THEY RISKING THE LIFES OF THERE OWN PEOPLE ONLY? CHURCHES THEY BURN REMAINS WITHIN THE NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA.

TODAY, WE ALL KNOW ISLAM HAS BEEN CRITICIZED BY LOTS OF PEOPLE BASED ON THE EVIL DIDS EXCUTED BY SOME GROUP OF PEOPLE ALL IN THE NAME OF ISLAM WHICH IS FAULSE AS THEY REMAIN THE "DEVIL" IT SELF NOT MUSLIMS. BUT MY QUESTION IS WHY WILL THE BRISTISH GIVE POWER TO THE NOTHERNERS AND ISLAM AS YOU'VE LAMENTED EARLIER? WE ALL KNOW THE BRITISH & AMERICANS ARE HATERS OF MUSLIMS AND ISLAM IN GENERAL.....WILL THEY EVER GIVE POWER TO THERE ENEMIES? NIGERIANS, WE HAVE BEEN FOOLED AND BRAIN WASHED AS WHAT ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO DO IS TO AVOID THE NIGERIA CITIZENS TO SETTLE SO AS FOR THEM TO THINK IN THE RIGHT WAY AND PROTEST AGAINST THERE BAD GOVERNANCE AND LEADERSHIP JUST LIKE THE PREVIOUS ACTIVITIES IN COUNTRIES LIKE LIBYA, EGYPT, SYRIA E.T.C.

NIGERIA WILL NEVER GROW UP THIS WAY, JUST BE SURE THAT "OUR GOVERNMENT ARE THE BOKO HARAMS" THE NOTHERNERS ARE ONLY BEEN USED CAUSE OF THERE NAIVE AND IGNORANCE CAUSE THEY WILL REMAIN "ABOKIS"

WISE UP 9JA!!!
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cy4sure at 9-03-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- starlove1 at 9-03-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
some of Nigerias die in there country too we don't talk about that  many Nigerias are dying in there land
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stiwart at 9-03-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
I HAVE A DREAM , THT ONE DAY THE BOKO  ABOKIS WILL REMEMBER THE STUPID BRITSH.
I HAVE A DREAM THR WIL BE A BLOOD SHELL BETWEEN THE BOKO'S AND THE BRITISH. USING  EVIL  FIGHTING  EVIL
THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING, THE BRITISH THINK THT WE WILL SURFER IN OUR OWN LAND ,BCOS OF THR SELF INTEREST IN NIGERIA OIL .
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 9-03-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-03-2012 10:43 PM
The "religion of peace" have decided to up their game. Killing us ain't good enough anymore. They have decided to target foreign nationals too. wow! I can see how perfect this "ONE NIGERIA" is working. Innocent people are paying the price for refusing to identify with their religion. We are no longer free to walk, talk or do anything without fear of been attacked or killed. You say anything bad about the religion of peace, and you're in for some serious trouble. You wanna talk about freedom of speech? nah.......the religion of peace prohibits freedom of speech especially by women. Everyday we wake up, we hear some wonderful stories all over the world concerning the religion of peace. They are always busy preaching peace with bombs, hanging to death, cutting of hands and proper flogging. Grin I wish there is a better name to describe this wonderful religion of peace. Well if i say IS and you say LAM na you sabi ooo. 
hmmm...no be small tin o
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-03-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
This is serious ooo. May the real faces the perpetrators be exposed.

Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- stanleyallstar at 9-03-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
nigerian  we need   to wake  up and fight this  shit Islamic ppl , christian we dnt need to sleep and let  uncircumcised things to fight us  we need to fight for our  right  Islamic  is terrorism  
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-03-2012 09:06 AM
too bad, am hearing this for the first time
u lie ..u are one of them ..soon britico is coming for u too,,idiot ...
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanleyallstar on  9-03-2012 10:05 AM
nigerian  we need   to wake  up and fight this  shit Islamic ppl , christian we dnt need to sleep and let  uncircumcised things to fight us  we need to fight for our  right  Islamic  is terrorism  
u right ,,we need to wake up fast..we dont need islamic in nigeria ,,,
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-03-2012 10:04 AM
This is serious ooo. May the real faces the perpetrators be exposed.
yes,,and u too,,soon we will expose u and ajanni..mad girl ..
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stiwart on  9-03-2012 09:47 AM
I HAVE A DREAM , THT ONE DAY THE BOKO  ABOKIS WILL REMEMBER THE STUPID BRITSH.
I HAVE A DREAM THR WIL BE A BLOOD SHELL BETWEEN THE BOKO'S AND THE BRITISH. USING  EVIL  FIGHTING  EVIL
THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING, THE BRITISH THINK THT WE WILL SURFER IN OUR OWN LAND ,BCOS OF THR SELF INTEREST IN NIGERIA OIL .
fake dream... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18